ride safely manz...

cl2b bikes brakings are not that good...

tats y alot of kissing backside..

when u ride a cl2 u know wat's braking n power.. =))

juz try to keep a distance..

I wasn't speeding. Was caught in the jam at clementi road. Tryin to weave through the traffic, then idk why suddenly this car so near. Next thing i know is i scratched her bumpers. -.- All the mistake i made so far aren't because of speed. Grrr thats even more frustrating.

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I wasn't speeding. Was caught in the jam at clementi road. Tryin to weave through the traffic, then idk why suddenly this car so near. Next thing i know is i scratched her bumpers. -.- All the mistake i made so far aren't because of speed. Grrr thats even more frustrating.

wah you seriously unlucky sia.. i go np also always weave traffic especially morning that time.. the u-turn always jam wan

Days of being wild

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/deaththandisgrace/Signature.jpg

clementi road that stretch always damn headache in the morning.... hope her car no problem bro....

荣老板: you said your bike leaking oil right? where is the oil usually found?

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

near the engine there.. is either the black oil or the petrol.. or both. sometimes i see red, sometimes i see black, sometimes abit of both.. headache sia. will be gg down to mech soon

Days of being wild

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/deaththandisgrace/Signature.jpg

near the engine there.. is either the black oil or the petrol.. or both. sometimes i see red, sometimes i see black, sometimes abit of both.. headache sia. will be gg down to mech soon

engine oil and petrol are two very different thing.. touch it smell it and you will know..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ride safely manz...

cl2b bikes brakings are not that good...

tats y alot of kissing backside..

when u ride a cl2 u know wat's braking n power.. =))

juz try to keep a distance..

Simi no good??

If i put on RCS15 + my current Braking disc + Vesrah JL Pads for my front, tink it's better than ur's... :lol:

hi if i got my points minus during my probation period, does that mean that i will have to wait for 1 year and a half before my probation period is over ?

Hmm doesnt really matter unless u not upgrading to c2a or c2 lol

Was in the same situation but i cant be bothered to know since i'm always under 12 points

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

hi if i got my points minus during my probation period, does that mean that i will have to wait for 1 year and a half before my probation period is over ?

Eg;

Pass 2B on 1st May 2010 = 12pts

Demerit offences of 6 pts on 30th May 2010 = 12 - 6 = 6 pts remaining

Provided u didnt kena any offence within the window until your 1 year is up,

You will have 6 pts + 12 pts(after probabtion) = 18 pts.

You will get back the 6pts u got deducted on 29th May 2011

engine oil and petrol are two very different thing.. touch it smell it and you will know..

i think it is mostly likely engine oil cos petrol if exposed to air will evaporate very fast.... change oil seal can already i think ard $10 or $15...

anyone know if there is a red light camera at CTE exiting onto chin swee road near SGH? going too fast cannot stop in time, not sure if i saw a flash on my right side...

wet wet day, ride safe guys...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

i think u must meet our sp king more offen so that he can teach u more power riding skill

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/
Good evening riders... Just realise my left fork is shorter than the right side...:cheeky:

Sandyanne, ur shop got service and tune carbs?

Aniway, how come my airbox inside only got a slice of metal piece. Am i right there should be a filter inside?

Got do servicing.... just come... guarantee no chop + superb workmanship..

Yeah i wanna ask oso the tunning of carbs too..does ur shop do?Can pm mi the prices anot?hee hee and oso the lower of fork thks Sandyanne

Have to see what's your defination of tuning carbs... best... come down easier to talk...

yup her shop got tune and service carb, went there to do mine abt 2 months back and my FC go quite a lot of improvement... from 140km to 180-190 full tank....

your air box the metal piece is to hold the air filter (a piece of sponge soaked with oil).....

spent the whole day at bikers paradise and met a couple of forum members, all of them nice ppl...

very happy with my new meter lights, neutral/high beam bulbs and battery....

Of cos... we are all nice ppl .... :angel:

Ya sandy shop got do tunning her shop got do mostly all thing like outside those bike shop:angel:

No lor... got one thing i dun do.... :cheeky: i dun chop carrots..

Wah all your post you post very long le lol no hard feeling :angel:

He own sweet time ma.... why u so rush... cannot wait ah..

just go down and look for andy, price n workmanship u will be satisfied defintely.

Yeap yeap.... thank you..

carrot carrot chop chop chop....

i also kena chop by a shop at kaki bukit.... yoshi footrest charge me $110 and tell me need to change CDI... 1st time go shop so stupid stupid go change....

i share your feeling of f*cked-up-ness as well... like every time i ride i dont feel at ease cos my FC is so jia lat, but i think for SP lan lan have to accept... old bike + 2 stroke, so FC will never match to a kup or 4 stroke...

now i only trust bikers paradise with my bike... can try them out for yourself, a lot of forum ppl go there.... they do a lot of SP, went today and already saw 4 SP doing servicing there....

Thanks for the positive comment...

sorry ah takumiae86, i just spent my whole monday there already... wont be going there for another month at least....

dont scared la, give sandy a call to arrange an appt and just go down... andy (mech there) damn friendly....

Hello.... i am also very friendly okie.....

waaa.. u go which shop at kakibukit kena chop ? :angel:

Definately not my shop... :angel:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

u can drop me a pm if u wanna go down. if im not working i can bring u there. :thumb:

Wa... steady la....

dont want to say name, scared they sue me or something.... all i can say is their shop on forum got quite a lot of positive feedback... i also thought the shop is good but after 2 months when i learn more abt bike stuff then i know i got chopped...

i think getting chopped is part and parcel of being a new bike owner.... just see when and how much....

shinsou: hows your Super 4?

He's riding a CBR.... influenced by me... lol....

pm me if u r taking takumiae86 down :) i would like to join u guys there. gonna check on my fairing.

Just come... we dun bite....

Pm me the shop name. :angel::angel::angel:. Confirm i keep quiet one..

Ouh.. Should be better without those sponge

Dun give up bro, must learn from mistake... Like how i kena chop when buying bike, my first time though...

Aniway, sandyanne/andy shop open till wat time?

Our opening hours would depends on what time you want to come down, it's always good to make an appointment first...

can pm me the name also? i went to kaki bukit last month to get my sp fixed. spent like 400+ maybe i kena chop already i dnt even know sia. i want to know if i can go back there a not, cos i tot their service was quite good. tot of going back there nxt time. but now i scared that the shop i went is the one u talking about.

wa.... please confirm that its not my shop... BIKERS PARADISE......

pm me too thanks.

plan to get fc prob done at some shop in kaki bukit.

??? hmmm ???

hey bros my bike leaking oil isit serious anot arh?? every morning i go see a small puddle underneath

Any leak from bike is definately not a good sign.. best to rectify it asap..

Oic ha ha ok I send you my msn and my hp Liao in private MSG when you back from oversea give me a call we can meet for coffee:angel:

Wa.. SP king.. post your email and phone number big big here la....

So the sp kids will know where to find daddy...

She say she try to polish it away, if not I have to pay. Where do you normally park at huh I don't see you around ley.

You're lucky that she will even try to polish it off...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Eg;

Pass 2B on 1st May 2010 = 12pts

Demerit offences of 6 pts on 30th May 2010 = 12 - 6 = 6 pts remaining

Provided u didnt kena any offence within the window until your 1 year is up,

You will have 6 pts + 12 pts(after probabtion) = 18 pts.

You will get back the 6pts u got deducted on 29th May 2011

Thanks for clearing up my doubts. (:

Wa... steady la....

He's riding a CBR.... influenced by me... lol....

Just come... we dun bite....

Our opening hours would depends on what time you want to come down, it's always good to make an appointment first...

wa.... please confirm that its not my shop... BIKERS PARADISE......

??? hmmm ???

Any leak from bike is definately not a good sign.. best to rectify it asap..

Wa.. SP king.. post your email and phone number big big here la....

So the sp kids will know where to find daddy...

You're lucky that she will even try to polish it off...

Well sandy, I'm prepared to pay la. Well, no choice. Hope its not that expensive.

I normally park further inside at ithelpdesk infront . Just now saw your bike at makan place below . Hope the ang moh can polish away arbo u very unlucky.

Hmm, which is at? Find one day we meet up ah. ^^

wah you seriously unlucky sia.. i go np also always weave traffic especially morning that time.. the u-turn always jam wan

Haha, yea. Most unlucky month of the year, hope everything will be smooth sailing after this month. You in np also? What color eh your SP?

clementi road that stretch always damn headache in the morning.... hope her car no problem bro....

荣老板: you said your bike leaking oil right? where is the oil usually found?

Thanks Rocky :angel:

wah cliv become sp king liao ar

eh i add u msn leh, u got see?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

wah cliv become sp king liao ar

eh i add u msn leh, u got see?

His comp is down, not so soon ba. Haha. Raven car bumper respray normally need how much?

lol knn how come suddenly down

cyphurus ur one of his kaki ar? :lol:

prolly around 100-200? i think depends if nid fix any damage and wat car ba...

craz change bike ar? fierce sia :lol:

wah say until cl2 got braking and power, ur bike must be uber!

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Definately not my shop... :angel:

Your side got do tuning for runner boh?? :angel:

lol knn how come suddenly down

cyphurus ur one of his kaki ar? :lol:

prolly around 100-200? i think depends if nid fix any damage and wat car ba...

craz change bike ar? fierce sia :lol:

wah say until cl2 got braking and power, ur bike must be uber!

Haha, ya. Will go out together sometime la, my mentor :cheeky: Oh, its a nissan, don't know what. Looks like a 2000 cc and above car, i scratched the bumper. Don't know how much i need to pay, sian.

ok swee la haha

u not working ar today?

now i just waiting for yuling get her 2a, then can ride my rs250 le lol

then my nsr will chong chu jiang hu! lolllllll

u nv change bike ma?

lol today nv work le yuling still ridding her rr ar ya I still ridding my sp lol:angel: