Hmm, which is at? Find one day we meet up ah. ^^

Haha, yea. Most unlucky month of the year, hope everything will be smooth sailing after this month. You in np also? What color eh your SP?

Thanks Rocky :angel:

Used to. graduate liao ahaha. going back to sch on may 25th for graduation ceremony.. maybe you'll see my bike around. is a white color with red rims SP :)

Days of being wild

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/deaththandisgrace/Signature.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah cliv become sp king liao ar

eh i add u msn leh, u got see?

Ha ha I haven seen yet cos my com down for few week liao during all this week the post you all see is I use my sis I phone to post my com will be up by tml now doing drefragment lol no la I not sp king lol:angel:

Used to. graduate liao ahaha. going back to sch on may 25th for graduation ceremony.. maybe you'll see my bike around. is a white color with red rims SP :)

Haha, I see. Wah lau, so good. Graduation, I wanna graduate too.

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

maybe he using rcs and ebc pads.

just that go so fast that cant stop in time.. nowadays sp all very fast.. 100+km go into reserve liao..

last time is see who can hit 300 per tank one lor..

hahaaa....

lidat bo bian....

I wasn't speeding. Was caught in the jam at clementi road. Tryin to weave through the traffic, then idk why suddenly this car so near. Next thing i know is i scratched her bumpers. -.- All the mistake i made so far aren't because of speed. Grrr thats even more frustrating.

tats worse sia.. judgement not very gd.. need more practice...

heeheee

Simi no good??

If i put on RCS15 + my current Braking disc + Vesrah JL Pads for my front, tink it's better than ur's... :lol:

yea... if u install ur current brake disc liaoz + order ur rcs15 with the pads u show me.. i pai u... heee

but bo bian.. lim pei bo bike liaoz,

u have to ride down n show me.. haahaa

but for ur runner... i tink when u brake the rear will slide out more than usual...

encountered alot of times when riding the vxr200 05 model.. =))

n the unsteadiness of the bike in high speed cornering...

Well sandy, I'm prepared to pay la. Well, no choice. Hope its not that expensive.

140-200 depending on bumper.

my friend's wrkshop charge ard 220-260 for the whole bumper

Haha, ya. Will go out together sometime la, my mentor :cheeky: Oh, its a nissan, don't know what. Looks like a 2000 cc and above car, i scratched the bumper. Don't know how much i need to pay, sian.

see the above..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hahaaa....

lidat bo bian....

tats worse sia.. judgement not very gd.. need more practice...

heeheee

yea... if u install ur current brake disc liaoz + order ur rcs15 with the pads u show me.. i pai u... heee

but for ur runner... i tink when u brake the rear will slide out more than usual...

140-200 depending on bumper.

my friend's wrkshop charge ard 220-260 for the whole bumper

see the above..

Thanks craz

The ride height isnt meant for high speed cornering...Have to do alot of things to get a better high speed corner..

I seldom use the rear nowadays cos my front works great except that it's on Vesrah organic pads now..Need to order from overseas for it's JL version..

Brembo RCS15 is in the consideration...Probably not now, wait till my jetting is settled...

But so far so good larx, got box + everything also cheaper than my 750...Just need a transport... :D

The ride height isnt meant for high speed cornering...Have to do alot of things to get a better high speed corner..

I seldom use the rear nowadays cos my front works great except that it's on Vesrah organic pads now..Need to order from overseas for it's JL version..

Brembo RCS15 is in the consideration...Probably not now, wait till my jetting is settled...

But so far so good larx, got box + everything also cheaper than my 750...Just need a transport... :D

yea..

but abit overdoing for a rc15 on a runner..

somemore recently alot of thefts on brake pump kits n calipers...

=/

nvm la..

i also bo bike liaoz.. no point talking about all these.. haaa

i m crippled..

btw,

i cant imagine u on a runner.. heehee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Quiet day at work, I like.... But later 3am confirm busy like ****...

Anyone know how to check location of red light cameras? Was exiting cte onto chin swee road at sgh... Not sure if there was a flash on my right...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Anyone know how to check location of red light cameras? Was exiting cte onto chin swee road at sgh... Not sure if there was a flash on my right...

dun think so got red light camera.

can try using http://gothere.sg/maps.

use the 3D view clicking the camera for street view can practically see everything.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Good luck rocky, anyway how pennzoil? Good?

Cyphurus see u around in school next time i park beside u . black sp with orange

. my pillion seat havent fix damn chui .

Haha, no problem. I normally park at block 6 unless I'm having lunch a makan place. What bout you? Where do you normally park?

Good luck rocky, anyway how pennzoil? Good?

Haha, no problem. I normally park at block 6 unless I'm having lunch a makan place. What bout you? Where do you normally park?

yup, the pennzoil is cheap and good.... engine runs smooth too...

good morning guys, where do u guys hang your road tax disc on your bike? heard can be fined for not displaying it while riding so im going to put mine on...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

good morning guys, where do u guys hang your road tax disc on your bike? heard can be fined for not displaying it while riding so im going to put mine on...

Its okae not illegal not to display road tax disc dude.. Thats wad i heard from e motortiam... cuz mine they say it will be coming in 6mths time when its due for renewal. =\

u dun get fine from motortiam, u get fine from traffic police lol.. Ah boy also everytime say his tinted visor is pass one, but u try telling that to tp lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Just bring it along wherever you go should be fine i think.

I normally park at blk 37 there or below makan place there .

I see, which course are you in?

Hi Guys ,What is the air pressure for SP? My Tires like no air one.

front 200 - rear 220

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
Wa... steady la....

He's riding a CBR.... influenced by me... lol....

Just come... we dun bite....

Our opening hours would depends on what time you want to come down, it's always good to make an appointment first...

wa.... please confirm that its not my shop... BIKERS PARADISE......

??? hmmm ???

Any leak from bike is definately not a good sign.. best to rectify it asap..

Wa.. SP king.. post your email and phone number big big here la....

So the sp kids will know where to find daddy...

You're lucky that she will even try to polish it off...

lol i not so old le why call me daddy:sian::sian::sian: