Originally posted by Junyi@Apr 17 2005, 10:33 PM

Can someone advice me?? cos my **** gettin yellowish.. any1 help me solve my problem with me thx.. :cry:

the **** is = Helment.. dunno why cannot type this.. :mad:

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

you wont regret your choice man, sp is a good bike, a balance between affordability and performance

yeah man...juz gt my own SP last tue,true...it's nt a bad bike...enjoy riding it on the road.....

Guys...gt a quest,when i step on the foot brake the brake light on the back wun light up whereas only when i apply front brake it will den light up...knw wad the prob? plz guide me or izzit normal for SP? i gt only 2 weeks warranty izzit alrite to ask them to service for me b4 the expiry date? :confused: :confused:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Apr 18 2005, 12:02 AM

yeah man...juz gt my own SP last tue,true...it's nt a bad bike...enjoy riding it on the road.....

Guys...gt a quest,when i step on the foot brake the brake light on the back wun light up whereas only when i apply front brake it will den light up...knw wad the prob? plz guide me or izzit normal for SP? i gt only 2 weeks warranty izzit alrite to ask them to service for me b4 the expiry date? :confused: :confused:

the rear sensor is either gone or nv hook properly..go back ask them to fix...

ok...thanks alot~! any ideas wad type of equipment shud i carry juz in case any minor prob occur it'll cum in use?

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by bgoy@Apr 17 2005, 09:08 PM

yea i 2nd that...thats a v common prob but its not serious

damn long nv c u post so many posts in a row sial..

haha ya loh...that time kena shoot by jingle and mc28...learn my lesson liao...now maximum 3 continous posts...cannot 1 whole page all my post liao...:sweat: :sweat:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Guys~! Its Late~! Time for bed~! tml gt to wk~! Nite~! Cya again~! last but nt least: Ride Safely~! Tk care on the Road~! :cheers:

Originally posted by d0n^@Apr 16 2005, 12:33 AM

did at where?

i interested to get GPR grip also leh

but not sure how it looks like even thou heard gd comments abt it

anyway the brake lever the price is really ard there lar

never kena chop :cheeky:

i change my grip le.. now super throttle smoothness ahaha.. very happy with it.. plus the grip i feel its better than my previous playlife..

for the rear foot lever, ah boy quote me less than $10 thats why feel kanna cheater

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

Originally posted by Avita@Apr 18 2005, 01:25 AM

i change my grip le.. now super throttle smoothness ahaha.. very happy with it.. plus the grip i feel its better than my previous playlife..

for the rear foot lever, ah boy quote me less than $10 thats why feel kanna cheater

if ur bike shop guy gave u e one which is 20 plus and its an original...its e correct price...dun worry

ah boy 1 may not be original

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Apr 18 2005, 12:02 AM

near e rear brake pedal...u can see e brake pump...v near e brake pump there is a knob can adjust until when u step e rear brake it will light up

i learnt from e manual, tried b4...do u haf e manual?

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Apr 18 2005, 12:08 AM

ok...thanks alot~! any ideas wad type of equipment shud i carry juz in case any minor prob occur it'll cum in use?

one gd piece of equipment is a frenly raincoat that you can tuck under your pillion seat if you dun haf a box...haha, u never noe when the weather turn nasty nowadays, haiz :cheeky:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

I have a set of srew driver tool, align keys and a pilers. Raincoat would be great but not all raincoats can be folded to put behind the rear seats.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by CivicR@Apr 18 2005, 08:39 AM

I have a set of srew driver tool, align keys and a pilers. Raincoat would be great but not all raincoats can be folded to put behind the rear seats.

For those smaller kinds okay, but those like mine thick ones can't...sp pillion seat space so small...

Another way is to get those net and put over yr fuel tank, you can put yr raincoat there. For me i wanted to, my wrkplc parking is safe but not my hse there...ppl sabo my bike b4...so dun dare.

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

Originally posted by Avita@Apr 18 2005, 01:25 AM

serious

so cheap...then i can consider changing mine to smth that looks better liaoz :cheeky:

Forgotten to add a small torchlight plus a cloth for wipe your bike. From the other site they have this tank bra thing which are strap to your oil tank, thats a good place to put some stuff but quite ex. $160++ and not sure if its for SP also.

Originally posted by ZLord@Apr 18 2005, 12:56 AM

haha ya loh...that time kena shoot by jingle and mc28...learn my lesson liao...now maximum 3 continous posts...cannot 1 whole page all my post liao...:sweat: :sweat:

Liew, I just complained that I always gotta flip back a few pages cos you post a lot of replies.

Say until like I beli unfriendly and fierce liddat. :mad:

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@Apr 18 2005, 01:12 PM

Liew, I just complained that I always gotta flip back a few pages cos you post a lot of replies.

Say until like I beli unfriendly and fierce liddat. :mad:

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

*Faints*

Hi folks does anyone know how can we change our group into specific group? Eg like the SBF Ladies Rider Group, Can we have one SBF SP Rider Group? :confused:

Originally posted by CivicR@Apr 18 2005, 03:22 PM

Hi folks does anyone know how can we change our group into specific group? Eg like the SBF Ladies Rider Group, Can we have one SBF SP Rider Group? :confused:

It's control by the mods...

Guys... :cry: why no one reply me de...

how to maintain a white colour helment?? prevent it from turning yellowish.. :cry:

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Junyi@Apr 18 2005, 05:16 PM

how to maintain a white colour helment?? prevent it from turning yellowish.. :cry:

Er.. Don't wear it? :D

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by Junyi@Apr 18 2005, 05:16 PM

haha, spray it back to white again :cheeky:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Comeon lah.. serious leh.. come on help me..:cry:

Originally posted by Ferrous@Apr 18 2005, 03:52 AM

one gd piece of equipment is a frenly raincoat that you can tuck under your pillion seat if you dun haf a box...haha, u never noe when the weather turn nasty nowadays, haiz :cheeky:

raincoat can keep under the seat meh??? my progrip raincoat too thick liao, cun squeeze under the pillion seat.... now keep the tools inside, insurance cert and carpark coupons lor....:smile:

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg