no need to intro any girlfriends to you la...

you can go home and continue to play with the japanese blown up doll u bought from condo mania 2 weeks ago... or have you traded it in for the other african doll that u were considering ?? :smile:

have neither.. but i've learnt something new today.. :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

What were u doing @ condomania ar???

wa lau.. you forget meh... that day u and him ask me go help you all chose which doll prettier ma.. then both of you bought one each...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Enough to pry u away from the bbq tiux?? :angel:

Nt like that time our bbq got us u know, u just come and eat niax..

simi bbq tiux. i haven give green light to that auntie michie.

i haven chop passport for almost 1mth liao.. time to get it stamped soon

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

oooo... i like your choices... :angel:

have alot more.. but journey there is dark and exciting one..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

i like dark and exciting journeys.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

:cry: :cry: everybody ignoring me :cry: :cry:

acting cute?

go play with your dolls.. :angel:

acting cute?

go play with your dolls.. :angel:

:shy: mai ah ni la...

not beggar chix we go the place is slightly farther down. dat time we go is beside old town kopi de. paperplane wanna go see his takoyaki ball mei mei.

new place ah ??

*hunt* for *cunt* ??
kinky lor...

Wah lau aunty, mai kinky lehx...
she not first time leh

Who said about voting online??

you got give list of choices mehx??

got many many choice ? :confused:

sandy: shop open till what time today? my headlight got problem again, only high beam no low beam.... if open till late i go my gf place first to talk **** then come down afterwards...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

sandy: shop open till what time today? my headlight got problem again, only high beam no low beam.... if open till late i go my gf place first to talk **** then come down afterwards...

Talk c**k???

Sounds kinky too... :lol:

what a kinky day.. :lol:

1. Indah 威威 kedai makanan dan minuman

2. Indah Beggar Chicken

3. Perling Bak Kut Teh w/ te ba

4. Indah? Orchid Eating place

5. Muar seafood feast

6. Malacca Satay Celup

i think 5 and 6 .. lessser ppl will choose

Enough to pry u away from the bbq tiux?? :angel:

Nt like that time our bbq got us u know, u just come and eat niax..

yeah jus come and eat :hungry::thumb:

how dark ??

dark is mostly lonely

call andy at 83093166.... i'm sick at home..

Talk c**k???

Sounds kinky too... :lol:

talk c o c k

sing K ??

or wash "pipe"

aiyo very kinky lately

what a kinky day.. :lol:

Must be the cooling weather...

Hmm guys if my bike like no power no power one , thn pick up slow , top onli 13x whts the problem ah -.-

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

call andy at 83093166.... i'm sick at home..

sick at home

dun worry drink more V itagen

or take more V itamins

i wonder who can decode this

Must be the cooling weather...

maybe the bbq is to have massive wash pipe session after that.. :lol:

Hmm guys if my bike like no power no power one , thn pick up slow , top onli 13x whts the problem ah -.-

hahhah my bike same like u liao

but top onli 120 hhahah

aiya jus full service can liao .

else still can continue riding

aiyo notti notti

that a lot of pipe leh :angel::shy:

i like dark and exciting journeys.. :angel:

yea man...

new place ah ??

kinky lor...

she not first time leh

got many many choice ? :confused:

its time to come out of your mountain. the new place has been discovered for quite some time.

i think 5 and 6 .. lessser ppl will choose

yeah jus come and eat :hungry::thumb:

how dark ??

dark is mostly lonely

try to believe!!! AT YOUR OWN RISK!

1. Indah 威威 kedai makanan dan minuman 串串烧

2. Indah Beggar Chicken

5. Muar seafood feast

6. Malacca Satay Celup

aiyo notti notti

that a lot of pipe leh :angel::shy:

got see my sms anot?

yea man...

1. Indah 威威 kedai makanan dan minuman 串串烧

2. Indah Beggar Chicken

5. Muar seafood feast

6. Malacca Satay Celup

got recce the orang asli seafood anot?

She wash all the other pipes?? Siong siax... :bow:

got see my sms anot?

got recce the orang asli seafood anot?

chraging phone

She wash all the other pipes?? Siong siax... :bow:

maybe enjoy ? :cheeky :