time: 10.30pm

date:29 may 2010

contact personal: Cliv

1)edison

2)Destiny

3)Cliv

4)fong

i love 85 so near :smile:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

time: 10.30pm

1)edison

2)Destiny

3)Cliv

4)fong

i love 85 so near :smile:

guys, take note of the new LOCATION

time: anytime from now

all are welcome

http://i815.photobucket.com/albums/zz77/Vulcan_Venus/IMG_0067.jpg

All that is left of you, is a memory that only exists in my dreams

change of plan

time: anytime from now

1)edison

2)Destiny

3)Cliv

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/
louis vitton pipe??

i think HLC have also... my friend bought LV pipe for his super 4 from there...

haha if its tat LV i think cost 5000 le. lols

okok thanks. HLC @ autobay?

lol sadd. change location. not going too.

waa.. lol ok not goin =X

wah change to other side then both east side de mai go. lols

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

i also bored lor

haha:cheers:

im dying of boredom

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

Date: 1st June '10

Time: 1130pm

SUPPER!! :D

Going list:

1. Blazingleaf

2. Edison

3. Fong

99. Mitch

Meet-up location to be confirmed

Edited by Mitch

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

Going list:

99. Mitch

I maybe going Mustafa later ... To get MRO chemical spray

Bored bored boredy bored

i also bored lor

haha:cheers:

meet up los =x

Going list:

1. Blazingleaf

2. Edison

3. Fong

99. Mitch

lols too bad cant join.. :cry:

what wax u all use after polishing?

i just bought black magic.

but dunno good or not lei.

i oso use tat. not bad =)

I'm a boy !

good to hear... mine also abt the same, at 180km just before the red line.... hopefully my bike doesnt die later...

looking for other ways to improve FC... my tires are already inflated to correct level, piston just changed, throw in broquet and atom power... maybe going JB to service my bike and make it re-do the tong/empty stomach so it doesnt sound to noisy...

wah change piston? why?

broquet alot of difference or not like per full tank improve how much more millage.

lol u be happy as long as there are girls ard. thanks for your offer, but i am not keen on learning to be one of yr trademark :thumb:

which pose me this question

alive when someone talking bad about u?

OR

dead and still someone talking bad abt u?

My trademark eh? thats interesting. U seemed to be very concerned about me somewhat.. knowing my trademarks and knowing wat will make me happy..

U monitoring me or something?

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

yishun dam gathering , anyone ?

lols.. now wad time le bro.. haha

I'm a boy !

not today la , i mean pick a time when more ppl is free den we meet up there lo . :dot:

icic.. lols okok

I'm a boy !

wah dam alot of cars today..

i never see the police leh :cheeky:

a lot of cars meh?

nice to see free racing ma

wah change piston? why?

broquet alot of difference or not like per full tank improve how much more millage.

when i took over the bike from previous owner and went for full servicing discovered that the piston was quite badly scratched.... but i dunno whether i got chopped... need to change whole piston or just change ring only??

broquet i feel is no use one.... improve horsepower, cooler running temperature and increased FC... if so good wouldnt all petrol vehicles have this device installed during manufacturing? whether i use or not my FC remains ard 190km/full tank...

kaii69: good morning... your avatar always makes me smile...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<