heyy any outing today?? kinda of bored here.. =( and im still a newbie

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d199/dawnnyg21/misc/simpsonshelmet1.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

heyy any outing today?? kinda of bored here.. =( and im still a newbie

wanna go jb pump ? im new too ! =):cheeky:

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

just buy lor.. if sucky.. then sell.. :angel:

wa.. back from trip liao ah... how many betagen this time ? got break record ma ?

hi guys what is disc lock with alarm and cost of it? sry im noob:sian: pls explain that to me thanks

it's a lock to secure your bike and alarm will be activate wen bike is moved...

was there ytd den the ice cream man tell us got tp standby outside so we drive car go out rackey and see ^^ but along the way from ecp till dam saw 3 wrx on highway 1 of my friend tio helmet issue kana 3point $120 and other exhust tio send to inspection $500

wa.. so sway sia... your exhaust never kena ah... heheh

disc lock is like your front gate that kind of lock but with alarm... you attach it to your front brake disc and arm it (with a key) so if your bike is tampered with it will emit alot of noise... it also stops ppl from just pushing your bike away because its attached to the front brake disc....

costs around $45 from bikers paradise.... well worth the peace of mind it provides...

thank you...

Wow many new faces here. Onli Noe sandy and Edison. Lol where have all the Lao jiao go??? Lol..... So no planning of outing tonight? Normally tis time alot of reply and planning.... But seems quiet here.....

waiting for you lor... we only followers.. not organisers..

thanks for ur info. bike shop got sell this? because i dont know where is bikers paradise :sian:

call sandyanne 9180 4947

10 kaki bukit road 1. Kb industrial building

#01-21. Last shop of the row. :smile:

thank you la...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Happy national day people!

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

Hi, anyone here know how much will my friend get back if he scrap his sp, which his bike coe ending next year jan2011? please help. thanks.

The wisest men follow their own direction :)

wa.. back from trip liao ah... how many betagen this time ? got break record ma ?

didnt managed to get your stuff and vicky stuff.

either never see/no time to walk far or shop close.

for vicky stuff is due to sunday shop close. and next day too rush to head down. help me convey message to him.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

for vicky stuff is due to sunday shop close. and next day too rush to head down. help me convey message to him.

aw... but its ok... thanks a lot anyway... :smile:

AWW......so sad.... how can....

dont worry la. you going up in early october already ma. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

dont worry la. you going up in early october already ma. :angel:

huh.. got meh... how come i dunno....

you signed up for 3NCR ma. its in hatyai this year

where got...?

no mehhh? okie i pa jiao :cheeky:

where is the jiao.... what type of jiao ?:angel:

kinky leh you

eh.. i very cute and innocent one okie....

:puke::puke::puke::puke::puke::puke::puke:

Hi, anyone here know how much will my friend get back if he scrap his sp, which his bike coe ending next year jan2011? please help. thanks.

before scrapping the machine your friend should take apart the bike and sell the parts individually... SP is an old bike so ppl are always looking for spare parts, hopefully your parts are in good condition... signal switch, radiator, seats, footrests, mirrors, head lamp, forks, oil tank, fairing and CDI are quite sought after...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

really???

u not going meh ???

1. u lying

2 others lying

i wonder which

MOrning SP... Happy Fasting month to those muslim.. ANd also hungry ghost festival..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

how much is a stock sp air filter? (is it paper type?) heheh hope someone reply before i sleep cos tmr morning i need go motodiam

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

please do drop me a message if u guys are going out again! =)

name: gary

contact no: 98836369

overtake ? :dot: you will never overtake any last vehicle because u will never be the first no matter how .