Why? Stolen?? Ok I open my eyes big bug...

Hahaha bikers paradise = singapore AGL.... Too bad no cheap Malaysian petrol nearby...

lol but singapore agl bo ah gua le :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hi guys, any idea wats wrong with my rear brak?i change brake pad and brake disc, but its doesnt seems to improve.i was told by the mech tat my brake horse its spoilt, is it true?

Er... sound like it should be either brake hose problem or brake disc problem..

CHH = Camel Hump Hippo

lolzz.... joke picture of the year

dunno number ...

or maybe i go to some one shop and do some washing...

now i need a bloody hp , quarrel with my friend and smash my phone to the ground ..

u should have just thrown your bike to me on the way...

u simei ite right, can ride to sandy anne shop lo.

maybe is 2t pump not working

thanks for the recommendation...

check with sandyanne..

i dont open bike shop. cant give you a quote.

hahahaha..... u open one lor..

hahahhaha that seems to be the simple answer.... but seriously, hard to give an outright quote like that, who know what else might be wrong when the bike is opened up?

dry monday afternoon.... nice...

wise words...

Haha.thanks.she open until what time seh.

anytime... just gimmie a call at 91804947, if i'm not closed yet, will wait for your grand arrival...

the brand is DUCKHAMS

she is singapore version of AGL

there is no ah guas here ok.... only 1 manly man and 1 beautiful artist

Guys please keep a lookout for a pearl white Kawasaki kr with hello kitty stickers on the side fairings. Plate no: FW1036Z.

Lost ? stolen ? hello kitty stickers ? lady's bike i guess... please state stolen location.

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Lost ? stolen ? hello kitty stickers ? lady's bike i guess... please state stolen location.

last seen at woodlands

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
last seen at woodlands

Huh... woodlands... i think thats the end of the bike...:dozed:

yea i also think so.. its one of my friend friend motor

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

Interest Check:

One Day Trip Outing to Tanjung Piai

Date: May 7th (Fri) or 8th (Sat)

1. lwfc

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

nic u still alive!!! lol

And u're still alive....

Where's my change from the kfc meal @ kkfc over the r6 polo tee thingy?? :angel:

Interest Check:

One Day Trip Outing to Tanjung Piai

Date: May 7th (Fri) or 8th (Sat)

1. lwfc

Please state est ETD and ETA....

And u're still alive....

Where's my change from the kfc meal @ kkfc over the r6 polo tee thingy?? :angel:

lolan!! lol hmmm wah lau zz small small matter .. u org 1 outing I treat u eat la.. like tt +interest also return Liao

Please state est ETD and ETA....

prob meet 9am. go there for lunch. walk around. come back liao.

super short trip nia. unless you want go desaru eat lobster see ostrich

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i fill 3 quater tank. went to yio chu kang from sembawang and back. 25-30km max.

from sembawang to tamp - 30km max.

tamp to woodlands to sembawang - 70km max.

my tank now is like almost touching the red line le.

is it normal?

i seldom drag.

mostly rpm 5-6 change gear alr.

ps ah flood this thread with all my bike problems. XD

i fill 3 quater tank. went to yio chu kang from sembawang and back. 25-30km max.

is it normal?

i seldom drag.

call andy at 83093166 and bring down for a checkup..

lost at boon lay / jurong west today when i tried to meet a fellow forum-er to buy 2t from him... i need an iphone so i can use the maps...

got myself 4 btl of pennzoil 2t.... hopefully less white smoke now...

i tried pennzoil premium b4, like not much difference haha.

Nope. Tow charges is another separate thingy. Need to pay 25.

Haven call Ah beng yet, cos my leg all in bandage.. also difficult to bend and ride. Put at tiam also gd, free parking.. no need to walk down n change.

u got money get bike, no have $17 a mth for carpark? HAHA cute u la!

if need pay den idk alr haha~ maybe look like vegetable head la. but nvm la, cause i oso look like one big big vegetable head =)

PS: To all bikers frequent to JB AGL!! rmb to bring ur updated roadtax out. else get caught by the stupid JB dickhead polis = EAT $$$$$$$

alot bike got stopped. lucky i brought my roadtax anyway hahaha~

y nt tell them??

RIDING ON MSIA RDS NEED SG ROADTAX FOR F***... lol...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

haha got another shop in sg also open late late de... ask bakua... he know the details more then me,

????? wat things??

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

PS: To all bikers frequent to JB AGL!! rmb to bring ur updated roadtax out. else get caught by the stupid JB dickhead polis = EAT $$$$$$$

alot bike got stopped. lucky i brought my roadtax anyway hahaha~

That is something new lol..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

is it normal?

i seldom drag.

your full tank should be able to hit 200km ++ before reserve, so do the math to figure out if your SP FC is on course...

could be many problems: maybe piston/block not clean/scratched? maybe carb never wash? maybe previous owner change the throttle to faster throttle? or maybe carb is not tuned properly ie the fuel and air jets are not matching so your combustion mixture is too rich or lean?

could be many things, safest thing is to go down to bikers paradise and check with andy who can properly diagnose the problem...

good luck with your bike!

good morning everyone... spent some quality time with my bike this morning after work.... oil chain, replace the p-plate which flew off the rear mud guard and top up pennzoil 2t....

ride safe everyone...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Got a problem here.don't know is it wiring problem or what cause my 2t top up already.but when I riding the red light will be still on.what's the problem uh?how to get it fix?

Hey Bro, Maybe You can try taking off yr side fairing and adjust your wiring that connected to the 2T container.

i had such problems before too.

no much problem after adjusting.

give it a try !

Fcuk Life !!

http://i895.photobucket.com/albums/ac151/ariouus/11359bd7e2e.jpg]

wah... all the free adverts for bikers paradi*e ahhh, lol...

lidat next time cant go there liaoz..

no more space for me to choose my badges.,.

no more 'VIP' status liaoz.., coz all vip liaoz..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg