cool ... siao liao

now policetake action because of number plate .....

The no plate also mount tilted to the left...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

never switch on light

number plate size fail , font fail ..

No. Plate = $70

No Lights = $70

i tot u wil ladd one more

no mud guard

$30.......

:lol: Someone got stomp..

http://static.stomp.com.sg/site/servlet/linkableblob/stomp/352208/thumbnail/so_difficult_to_see_the_number_on_this_illegal_licence_plate-thumbnail.jpg

http://static.stomp.com.sg/site/servlet/linkableblob/stomp/352222/data/hgm-data.jpg

I thought it was in thai at first. LOL

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

expensive fine sia ....

Maybe got sarpok one???

I thought it was in thai at first. LOL

thai word F is not like that

Maybe got sarpok one???

i think got la ...

the pillion lor

i think got la ...

the pillion lor

Maybe...Skali alot of sarpok...

Ji tao boring in office lehx...

cool ... siao liao

now policetake action because of number plate .....

how u know ?

lazzyyy woman

no lor.. i dun go stomp one...

The no plate also mount tilted to the left...

wa.. u part time TP ah..

never switch on light

number plate size fail , font fail ..

you also another part time TP

No. Plate = $70

No Lights = $70

kaozz.... even the fine how much u also know...

i tot u wil ladd one more

no mud guard

people cheongster ma...

$30.......

haha... you TP handbook on fines ah ?

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

wa.. u part time TP ah..

kaozz.... even the fine how much u also know...

haha... you TP handbook on fines ah ?

Cos all those fines i kena before what..9 years ago that is.... :lol:

i think got la ...

the pillion lor

I know.I mean from far.haha.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

i think got la ...

the pillion lor

Extracted from the comments

cina1314 said on 17 Apr, 2010 Report as offensive

xcuse me singaporean d0nt b too KPO on taking picz which shouldnt b taken can??? u take my leg for what?????!!! cn take the plate number only right? pervert stomper! well, thanks to all the comments! thats my husband's bike! keep ur rubbish n dirty-minded comments to ur self! thanks to the Stomper LIN the pervert! Dont try 2 b funny! Go get something to do on saturday than being a KPO KIA..!

Maybe...Skali alot of sarpok...

Ji tao boring in office lehx...

why boring??

nothing to do is it ?? :sian:

Cos all those fines i kena before what..9 years ago that is.... :lol:

wa 9 years ago racer ...

lau racer

why boring??

nothing to do is it ?? :sian:

wa 9 years ago racer ...

lau racer

Seriously, nth to do lehx..Wana go lunch liaox...Come back read bike magazines, read temasek reviews...

Now waiting for manager to arrange for me a transfer to another dept in my company..Probably to a role of Network or Systems Engineer early next year..

Seriously, nth to do lehx..Wana go lunch liaox...Come back read bike magazines, read temasek reviews...

Now waiting for manager to arrange for me a transfer to another dept in my company..Probably to a role of Network or Systems Engineer early next year..

termersek review damn a lot of things to read ....

wa network or systems enginner ah .. cool ..

24 hours ???

i wish u network down ... :angel::cheeky:

termersek review damn a lot of things to read ....

wa network or systems enginner ah .. cool ..

24 hours ???

i wish u network down ... :angel::cheeky:

But probably nt support internal users..Solutions..

i thot no lights is $30??

You kena before right??

Think can save electricity bills like this ar??? :lol:

how much it cost to redo the whole electric stuff on sp ?

u going to sell le so what for bother

But probably nt support internal users..Solutions..

You kena before right??

Think can save electricity bills like this ar??? :lol:

wa solution team leh ..

i love to wack soultion team hahahahha

so free go buy imation thumb drive for me leh