• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

or how can i put a image as my signature ?

thanks ! anyone able to help ??

waaa.. four posts.. try not to post one question in one post.. anyway, go photobucket and upload ur pictures and under user CP, go edit signature and there u paste the link..

GOOD MORNING ALL :smile:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
wah... all the free adverts for bikers paradi*e ahhh, lol...

lidat next time cant go there liaoz..

no more space for me to choose my badges.,.

no more 'VIP' status liaoz.., coz all vip liaoz..

sandyanne should have a customer referral rewards system.... $10 off for the every new customer you bring to her shop....

farking hell spent 30 minutes doing a job application and now have to redo it thanks to the browser not registering my login in the first place.....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

prob meet 9am. go there for lunch. walk around. come back liao.

super short trip nia. unless you want go desaru eat lobster see ostrich

SEE LOBSTER EAT OSTRICH ???

call andy at 83093166 and bring down for a checkup..

Like machaim see doctor...

i fill 3 quater tank. went to yio chu kang from sembawang and back. 25-30km max.

from sembawang to tamp - 30km max.

tamp to woodlands to sembawang - 70km max.

my tank now is like almost touching the red line le.

is it normal?

i seldom drag.

mostly rpm 5-6 change gear alr.

ps ah flood this thread with all my bike problems. XD

Not normal....

your full tank should be able to hit 200km ++ before reserve, so do the math to figure out if your SP FC is on course...

could be many problems: maybe piston/block not clean/scratched? maybe carb never wash? maybe previous owner change the throttle to faster throttle? or maybe carb is not tuned properly ie the fuel and air jets are not matching so your combustion mixture is too rich or lean?

could be many things, safest thing is to go down to bikers paradise and check with andy who can properly diagnose the problem...

good luck with your bike!

good morning everyone... spent some quality time with my bike this morning after work.... oil chain, replace the p-plate which flew off the rear mud guard and top up pennzoil 2t....

ride safe everyone...

thanks for the recommendation...

wah... all the free adverts for bikers paradi*e ahhh, lol...

lidat next time cant go there liaoz..

no more space for me to choose my badges.,.

no more 'VIP' status liaoz.., coz all vip liaoz..

U very fat meh... why my shop will have no space for you...?:angel:

sandyanne should have a customer referral rewards system.... $10 off for the every new customer you bring to her shop....

If like that within 2 years my shop will close down... if everyone starts bringing someone else down to buy 1 sticker... then i pok liao.... :cheeky:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

SEE LOBSTER EAT OSTRICH ???

can also.. but if weekday like fri/mon you can boh?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

weekday cannot.... i need to work... not free like you..

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

What time update me on ecp??

y nt tell them??

RIDING ON MSIA RDS NEED SG ROADTAX FOR F***... lol...

the point is they finding ppl to EAT $!

ji tao say no 50RM den get Fine lo =,=

Fine = 200RM

cb plead say 20~30RM can cause no money oso cannot. ji tao take pen write the fine. =,=

That is something new lol..

YES they ****ing see Singaporean car/bike = Money Tree!! so watch out.

What time update me on ecp??

around 11.30am

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

around 11.30am

Thank you sir...Can also suggest other pits around G area in which u feel would be better.

the point is they finding ppl to EAT $!

ji tao say no 50RM den get Fine lo =,=

Fine = 200RM

cb plead say 20~30RM can cause no money oso cannot. ji tao take pen write the fine. =,=

YES they ****ing see Singaporean car/bike = Money Tree!! so watch out.

never get that , i told them to jus fine me ...

but better they put the actual fine like NO ROAD TAX ...

if am not wrong , they always like to camp at the going back area right ??

never get that , i told them to jus fine me ...

but better they put the actual fine like NO ROAD TAX ...

if am not wrong , they always like to camp at the going back area right ??

lols. bo bian they die die dun let us go. zzz

they camp at cutsom one i nv canna stop b4.

but its at AGL exiting there =,= TMD ****ing polis.

polis = malaysia cbkias suck **** police

Thank you sir...Can also suggest other pits around G area in which u feel would be better.

lwfc house hahahh better .

SEE LOBSTER

If like that within 2 years my shop will close down... if everyone starts bringing someone else down to buy 1 sticker... then i pok liao.... :cheeky:

no lah not buy sticker.... kns got ppl so cheap skate meh?? (probably have la)....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

lols. bo bian they die die dun let us go. zzz

they camp at cutsom one i nv canna stop b4.

but its at AGL exiting there =,= TMD ****ing polis.

polis = malaysia cbkias suck **** police

wa they shift to there le ah ..

must be arrow those go there do bike wan ..

go there to save money end up spend more money

hey guys my exhaust stomach broke into 2 near the end can. any shop to reco for welding?

get a new stomach better

dun weld

but hor , du nu find the sound nicer??

cause i remember one of my friend also kana that incident ...

get a new stomach better

dun weld

Buy cheap cheap from Jhao better... :angel:

Somemore Tyga stomach..

true also hahahha

jia lat my sp seriously bo lat liao ....

haven full service for one year plus..

the last time is go up thailand with matt, lwfc they all

get a new stomach better

dun weld

where to buy new or used de ah? and how much? i went UM they wanted to sell me $50 for the dent stomach. ya the sound damn LOUD. stomach broke into 2 at the exit for pie, then i stop took out the other half then rode my bike from clementi av6 pie exit to ghim moh without half my stomach.

Buy cheap cheap from Jhao better... :angel:

Somemore Tyga stomach..

Jhao who?

Ride, Eat, Sleep, Repeat...