• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

But still went into the grass patches of the great mount faber downhill

LoL. =P

> lols..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
sandyann also lucky... cos she can see... lol

hahaha true, u know me so well

I can see becos i overage... not underage...

maybe all the chee hong ppl not here le ??

or u post at those ride big bikes wan la ??

lucky is lady rider , not any rider

lolzz.... prickly words...

post liao.. say meet up @ sandy shop.

then you see at least 20x big bike camping outside sandy shop..

Wa... later got illegal gathering...

Chee hong ppl make me feel emo only... Haha....

now sandy also not at shop.. She has another full time job... Now at work lo... I now no bike, later post Liao I nv turn up, my

hp gonna burst...

U no bike.... can always call me to fetch... anyway u always do that ma..

guys anyone knows other reasons which will cause my sp bike fc to be poor?

i know carb is one of the main reason. my carb already checked and washed by andy. and erm all the parts inside the carb faulty one replaced already. (needle, rubber tube) but ride back the fc is still like 150km per full tank leh.

the carb setting is also tuned already. but still does not seem to help. anyone got similar experience.? im hoping i dun have to change the expensive parts of the bike like pistons or smth. and btw im not the type that rev very hard on my bike one. really wan to get this fc thing solved.

can anyone advise?

Could be your exhaust ? or change the setting abit... after do must ride and try to see if it suits your bike.. since now it seems that it doesn't suits your bike, you should come back and try another setting... there is no such thing as miracle

the pro that dont even use brake has spoke :angel:

Wahahaha..... at least i used my front brake still..... this one more tok gong... no brakes sia...

i am not underage lor is YOUNG!:cheers:

Haizz.... thanks for the reminder that i'm OLD....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

lao caix

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Could be your exhaust ? or change the setting abit... after do must ride and try to see if it suits your bike.. since now it seems that it doesn't suits your bike, you should come back and try another setting... there is no such thing as miracle

Wahahaha..... at least i used my front brake still..... this one more tok gong... no brakes sia...

no la dun sad la i nv say u old lei :dozed:

u r mature only

lao caix

********slap***********

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

lwfc next time u guys gt event can i tag along can help me check my bike .

cos gt 1 malay boy riding a sp base white with red told me u guys can know whats wrong with bike easily

Isit me? hahax... Got one Mc Rider riding SP same design and colour but the tailboard different..

hi guys sorry for the noob question, but how do i check my tire pressure and how do i use the pump at the petrol kiosk to ensure my tires are inflated enough?

For me,

Front 200

Rear 210.

Caltex Air Pump i dunno how to use. Even though i always go Caltex...:cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

Sandy!!!!!!! ya la.... later go ur shop no place to park tio complain.... hahhaa.. then andy will be taking chopper n run ard liao.... cos i not there then he misunderstand.... lol....

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Chee hong ppl make me feel emo only... Haha....

now sandy also not at shop.. She has another full time job... Now at work lo... I now no bike, later post Liao I nv turn up, my

hp gonna burst...

why make u emo ??

then u chee hong other guys la hahahha

woooo i got a big big big big problem .....

so hot!! cannot slp...

on aircon

or go airport sleep

or .. take off eevrything ... :cheeky:

Guys, u know any purpose of installing Grounding Kits?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

why make u emo ??

hhaha... no no guys to chee hong lei..... :shy:

on aircon

or go airport sleep

or .. take off eevrything ... :cheeky:

haha.... i wish i can.... i want to be cai cai today

Guys, u know any purpose of installing Grounding Kits?

Seriously thou, dont bother unless u're riding an EFI bike...

hhaha... no no guys to chee hong lei..... :shy:

haha.... i wish i can.... i want to be cai cai today

got la ... sbf got a lot wan

no worries...

u wan to be cai cai ???

can , go put yrself on a plate

got la ... sbf got a lot wan

no worries...

u wan to be cai cai ???

can , go put yrself on a plate

haha... i found 1!!! later is a cai pillan me!!!! hehee

Seriously thou, dont bother unless u're riding an EFI bike...

actually hard to say leh ...

my bike do le ... eveything is good ...

why make u emo ??

tt one we talking about this afternoon?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg