• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

its hi welcome to the "Everyday Clock post by Greetings" family

you mean like..

Good Afternoon Singapore! :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Sounds kinda like my bike.

ouh u also ?

hmm i always pump till the thin metal strap there lo..

so is normal or wad the jerking ?

then nowadays bo bian always rpm 6 change or 5...

jialat...

port dickson roadtrip in the planning.... accomodation alrdy settled.. lol.... see the other regular 400 thread for this trip..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

but upz for biker girl, ride to penyabong beach. :thumb:

haha come back by 1st link, then send bike for washing... hehe full of sand inside my bike... :cheeky:

come back my both hands cramp... my palms cannot close... lol... type sms also got prb....

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

haha come back by 1st link, then send bike for washing... hehe full of sand inside my bike... :cheeky:

come back my both hands cramp... my palms cannot close... lol... type sms also got prb....

Where's that place.Sounds fun.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

Where's that place.Sounds fun.

a place where most sps dont dare to venture into..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

lwfc: Pls confirm penang asap cos we booking for air tickets probably tmr...Departing from Senai Airport cos cheaper..

sp to bangkok ??

interested? :angel:

lwfc: Pls confirm penang asap cos we booking for air tickets probably tmr...Departing from Senai Airport cos cheaper..

when is the date again ah?

interested? :angel:

when is the date again ah?

30th Apr to 2nd May..

Fri to Sun with Sat being a PH..

If ya interested, pls find a gay buddy for urself cos cheaper to get room that way..

30th Apr to 2nd May..

Fri to Sun with Sat being a PH..

If ya interested, pls find a gay buddy for urself cos cheaper to get room that way..

whats the cost?

and staying there for how many nights? i might ride up.

whats the cost?

and staying there for how many nights? i might ride up.

2 nights...

Cost for room, i MSN you the link..

Dont like that say uh not pangseh! Late alrdy ma, need to go home recharge energy. Hope its not too late to start proper run in now. :faint::faint:

wa.. ur meet bf is recharge energy ah ? how ah ? lol =x

aiya dun worry la nth's gonna happen de trust me haha .. been there done that

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

wa.. ur meet bf is recharge energy ah ? how ah ? lol =x

aiya dun worry la nth's gonna happen de trust me haha .. been there done that

took quite a while to charge also lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

hello!!!! last post before the day ends!!

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

you change the date to a week earlier luh! Hahaha. no need presents la. come out gather gather can alrdy!

lol! then organise one more lo. stick to the 20th one and u organise one more the week before =)) cool? can meet up with ppl nv see before de before the 20th gathering

Last night i met up with JJ 1v1 =X

Coz someone pang Seh us go home bath.

wa.... can call me ma next time! lol then i can 1v1v1 with u & jj.

wanna go cameron highlands haha... so starting with shorter trips 1st

wa! cameron! my gf keep asking me to bring her there.....

i am a new Sp rider just pass by to say hi to all Sp rider out here :)

hellloooooo!!!!! event's coming up! =x

port dickson roadtrip in the planning.... accomodation alrdy settled.. lol.... see the other regular 400 thread for this trip..

wa! ervin. planned le? can tell me the plans? sms me lehhhhhh... i rarely come forum =((( very very rarely....

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

GOOD OLD DAYS!: Gathering, Supper, Rounding, Chatting, and maybe Movie

Don't you guys miss the good old days; 20++++ SPs leaving cine carpark with a smoky wake, sitting on trailer chatting and smoking...

recently, i bumped into quite a few guys who we rode together so long ago, talking about good old days; and most, if not all had already upgraded and hanging out with their new groups.

and it's been almost a year since i've organised any gathering (used to be a weekly event?), gonna come out of retirement for once; for old days' sake :cheeky:

Date: 20th March 2010 (Saturday)

Time: 2230HR (10.30PM)

Meet-up: Cineleisure's open space carpark (like the good old days)

Organiser: Sky eh.. give face hor. must come hor.

Itinery

1. Cine open space carpark - meet up

2. East Coast Park Carl's Junior - supper (i'll try to arrange for parking space and tables)

3. Loyang Tua Pek Gong - pray for everyone's good health =x

4. Yishun Dam - chit chat - where every gathering gotta end =p

5. Downtown East eHub - late night movie (optional)

6. Changi Airport - supper and popeye (optional)

PM me if you have any queries or suggestion =))

will be posting in facebook, rsvp if possible.

POSTED IN FACEBOOK. EVENT'S UP. KINDLY RSVP.

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/event.php?eid=328706128370

will be sending mass sms; to ppl who gave me the number during the last mass-sms-exercise (that was like 2 years ago?)

pm me:

all info confidential

weeee! i'm the FIRST to post in here on the FIRST day of this month!!! wakakakkakaka!!

pm me:

all info confidential

weeee! i'm the FIRST to post in here on the FIRST day of this month!!! wakakakkakaka!!

pm me:

all info confidential

it may seems like i'm clocking post... but i'm not! i dint did it in purpose..... tat's y i need to post this to explain myself.....

pm me:

all info confidential

wa! cameron! my gf keep asking me to bring her there.....

haha... u take coach with her lo... pillan ppl go there xiong lei

expect of the unexpected !!:box: