U could actually.. but theres always a risk of them spotting the difference. If they find out via the pictures its like double charge sia lol. =X

False declaration + the offence for 12 points.

Ur dad will tio as well coz he consent to the false declaration =X

Dont play with fire ah . . .

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Are you staying in west side

cliv that you?

how come active again! lol

u gt contact ronal? he got baby liao ar lol

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

cliv that you?

how come active again! lol

u gt contact ronal? he got baby liao ar lol

Ha ha ya is me lo lol I nv contact him Liao le izzy congrate to him help me pass the MSG to him thanks so how you doing this day :angel:

dont want to say name, scared they sue me or something.... all i can say is their shop on forum got quite a lot of positive feedback... i also thought the shop is good but after 2 months when i learn more abt bike stuff then i know i got chopped...

i think getting chopped is part and parcel of being a new bike owner.... just see when and how much....

shinsou: hows your Super 4?

can pm me the name also? i went to kaki bukit last month to get my sp fixed. spent like 400+ maybe i kena chop already i dnt even know sia. i want to know if i can go back there a not, cos i tot their service was quite good. tot of going back there nxt time. but now i scared that the shop i went is the one u talking about.

If I hit you and you hit me, and I hit you back and you hit me back, and go on, you see, that goes on ad infinitum. It just never ends. Somewhere somebody must have a little sense, and that's the strong person. The strong person is the person who can cut off the chain of hate, the chain of evil. -Martin Luther King Jr.

Class 2B- 29 Jan 2009

Class 2A- 18 May 2010

Class 3 - 04 Jun 2008

can pm me the name also? i went to kaki bukit last month to get my sp fixed. spent like 400+ maybe i kena chop already i dnt even know sia. i want to know if i can go back there a not, cos i tot their service was quite good. tot of going back there nxt time. but now i scared that the shop i went is the one u talking about.

pm me too thanks.

plan to get fc prob done at some shop in kaki bukit.

Cyphurus are you the sp that hit a ang moh lady car today morning otw to NP

? im the black sp u overtake .

If really is him then power liao, kana 6 pts road shoulder, now hit car. super sway week

hey bros my bike leaking oil isit serious anot arh?? every morning i go see a small puddle underneath

Days of being wild

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/deaththandisgrace/Signature.jpg

hey bros my bike leaking oil isit serious anot arh?? every morning i go see a small puddle underneath

where is the puddle? more details...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Cyphurus are you the sp that hit a ang moh lady car today morning otw to NP

? im the black sp u overtake .

Yes, seriously. Not super unlucky week, its super unlucky month. Hope May ends quickly. Just 2 scratch on her bumper, hope it nothing happens, else i'll have to pay. F my life man.

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

Ha ha ya is me lo lol I nv contact him Liao le izzy congrate to him help me pass the MSG to him thanks so how you doing this day :angel:

haha i also never contact him leh, but see his friendster got baby liao lolll

i ok loh, nowaday working oversea..

when i come back lets go coffee! what ur msn ah i dont think i have right?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

haha i also never contact him leh, but see his friendster got baby liao lolll

i ok loh, nowaday working oversea..

when i come back lets go coffee! what ur msn ah i dont think i have right?

Oic ha ha ok I send you my msn and my hp Liao in private MSG when you back from oversea give me a call we can meet for coffee:angel:

ok swee la haha

u not working ar today?

now i just waiting for yuling get her 2a, then can ride my rs250 le lol

then my nsr will chong chu jiang hu! lolllllll

u nv change bike ma?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Cyphurus then the ang moh got ask u pay?

She say she try to polish it away, if not I have to pay. Where do you normally park at huh I don't see you around ley.

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

ok swee la haha

u not working ar today?

now i just waiting for yuling get her 2a, then can ride my rs250 le lol

then my nsr will chong chu jiang hu! lolllllll

u nv change bike ma?

cliv is the sp king nowadays u dunno ah...

haahaa..

he organise outings for the newer batch of riders one.. hahaaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

She say she try to polish it away, if not I have to pay. Where do you normally park at huh I don't see you around ley.

ride safely manz...

cl2b bikes brakings are not that good...

tats y alot of kissing backside..

when u ride a cl2 u know wat's braking n power.. =))

juz try to keep a distance..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ride safely manz...

maybe he using rcs and ebc pads.

just that go so fast that cant stop in time.. nowadays sp all very fast.. 100+km go into reserve liao..

last time is see who can hit 300 per tank one lor..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ride safely manz...

Give them c2 u see sp thread sure damn quiet lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"