• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

w4m: refer to yesterday sms. tonight ai mai?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

w4m: refer to yesterday sms. tonight ai mai?

hummmmm ....

which location

i can meet u ba ...

hummmmm ....

which location

i can meet u ba ...

yishun? hougang?

either one will be fine.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

yishun? hougang?

either one will be fine.

u know paya lebar also have ?? hahha

if yishun , hummm ....

maybe can go in pump liao ..

u know paya lebar also have ?? hahha

if yishun , hummm ....

maybe can go in pump liao ..

so many liao ah..

i dont mind either of the above mentioned. nong nong time never eat liao.

so many liao ah..

i dont mind either of the above mentioned. nong nong time never eat liao.

er i onli know paya lebar .. some more near to home , near to x pressway too

wah makan bo jio de..

if distance is not a problem

u are most welcome

lwfc sometimes lonley wan

Anyone here know where to get Keihin 32mm carb for SP?

Anyone here using a different carb from the stock Keihin 28mm? Read some forums said using the PGM 4's carb on the SP will improve power by quite a bit. :)

get 33mm one. more responsive. the 34 one seems more like for scramblers one lei. hmmm pgm4 carb i think hard to find ah. cos pgm carb when 2 of them take out they are somewhat screwed tgt. i think its hard to just get one ah..

anyone gt kokping number ? i lost th number -.-

+60177471170

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

er i onli know paya lebar .. some more near to home , near to x pressway too

if distance is not a problem

u are most welcome

lwfc sometimes lonley wan

simi ho liao? i also very lonely..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

makanan char grill

tonight

interested list:

1. lwfc

where de CG? bukit batok de?

Must be Yishun one larx...

hihi, would like to know any 1 got extra red colour tube to lub chain?? aiyo, the other day was lubbing the chain at night, didnt aim properly, then the tube kanna destroy.... then i spray, the liquid is all over my sprocket and rim... zzz

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

hihi, would like to know any 1 got extra red colour tube to lub chain?? aiyo, the other day was lubbing the chain at night, didnt aim properly, then the tube kanna destroy.... then i spray, the liquid is all over my sprocket and rim... zzz

gold 90.5fm

hihi, would like to know any 1 got extra red colour tube to lub ****?? aiyo, the other day was lubbing the **** at night, didnt aim properly, then the tube kanna destroy.... then i spray, the liquid is all over my s***** and***... zzz

where de CG? bukit batok de?

wa BB stilll

distance far for me hahahahh

let me nap now

gold 90.5fm

hihi, would like to know any 1 got extra red colour tube to lub ****?? aiyo, the other day was lubbing the **** at night, didnt aim properly, then the tube kanna destroy.... then i spray, the liquid is all over my s***** and***... zzz

idiot,.... grrrr haaaa

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

u try alr then u let us know lor...

PGM 4 spare spart so difficult to find and so ex..

it's not easy to find the carb...

i ever try using keihin racing 34MM carb on my bike b4

no idiling, means i got to keep throttle so bike wont die off...

no airbox on the carb too..

pickup power but no top end..

FC very power... full tank less then 100km ! :sian:

somemore i premix... very "chor"

i use 1 day only then change back stock...

if u wan more power on your stock carb..

port it lor...

my stock carb i port until 30MM alr.

airbox put air pipe..

empty the air box too...

dun need waste $$$ change to bigger carb...

Thanks for the info, bro. Appreciate it! If port carb, must change piston? Sorry, quite noob here. Where can I get it done also ah? Thanks a million! :)

I'm a smoker, by that i mean two stroker, someday I'd like to burn clean, but for now that power band is my nicotine.

Evening Riders....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

spotted jh wif cai cai =]

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

spotted jh wif cai cai =]

XMM Si Boh???

wee u weee

in fact a nice looking lady i would say.. =X

You might have a very serious case of astigmatism...