by geography, the higher the colder?

haha..bt by physics hot air rises n cold air sinks..haha..niwes its okay..whteva..by d way..helo mitch! :D

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

here got many many ex-sp riders..

我要买 sp !!!!

haha..bt by physics hot air rises n cold air sinks..haha..niwes its okay..whteva..by d way..helo mitch! :D

:lol: HELLO!

我要买 sp !!!!

我卖你 SP!!

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

我卖你 sp!!

我不要卖你的 sp !!!

我要买 G.T.R !!!

sp king..cliv eh..haha..plz intro bike shp eh..so tht i cn join u guyz wif a gud condition bike..

lol i am not sp king lo call me cliv can liao lol i stay at west side so i go to west side area to see so u got to look around at ur area moto tiam 1st to look for a gd condition bike but hor for sp hard to find lo u need to slowly build up de unless u very very luckly some more nowaday sp almost 10 years old liao so:cheeky::cheeky:

oh alryt..niwes ur bike lookz great in tht picture..

thanks =D

changed quite alot since that time i took :o

no p plate, different tyre, etc etc

looking for a guy who ride sp too with me alone bukit bato road few months back his paintwork is purple now his paintwork is black we chat a bit at the traffic light this morning toward yew tee :cheeky:

lol i am not sp king lo call me cliv can liao lol i stay at west side so i go to west side area to see so u got to look around at ur area moto tiam 1st to look for a gd condition bike but hor for sp hard to find lo u need to slowly build up de unless u very very luckly some more nowaday sp almost 10 years old liao so:cheeky::cheeky:

haha..okay sur..im considering checkin out at heng motor and HKL at bukit merah lane..i hop i lucky la sia..ya tru..almos al SP mre thn a decade alr..

thanks =D

changed quite alot since that time i took :o

no p plate, different tyre, etc etc

yep definitely it takes alot of hardwork and money 2 cum up wif such a wel maintained NSR SP..gud..kep it up..

FONG, I MISS MY TWIN AT WORK :box::box:

another PRC?

Dont like that uh. dont leave me out just because im fat and not pretty. :cry:

:angel::angel::angel:

我要买 sp !!!!

我要买 sp !!!!

buy from natgw motordiam.. :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

yep definitely it takes alot of hardwork and money 2 cum up wif such a wel maintained NSR SP..gud..kep it up..

haha thanks. just changed the chain + sprocket today x.x

den mech told me my sprocket hub cui.. den open up is quite cui. den need change also :(

你的SP太过chuix不能买

死给他也要expire liao..:lol:

Quack, dont spoil my sp's market. Its in a good condition. Like UPSSS. Dont judge a book by its cover. My 战车.

another PRC?

:angel::angel::angel:

buy from natgw motordiam.. :thumb:

i dont understand which part of me look like a prc. HELLO, 1000% LOCAL HERE.

THATS WHY I NEVER FAIL TO HATE YOU!:slapforehead::box::box:

You nv fail to amaze me with the amount of hatred u have for me... :D

:faint::faint::faint: life is hard, when mc28 is around....

haha thanks. just changed the chain + sprocket today x.x

den mech told me my sprocket hub cui.. den open up is quite cui. den need change also :(

Leafy, how much did you spent on the sprocket and chain eh?

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

:lol: @ Mitch

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Leafy, how much did you spent on the sprocket and chain eh?

i was thinking how ur forum nick is pronounced when i see ur signature. anw, wads de itrader thing for? why do u have a "ONE"?

:faint::faint::faint: life is hard, when mc28 is around....

Why u like this?? Afterall, we did wash chain and sprocket together before... :angel:

i was thinking how ur forum nick is pronounced when i see ur signature. anw, wads de itrader thing for? why do u have a "ONE"?

Undertable dealing in SBF will get u one...

:lol: @ mitch

:lol: @ Mitch

Both of u, go and find out the ingredient for marinating chicken wings and pork chops and report ur findings to me tomorrow by 1600H