saw your bike always park at block 4 there de lei infront of the rubbish dump :cheeky:

Ya lor. Having my classes there most of the time. What bout you? Where are you parking at huh?

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Anyway, have a question to ask guys. Was riding on pie from town. While on the highway, I have tingling sound from my bike. Sounds like metal tingling. Any idea what could it be? Could it be the piston ring?

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

What is EFI?

What does it improve on?

EFI = Everything F-up Inside :lol:

Edited by lwfc

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Who said engine braking is bad for 2 strokes?

The 2t pump is the 1 lubing the piston.

Unless u switch off the ignition while riding then the pump will stop lubricating the piston.

Or if u use premix without the 2T pump then its bad for the piston. Cos insufficient 2T will enter as the throttle is closed.

Dats is y there is a term blipping. To feed a mixture of petrol & 2T into the combustion chamber at high RPMs to prevent seizure and to stop rear wheel locking if the power of engine braking is too strong.

just confused the bold words,

switch off the ignition while riding(without clutch-in), doesnt affect the 2T pump stop work,

coz NSR150SP's 2T pump is fully running by mechanical, its not same like YCLS from Yamaha's bike.

yeah amt of 2t pumped is dependent on rpm...thats y when u blow-blow got more white smoke :)

hmmm.. just like fx said. i remember for sp, the 2t is fed in when u throttle. the throttle cable will split into 2 cables one pulling the carb slide the other one pulling the 2t pump.. so i guess its that simple and no other complicated technology things in one simple sp ah. so for premix case i think shouldn't be a problem ba.. it comes back to the same thing but in fact the fuel and 2t are more well mixed and thus the bike will feel more responsive upon throttle. thats from my past experiences

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

What is EFI?

Suntikan Bahan api Elektronic, pengganti karburator.

berapa banyak bahan api yang digunakan akan dipengaruhi oleh:-

1.Suhu enjin(cecair penyejukan)

2.Tekanan udara persekitaran

3.Suhu udara persekitaran

4.Pembukaan pendikit

5.Kedudukan gear(bagi kebanyakan motor Suzuki)

6.Kandungan oksigen ekjos

buat pengetahuan asas utk anda.

Note:

aku lagi suka Suntikan Bahan api Elektronic, kalau nak main setting pakai laptop je, dptkan sebiji tuner dah cukup(PC, Motty AFR tuner dll):sweat:

dah tak payah buka karburator, tukar main jet, pilot jet, setting angin.:giddy:

Suntikan Bahan api Elektronic, pengganti karburator.

berapa banyak bahan api yang digunakan akan dipengaruhi oleh:-

1.Suhu enjin(cecair penyejukan)

2.Tekanan udara persekitaran

3.Suhu udara persekitaran

4.Pembukaan pendikit

5.Kedudukan gear(bagi kebanyakan motor Suzuki)

6.Kandungan oksigen ekjos

buat pengetahuan asas utk anda.

Note:

aku lagi suka Suntikan Bahan api Elektronic, kalau nak main setting pakai laptop je, dptkan sebiji tuner dah cukup(PC, Motty AFR tuner dll):sweat:

dah tak payah buka karburator, tukar main jet, pilot jet, setting angin.:giddy:

http://shilianglim.files.wordpress.com/2009/11/channel5_sg.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

thank you...

EFI = electronic fuel injection....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

OT + 1 , finally off work. now SUMMON also + 1 ! :sian:

http://i815.photobucket.com/albums/zz77/Vulcan_Venus/IMG_0067.jpg

All that is left of you, is a memory that only exists in my dreams

EFI = Everything F-up Inside :lol:

Lol.. i guess our bikes are all F-up inside. =( :cry:

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Anyway, have a question to ask guys. Was riding on pie from town. While on the highway, I have tingling sound from my bike. Sounds like metal tingling. Any idea what could it be? Could it be the piston ring?

Dry clutch~!

[yt]

[/yt]

hmmm.. just like fx said. i remember for sp, the 2t is fed in when u throttle. the throttle cable will split into 2 cables one pulling the carb slide the other one pulling the 2t pump.. so i guess its that simple and no other complicated technology things in one simple sp ah. so for premix case i think shouldn't be a problem ba.. it comes back to the same thing but in fact the fuel and 2t are more well mixed and thus the bike will feel more responsive upon throttle. thats from my past experiences

if thats the case then when u engine brake, no fuel n 2t is being fed rite?

like that should also mean that there is insufficient 2t to lube the piston. n hence engine brake no good for 2strokes engine. am i rite?

if wrong please correct me. thanks in advance

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v212/iam1e5/25160_342124785368_667030368_366504.jpg

so piss off !!

ytd just bought season parking and park at season parkign lots for teh first day &

my bike being tampered by some idiots.

they crack my front plates and scratch my seats to be torn and stole my helmet.

some fairing scrathes.

CURSE THOSE IDIOTS !!

http://i895.photobucket.com/albums/ac151/ariouus/11359bd7e2e.jpg]
so piss off !!

ytd just bought season parking and park at season parkign lots for teh first day &

some fairing scrathes.

CURSE THOSE IDIOTS !!

Maybe you park at Lot No.1

and the bike always park there is..

http://www.zc173.com/bbs/attachments/month_0907/090721005101fb0a205f68009e.jpg

and the rider..

http://img.youtube.com/vi/6oOyN5nh5JU/0.jpg

so piss off !!

some fairing scrathes.

CURSE THOSE IDIOTS !!

ouch sorry about your bike bro, curse those mofos....

supera: yeah thats the kind of sound my bike has too at higher revs but only not so loud... is this going to be a problem and how to rectify?

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

if thats the case then when u engine brake, no fuel n 2t is being fed rite?

like that should also mean that there is insufficient 2t to lube the piston. n hence engine brake no good for 2strokes engine. am i rite?

if wrong please correct me. thanks in advance

U are still wong.

Read this

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=186392

so piss off !!

some fairing scrathes.

CURSE THOSE IDIOTS !!

maybe u parked at someone so called 'reserved' lot

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

It couldt be any reserve Lots or 1st lots.

as in the past not much bike park there.

got to waste money rewrap seats and buy helmet..

fcukup..

JUST CURSE THOSE MORONS !

http://i895.photobucket.com/albums/ac151/ariouus/11359bd7e2e.jpg]
It couldt be any reserve Lots or 1st lots.

as in the past not much bike park there.

got to waste money rewrap seats and buy helmet..

fcukup..

JUST CURSE THOSE MORONS !

mayb its some welcome message to the parking slot.. or mayb u realli did park at some lacer place. :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
ouch sorry about your bike bro, curse those mofos....

supera: yeah thats the kind of sound my bike has too at higher revs but only not so loud... is this going to be a problem and how to rectify?

Lol.. not too sure actually.. normally i leave it to bike shops to check out stuff like that.. but its definately not normal bah. Unless u unknowing bought a NSR250 SP/SE thinking its a NSR150 SP

http://www.rgv.ru/img/konk/nsr/96_250SP_repsol.jpg

instead of

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2001/10/02/bikepics-10510-full.jpg

THE LONG AWAIT DAO HUEY SESSION

Date: Sat 8/5

Time: 10.30

Venue: selegie rochor dao huey

will confirm tonite if sat never work..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
Lol.. not too sure actually.. normally i leave it to bike shops to check out stuff like that.. but its definately not normal bah. Unless u unknowing bought a NSR250 SP/SE thinking its a NSR150 SP

http://www.rgv.ru/img/konk/nsr/96_250SP_repsol.jpg

instead of

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2001/10/02/bikepics-10510-full.jpg

Asst Engineer,

Dont siao kien ppl can...2 exhaust vs 1 exhaust...

how i know??

u so pretty and famous lei thought with some other handsome guys ma

Since when i am known as pretty and famous ? I'm more well known as direct and harsh + fierce....

i this friday wanna change :

engine oil

spark plug

wash cub

check oil leak

bleed front brake

u think i should bring around how much??

Bring a blank cheque with your dad's signature on it...

Lolz... joking... bring abt $300 ba... you will never know untill you take the bike apart

:lol::lol::lol:

:angel::angel::angel:

you donno me lah... may i know when is a good time to visit ur shop when less people? thanks.

Call me at 91804947 when you wanna come down, i'll arrange the slots for you...

so piss off !!

some fairing scrathes.

CURSE THOSE IDIOTS !!

You need an alarm....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**