da jie... i am really bored lei.... bored until i go and ans question for ppl...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

da jie... i am really bored lei.... bored until i go and ans question for ppl...

bored then come my shop relac la.. i always have bikers come here and relax, talk **** and wash bike...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

1) Piston no need to keep changing, can use for many years. Most people will try to service the piston first, so that you won't have to come up with money to change brand new piston.

2) Any place that leaks oil definately have to change to repair for safety purpose.

3) There are many oilings.. which one ? Best bring your bike for re-tune, or setting

4) Whether you want to run in or not is up to yourself. Some people think its better for the long run, but on my own personal view, when i was running in, i did 120km/hr.. still fine

5) If they wanna chop you then they will charge you, but by professionalism wise.. they shouldn't charge you, after run in definately bike will be smoother.

6) Change engine oil or not, will have to depend on usage, long dis or short dis,, fast or slow.. Normally for SP 5000km then change engine oil

7) Depends on rider..

hey thx bro/sis.

wheres ur shop, mayb can go down take a look. pricing reasonable a not? haha.

bored then come my shop relac la.. i always have bikers come here and relax, talk **** and wash bike...

now u at shop ar... i going out to hg mall to eat

hey thx bro/sis.

wheres ur shop, mayb can go down take a look. pricing reasonable a not? haha.

Bikers Paradise, 10 kaki bukit road 1, KB industrial building, unit 01-21 , we open till 10pm..

Reasonable a not depends on how you look at it.. If you wan really cheap.. try JB, but workmanship wise.. no guarantee

now u at shop ar... i going out to hg mall to eat

yeah.. now at shop..

i forgot liao... so long le... try contacting the other moderators to help locate her ba..

come my shop.. i do $60 for you..

wait got $$ i go find u ok ? :X

[Erm 4.5k jerk abit nvm mine 1 quite jialat leh, plus 1st time i buy nvr jerk 1]

come come.. my number is 91804947...

haha call sandyann!

Wei... its sandyanne..... not sandyann

Not bad liao leh.. 10 alphabets inside got 9 hit lol..

ya la... i like become target liao...

Pls let me know a rough idea as to how much would be monthly maintenance and riding cost for Honda NSR SP150...

I am well aware of the situation that it depends variedly on the rider also but pls do let me know with some figures lets say:

1. monthly - 750 kms of riding.....

2. how much approx servicing cost and requires servicing after how much time?

etc etc etc

Thanking in anticipation

Wei... its sandyanne..... not sandyann

pronounce same can liao... also not ur real name...

You wanna bet me how much ?? i show you my i.c

waaa.. tats a cool name

of cos man...

Fong also cool name =)

http://english.cri.cn/mmsource/images/2009/09/23/4583_stormwarriors0923.jpg

Then where is **YUN**... then together is called FONG YUN..

lols... feng yun again =/

Dun like ah.. okie lor.. change to Fong Zi..

aiya.. during my period, here got ppl like to flame here flame there....

btw, how to chang to SBF lady rider? i find the SBF moderator to help me change, until now no reply... zzz

who flame here flame there de?

try pm M|rac|e give ur contact no then she will call and confirm u to be lady riders or something de

of cos man...

i still like the self drawn watermelon + some food pic pasted on the fridge de:angel:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

who flame here flame there de?

try pm M|rac|e give ur contact no then she will call and confirm u to be lady riders or something de

i still like the self drawn watermelon + some food pic pasted on the fridge de:angel:

wahahha... not bad.. you still remember... wonder where the post is right now