thanks bro

woohhhhhh

our soccer session before the real opening

Our session like Champion League one...All club jersey...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Should I carry on with red LED all the way at my head light or should I put blue colour angel eye with a red dot LED light beside it ? Meaning red all the way or red and blue ?

hiihii, u have sp spare parts ah?

i finding the U shape nut inside the 3 screws to hold the screws in. you got 1 for sale ? :( http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z143/mangopudding261188/extra-1.jpg?t=1275485020

Learn from me uh, cable tie. HAHAHAHA. Anw i was at business block today. forgot u're nearby.:dot:

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

o.o anw the side ferring for the back one jus below the pillon hold thr one if keep shake is liddat one or is it loose edi ?

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

Should I carry on with red LED all the way at my head light or should I put blue colour angel eye with a red dot LED light beside it ? Meaning red all the way or red and blue ?

Either way = LTA favourite...

Either way = LTA favourite = TP favourite = donate money to government :cheeky:

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

y complain july garment give $ wat.

give u jiken wing but take back whole jiken.. :(

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

mine is red angel eye & blue dot...hehe:thumb:

Learn from me uh, cable tie. HAHAHAHA. Anw i was at business block today. forgot u're nearby.:dot:

dont want la. cable tie so ugly....

today i wore formal LOL

dont want la. cable tie so ugly....

today i wore formal LOL

hahaha my bike a lot of cable tie

just got back from JB with my colleagues... pump petrol, wash bike, eat noodles and buy cigarette....

most exciting part in the mini-pasir gudung after the customs.... hairpin turn followed by uphill....

good night...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Went down to Bikers Paradise again yesterday night to put filter and change carburator

was the only SP bike over there together with another bike 2A bike everything done within

less then an hour , saw sandyanne over at the counter while settling payment with Andy

anyway i'm the guy that came with the black SP :)

Either way = LTA favourite = TP favourite = donate money to government :cheeky:

TP usually nt that bothered cos they aint in charge of vehicle modification in which LEDs, Headlights, Exhaust falls under..

She underage larx...

She wasnt even given wings but already gave back 1 spring jiken

just got back from JB with my colleagues... pump petrol, wash bike, eat noodles and buy cigarette....

most exciting part in the mini-pasir gudung after the customs.... hairpin turn followed by uphill....

good night...

the Road S U C K S big time now

TP usually nt that bothered cos they aint in charge of vehicle modification in which LEDs, Headlights, Exhaust falls under..

She underage larx...

She wasnt even given wings but already gave back 1 spring jiken

give what chicken wing??

let u smeell the soup onli lor

the Road S U C K S big time now

Cos he haven been to Pasir Gudang yet...

hahhah but he knows PG leh despite first time there

damn road tax coming soon , 600 gone

end june comfirm nearly 1.5k gone

Cos all this while it has been describe as a mini gudang mahx..

That's the thing about driving...Cant save much unless u earn alot..

she haven 21.. hahhaaa.. no $$ lol...

lol my bike had rafia string somemore first time i bought it.

new chain =DDD btw is izumi or izuma o ring chain good?

only know of rk n did... lol

good night...

oooo.. which PG hairpin turn does the customs mini gudang look like to u??

i cant imagine any turns or dun feel like any coz the road is so jialat to me den PG... lol go PG to experience the real deal la....

hello 'Fist-King MotorDiam' :angel::angel:

Cos he haven been to Pasir Gudang yet...

lol....

got ppl jioing next week liaoz

i also know PG b4 i went there.. took down the whole track layout, memorise the turns n distance... lol

june inspection + rdtax for me... lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

lol....

got ppl jioing next week liaoz

Waiting till i get my EF 70-200mm F4 L USM lens before i head down...

Cos all this while it has been describe as a mini gudang mahx..

That's the thing about driving...Cant save much unless u earn alot..

i make office milo and eat biscult ma ..

i gota list of june to do things ..

change tire la,

vehicles eo

sp servicing ..

wooooo

go africa la

i know , now gilera , SAVE EVEN MORE Right ??

bo pian , u need to bai 2 sides tables lol

Waiting till i get my EF 70-200mm F4 L USM lens before i head down...

wa.. be photographer ah ??

bike or car slot ?

i make office milo and eat biscult ma ..

i gota list of june to do things ..

change tire la,

vehicles eo

sp servicing ..

wooooo

go africa la

i know , now gilera , SAVE EVEN MORE Right ??

bo pian , u need to bai 2 sides tables lol

wa.. be photographer ah ??

bike or car slot ?

Probably nt bai-ing any table if that should happen...Well, she prefer to save the money and go for a longer honeymoon instead although most likely to recover the lot but lei chek lorx..... :D

Track Day probably...muahahhaha

Buden if u willing to fetch me in den ok lorx... :angel: