Hi motodiam.... :lol:

:lol: @ motordiam

i am not motodiam rahs! :(

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i am not motodiam rahs! :(

Tampines motodiam !!!

i also intrsted to know which shop do painting..but sg like no shop provide spare fairing for u to ride ya ?

hey hey did u get my number from kelvin liao ma lol :angel:

morning SP rider..

motodiams ur sign funny sia lol...

hope i can recover my bike soon...

goodluck hope you can find yr bike soon will keep a lookout for u

Days of being wild

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/deaththandisgrace/Signature.jpg

lol ystd u nv come find me ar lol i thought i give u the address liao lol:angel:

u only give me the shop name nia sia

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/
hey guys ... just asking . if you kena stop by tp . they wan to summon your white headlight. how much they will fine you ar?

normaly they wont summon white headlight unless u using HID so try to use headlight below 12000 de

lol i thought after that i got give u after that msg lol nvm got next time:angel::angel:

alright next time the king of sp will treat wahahaha i sure see i can bring some thai ger give u anot haha

normaly they wont summon white headlight unless u using HID so try to use headlight below 12000 de

below HID is those damn damn bright ones? below 12000 is normal? i asked some normal bike shop they nv sell leh... dont tell me need to go all the way to ah boy. zz i stay west area lazy sia

alright next time the king of sp will treat wahahaha i sure see i can bring some thai ger give u anot haha

lol when i get my pay 1st than :cheeky::cheeky:

below HID is those damn damn bright ones? below 12000 is normal? i asked some normal bike shop they nv sell leh... dont tell me need to go all the way to ah boy. zz i stay west area lazy sia

i'm using 6000 de so far no tp say anything even pump petrol with them also nothing wrong

hey clown ur ignition change before? wad kinda ignition and wads your plate no. alphabet start with F*? .

the default type.. plate no is FR8900J

If i say i love you, can i keep you forever.

Bro, my fren saw ur bike... Either u wait for the guy or call the police or bring back back ur bike....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

Sad to say default type easy to steal. Dots. In sg it jus takes 30$ to get a fake number plate. N unless e abandon ur bike in a forestEd or deserted place, that guy surely change number plate. Ur handle bar fork have serial number . That's the let proof of ur ownership. Good luck my fren

if wan bright u can use HID which is abt 3 times more brighter than normal bulbs.as for white bulb is start frm 6k onwards.the numbers is nt the brightness but the colour of the bulb tat produce.4.3k is abit yellowish white,6k is white,8k is abit to the blue colour,10k blue,12k become purple.shld be like tat.but white bulbs are nt bright in the rain or dark areas when u travel.so dn gt mistaken

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i'm using 6000 de so far no tp say anything even pump petrol with them also nothing wrong

Haas ok. Wads the brand name of the lights n where to het it from n how much does it roughly cost

if wan bright u can use HID which is abt 3 times more brighter than normal bulbs.as for white bulb is start frm 6k onwards.the numbers is nt the brightness but the colour of the bulb tat produce.4.3k is abit yellowish white,6k is white,8k is abit to the blue colour,10k blue,12k become purple.shld be like tat.but white bulbs are nt bright in the rain or dark areas when u travel.so dn gt mistaken

i tot u go out today so fast reach home liao ar haha

Bro, my fren saw ur bike... Either u wait for the guy or call the police or bring back back ur bike....

wow exciting... i would ask all my friends to come down with bricks or metal pipes and wait for the ****er to arrive, then surround him and watch him make a mess in his pants....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

wow exciting... i would ask all my friends to come down with bricks or metal pipes and wait for the ****er to arrive, then surround him and watch him make a mess in his pants....

wa ah beng sia

Who's panda? :o

Whew... back from malacca.....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**