She might teach u this instead...

http://2plus2is4.files.wordpress.com/2007/04/todd-flat-coated-retriever-puppy-barbecue_comp.jpg

i'll kill anyone i see doing that.

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i regret wasting that 1/5 on you.

y so emo! but i need more of that.

She might teach u this instead...

http://2plus2is4.files.wordpress.com/2007/04/todd-flat-coated-retriever-puppy-barbecue_comp.jpg

with this sauce?

http://www.onlyhotsauce.com/img/p/1994-2429.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

with this sauce?

http://www.onlyhotsauce.com/img/p/1994-2429.jpg

nope, with the sbf's sauce. HAHAHAHAHA

Wah plane, she need more lehx...You can boh??? Young man dont siong urself too much okie... :D

i was thinking how ur forum nick is pronounced when i see ur signature. anw, wads de itrader thing for? why do u have a "ONE"?

Hello Mitch, errr. Someone up-ed my points when I sold him my faulty psp for experiment. HAHAHA. Which poly are you in huh?

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

Wah plane, she need more lehx...You can boh??? Young man dont siong urself too much okie... :D

i shall not waste my time & energy on such an ungrateful fella.

shall divert my attention to the many others in need. :D

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

Like Lemon Tea???

She's damn in need larx...Show her your secret receipe... :D

Hello Mitch, errr. Someone up-ed my points when I sold him my faulty psp for experiment. HAHAHA. Which poly are you in huh?

ohhh. so anyone can ups the points? im in sp and i ride a sp. :D haha. :D rhymes.

Like Lemon Tea???

i sense rejection and negligence....

ohhh. so anyone can ups the points? im in sp and i ride a sp. :D haha. :D rhymes.

He sad u dun appreciate his hard work...

haha..okay sur..im considering checkin out at heng motor and HKL at bukit merah lane..i hop i lucky la sia..ya tru..almos al SP mre thn a decade alr..

FV-FX plate SP are super rare, most of them are RR (race replica, with pro arm)....

god condition SP very hard to find so keep some $$ aside to fix up any worn out parts....

blazingleaf: what brand is your chain + sprox? got mine at $110 from republic motors, GPR x-ring chain....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Like Lemon Tea???

she's loaded already. she's got loads of doners

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

RR = Race Replica with pro arm??

NSR SP

http://ducatimonster.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/nsr150sp-11.jpg

NSR RR

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_KbMRGVHW0j8/SNUSG2kpMgI/AAAAAAAAAH4/xZrXwY9a9so/s400/nsr150rr_1999.jpg

He sad u dun appreciate his hard work...

It rhymes what. WHO SAYS I DON APPRECIATE. i say prayers before i use.

Zhun boh??

Plane: She like this http://www.taneyparish.ie/images/prayer.jpg before she use... :lol:

Zhun boh??

Plane: She like this http://www.taneyparish.ie/images/prayer.jpg before she use... :lol:

http://flyingpilot.com/images/concorde.jpg

sorry... but i'm

http://log27.files.wordpress.com/2009/02/amitabha1.jpg cant hear her prayers

FV-FX plate SP are super rare, most of them are RR (race replica, with pro arm)....

god condition SP very hard to find so keep some $$ aside to fix up any worn out parts....

blazingleaf: what brand is your chain + sprox? got mine at $110 from republic motors, GPR x-ring chain....

mines DID :(

http://flyingpilot.com/images/concorde.jpg

sorry... but i'm

http://log27.files.wordpress.com/2009/02/amitabha1.jpg cant hear her prayers

elephant god can?

Heres the price list from HLC at the advertisers board there... :o

Honda NSR 150 SP

-520 (DID) Heavy Duty Chain & Sprockets - $98.00

-520 (DID) O Ring Gold & Sprockets - $158.00

-520 (DID) X Ring Gold & Sprockets - $180.00

Honda NSR 150 SP

-520 (RK) Heavy Duty Chain & Sprockets - $98.00

-520 (RK) O Ring Gold & Sprockets - $158.00

-520 (RK) X Ring Gold & Sprockets - $180.00

cant seem to find their lower quality chains :(

Quack, dont spoil my sp's market. Its in a good condition. Like UPSSS. Dont judge a book by its cover. My 战车.

i dont understand which part of me look like a prc. HELLO, 1000% LOCAL HERE.

i judge ur bike by the fairings.

+1 :lol: @mitch

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

GOOOOOD MORNING!

and im going to bed. so,

GOOOOOD NIGHT!

i judge ur bike by the fairings.

+1 :lol: @mitch

you said my bike looks fine last time. u changed. :(

lol. im suppose to sleep. byebyebyebyebye

Heres the price list from HLC at the advertisers board there... :o

Honda NSR 150 SP

-520 (DID) Heavy Duty Chain & Sprockets - $98.00

-520 (DID) O Ring Gold & Sprockets - $158.00

-520 (DID) X Ring Gold & Sprockets - $180.00

Honda NSR 150 SP

-520 (RK) Heavy Duty Chain & Sprockets - $98.00

-520 (RK) O Ring Gold & Sprockets - $158.00

-520 (RK) X Ring Gold & Sprockets - $180.00

cant seem to find their lower quality chains :(

I'll go for RK anytime.

DID rusts within 6months. I'll rather get regina chain than DID.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

elephant god can?

can. go serangoon and u have loads of it.

Err, not everyone la. The buyer of your stuff can up you. But he must provide the thread where you guys deal the stuff la. Oh SP, my skuul and yours near near only. ^^

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.