wa solution team leh ..

i love to wack soultion team hahahahha

so free go buy imation thumb drive for me leh

Buy here might as well go SLS to buy..Cheaper..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Buy here might as well go SLS to buy..Cheaper..

how much cheaper ??

u so free , then u buy for me ?

u going to sell le so what for bother

haven going to sell wat.. haha how much is it

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
how much cheaper ??

u so free , then u buy for me ?

hardwarezone.com.sg got price list you know...

I free??

There's 2 si bei free guys probably slping @ home now..

Afternoon people...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

haven going to sell wat.. haha how much is it

500 sure got change come back

hardwarezone.com.sg got price list you know...

I free??

There's 2 si bei free guys probably slping @ home now..

i also lazy search hahha h

hi guys got hor lan at chua chu kang / kranji area picking my girlfriend up... go round and round CCK, then almost end up in malaysia... panic when i saw the 500m to end of expressway sign....

anyway thanks for the comments, this is something im going to have to get used to...

sandyanne: i will be coming to bikers paradise tmr afternoon ard 1 pm! hope to finish ard 5pm cos i need to head to yishun after that... looking forward to getting my bike zheng-ed up by andy!

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

hi guys got hor lan at chua chu kang / kranji area picking my girlfriend up... go round and round CCK, then almost end up in malaysia... panic when i saw the 500m to end of expressway sign....

anyway thanks for the comments, this is something im going to have to get used to...

sandyanne: i will be coming to bikers paradise tmr afternoon ard 1 pm! hope to finish ard 5pm cos i need to head to yishun after that... looking forward to getting my bike zheng-ed up by andy!

Many more to come...Welcome to the getting lost club.Should you have any enquires, pls ask the guy i quote below for information on Choa Chu Kang.

1 here reporting. but woke up since morning liao

Tonight dinner my blk???

wad time???

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

wad time???

1830h......

1830h......

roger roger. will be there to take Band of brothers too, hope no rain later.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

roger roger. will be there to take Band of brothers too, hope no rain later.

Now hot like shyt...See you later...

Cos all those fines i kena before what..9 years ago that is.... :lol:

wa... how old are you then... uncle...

But probably nt support internal users..Solutions..

You kena before right??

Think can save electricity bills like this ar??? :lol:

not electricity lor.... is battery leh...

come bazz.... waiting for youzz...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

wa... how old are you then... uncle...

not electricity lor.... is battery leh...

I 21 this year..I hiong riding @ 12...

You dunno one larx...

hello singapore!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

I 21 this year..I hiong riding @ 12...

You dunno one larx...

Hi-five la... my mum swallow a miniature bike while i was still in her tummy...

she scared i too bored, so she sent me a minibike to play...

Hi-five la... my mum swallow a miniature bike while i was still in her tummy...

she scared i too bored, so she sent me a minibike to play...

http://www.dailyjokeblog.com/wp-images/funny-hamsters/thumbs/Hamster_On_Bike.jpg

why you kop my pet hamster motosikal??? :angel:

http://www.dailyjokeblog.com/wp-images/funny-hamsters/thumbs/Hamster_On_Bike.jpg

why you kop my pet hamster motosikal??? :angel:

i think is your hamster kop my minibike

Rainning at tampines.hais.this few days keep rainning what happen.lol

rain is good ..

everything cooling cooling

ride in rain is also shiok

Lol.then the day I saw a guy riding cbr400 is who?haha.I ask he say also at forum want.lol.

u should go post at cbr thread ma... whats the design of the bike?

Rainning at tampines.hais.this few days keep rainning what happen.lol

got meh...? i dun see rain anywhere

rain is good ..

everything cooling cooling

ride in rain is also shiok

is it... then why raining u always take public...kns

u should go post at cbr thread ma... whats the design of the bike?

got meh...? i dun see rain anywhere

is it... then why raining u always take public...kns

White colour.there got 400rr want.I ask he is on foru want right then got post alot at sp fourm want he say yar.cause looked like supera bike

Currently Riding CBR400RR R