• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Me 4!:angel:

me 5 :angel:

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

Hi I've a question. My motor engine got problem . Whn I ride at abt 100 my pillion vibrates more then usual. Ride that bike for 2yrs nthing simile ever happened. When took to bike shop. Bike shop guy says engine bearing spoil , gasket full set and engin oil full set need to change , piston loose Liao. He told me 600 dollars is needed to repair zzz . Can anyone Advise me ? For the cheapest possible solution or any other alternative?

any one got lobang where got sell battlex tire cheap?

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

- still saving

Hi I've a question. My motor engine got problem . Whn I ride at abt 100 my pillion vibrates more then usual. Ride that bike for 2yrs nthing simile ever happened. When took to bike shop. Bike shop guy says engine bearing spoil , gasket full set and engin oil full set need to change , piston loose Liao. He told me 600 dollars is needed to repair zzz . Can anyone Advise me ? For the cheapest possible solution or any other alternative?

did u bring to jb shop?

:lol: @ w4m

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wait4me, how long have you been riding your SP le?

- still saving

Attention to all SP riders

help needed, my bike sold to this guy, and he nv pay installment and own road tax money.. he's now riding the bike w/o valid road tax and insurance..

if u see my bike please contact me @ 9001 0019

Details of bike:

Plate: FBB 8621 X

White Base Black Design - Corona Extra paintwork

only pic i got:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=57157&dateline=1276168870

Wander around North-East/East/Central area

pls help thanks!!

will keep a look out for east area bro!!

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Near 10 years already...

mc28 - dun be nonesense

onli 6 years nia ...

i am poor

mc28 - dun be nonesense

onli 6 years nia ...

i am poor

:lol: @ w4m...

mc28 - dun be nonesense

onli 6 years nia ...

i am poor

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

scrapping my sp next mth... anybody wanna buy parts??? pm me!!!!

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

u both wanna laugh also must explain reason ma

bo tai bo chi laugh

scrapping my sp next mth... anybody wanna buy parts??? pm me!!!!

10 dollar for yr farings hahahahhah

foot rest both side?actually i wan both levers onli haha.pm me:angel:

u mean e black rubber thingy??

10 dollar for yr farings hahahahhah

w4m...u sure anot...u should know my fairing condition eh...10 dollar i sure take one lo..haha

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

u mean e black rubber thingy??

w4m...u sure anot...u should know my fairing condition eh...10 dollar i sure take one lo..haha

i mean gear shift thing and rear brake lever:angel:

o...i think dented eh...e gear shift side

i mean gear shift thing and rear brake lever:angel:

foc give me your honda headlights. ;p

- still saving

th2om8as7: what throttle are you using? if your using domino, tzm or daytona throttle let me know how much....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

when i ride my bike up to like 120 and above and when i slow down again and try to throttle again i feel like the bike is breaking and i have to turn the throttle alot before it can pick up speed and it will come to engine stall when i stop..

any advice thx =]

If i say i love you, can i keep you forever.

when i ride my bike up to like 120 and above and when i slow down again and try to throttle again i feel like the bike is breaking and i have to turn the throttle alot before it can pick up speed and it will come to engine stall when i stop..

any advice thx =]

Time to service bike? or rear brake pump giving problem? carb got problem? I newbie.. paisay that my 2 cents worth.. :)

guys, when you all ride, do you all hold the handle grip very tightly or relax? the vibration from road seems to travel onto you hand if the more tight you grip. I am wearing a gloves to reduce the vibration. Can anyone advice me what else can I do? thks.