• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

good morning everyone, its monday.....

can anyone explain to me what it means to lower/down your forks? my colleague said lower forks help you in cornering or something like that....

recommendations on where to re-wrap seats and the cost?

lastly, in need of good 2T... been using the petrol station kind, time to pamper my SP... which brand to get and where? LAB??

hey bro,

u can try agip 2t from italy.

fully syn and little white smoke.

if u interested can sms me @ 91176682 cause i got lobang

but then am currently overseas now so onli can reply u after 28apr.

Guys. is it true that axa insurance do not accept p-plate? and also buying a 2nd hand bike from a bike shop u have to buy at least a tpft? I can't just buy 3rd party? :(

axa dun take sportsbike for 21 and under

u can try ntuc, 888 for under 21 and 3rd party

hey i forgotten to reply you bro, my friend just went to applied for course only. LOL.

Fcuk My Life !!

If he got into the course let me know lor.can make friend ma.haha.anyway Simei ite got quite alot sp anyone sp was there too?let's make friend :D

Currently Riding CBR400RR R

haha go sandyann shop...

her shop add is 10 kb industrial building, kaki bukit rd 1.

Thank you x 2

How much she charging for piston ?

Come then talk..

call andy at 83093166...

thank u la..

Guys. is it true that axa insurance do not accept p-plate? and also buying a 2nd hand bike from a bike shop u have to buy at least a tpft? I can't just buy 3rd party? :(

AXA for sportbike insurance must at least have 10% ncd first..

Bike got towed to Motor tiam this morning.

Opened up everything n check, and so it was...

piston jam. Lucky block ok. Change the piston nia... $200. (Is it ex ?)

Anyway, which tiam u all usually go ? I often go bikewerkz for repairs.

Not ex... in my opinion... could be they did more on piston rather than just take out and change..

only piston for $200 ?

lol exx...

it's not ex... its normal...

i change my piston $150 with labour lei

yeah... maybe they did lesser for lesser amount

good evening to all sp riders :)

I just bought a sp, awaiting collection this saturday!

so excited :3

congrats...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

If he got into the course let me know lor.can make friend ma.haha.anyway Simei ite got quite alot sp anyone sp was there too?let's make friend :D

haha help me ask the principle let me in?

good evening to all sp riders :)

I just bought a sp, awaiting collection this saturday!

so excited :3

Welcome to the world of riding. Hope to see you in the near future! :D

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

hey guys. my sp when in neutral gear got the sound like something hitting the tank. one of my friend say might be con rod or something. but when move off no more sound.

how much would it cost to change conrod.

or is it something else?

help me out. just got it today XD

hey guys. my sp when in neutral gear got the sound like something hitting the tank. one of my friend say might be con rod or something. but when move off no more sound.

or is it something else?

chain loose ba if wan to find out can go find sandyanne anytime

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/
chain loose ba if wan to find out can go find sandyanne anytime

Heh heh heh, Chicken wings for advertisement. :D

or is it something else?

it might be ur clutch housing....

hahaaa..

bring to a mech to let him check out lo. =)

omg.. i m missing my sp manz...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

lost at boon lay / jurong west today when i tried to meet a fellow forum-er to buy 2t from him... i need an iphone so i can use the maps...

got myself 4 btl of pennzoil 2t.... hopefully less white smoke now...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

lost at boon lay / jurong west today when i tried to meet a fellow forum-er to buy 2t from him... i need an iphone so i can use the maps...

Got it from a fellow forumer too eh? How much is per bottle?

Jurong East Sp Rider ??

you live ave 1 or st 31 ?

kinda near me...

Fcuk My Life !!

ave 1 beside jurong poloyclinic there :cheeky:

i tink u met up with tommy aka A83...

right?

heehee

Got it from a fellow forumer too eh? How much is per bottle?

contact him lo...

his posts normally have the most quotes in it.. haahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

no i contacted a guy called anonymous... met his brother in law who passed me the 2t...

can contact the guy at 91877227 (kelvin)....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

no i contacted a guy called anonymous... met his brother in law who passed me the 2t...

annoymous is his nick

tommy is his name

YA LA... lol... -.-

his nick is Anonymous83 aka tommy..

-.-

Suck it n ride!

Bought one to try too. Haven't use. You use alrea?