i don't even know how exactly ppl do the backfire or random one, my one is i use engine brake and down gear then will PIAK.

2B TP second try - 11/11/10

First bike - NSR 150 SP - 22/11/10

2A TP first try - 02/08/13

Second bike - Honda CBR400R - 10/08/13

Current bike - Honda CB400SF Revo - 19/09/14

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Haha, sandy. No la, was using my leg to support the bike till it falls gently to the floor. Rear brake lever bent only. :(

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

pump in jb. 2.40 rm p/lt = 1.05 cents in sg.

full tank in sg can get u full tank in jb, a packet of ciggerettes and a meal.

ya..i have the same idea as u do..till 21 june last year, when my sp(as shown on my dp) is stolen at a esso station in jb, and it left mi only with lot of debt and sadess..So guys..do be careful when u ar in malaysia,this country is not as safe as what u think..!

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

What about Tampines to Tuas ?

I got to top up fuel every 2 days.

my house to second link gp esso is 50km

so lets say to and fro , 100km

also abt 2 days need to pump le, the good thing is since u at tuas le can go in pump liao lo

Anyway, my bike de ferring is kinda cui liao. Buanged twice within a year. COE expiring dec this year. Not sure if it's a good idea to renew it ??
scrap it ,sae the trouble

Any gloves recommendation?

Thinking of getting the "RS-TaiChi RST-369 Armed High Protection Leather Gloves".

Anyone knows roughly how much it cost?

leather too hot ba ...

oo sp backfire, i like.

yr rvf i lagi like hahha

i don't even know how exactly ppl do the backfire or random one, my one is i use engine brake and down gear then will PIAK.

chinese new year coming,so your sp celebrate first! haha..

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

ya..i have the same idea as u do..till 21 june last year, when my sp(as shown on my dp) is stolen at a esso station in jb, and it left mi only with lot of debt and sadess..So guys..do be careful when u ar in malaysia,this country is not as safe as what u think..!

Wah, poor thing.

How was it stolen? How far away were you from the bike?

Wah, poor thing.

How was it stolen? How far away were you from the bike?

My guess is the Esso kiosk opp Pelangi?? And he was probably having a meal at the indian store beside the station..

Which JB petrol kiosk do you all go to?

Wanna go in pump cause I live quite near but dunno what to expect.

expect coffee money , thef , robbery etc

Hi bros, anyone here using 428 Hub and rear sprocket bigger than 39T? I am thinking of changing my 39T to something bigger for more acceleration. Something like 42T Rear and 14T front? What do you guys suggest? Thanks!

I'm a smoker, by that i mean two stroker, someday I'd like to burn clean, but for now that power band is my nicotine.

Hi bros, anyone here using 428 Hub and rear sprocket bigger than 39T? I am thinking of changing my 39T to something bigger for more acceleration. Something like 42T Rear and 14T front? What do you guys suggest? Thanks!

change to runner , best pick up

Which JB petrol kiosk do you all go to?

Wanna go in pump cause I live quite near but dunno what to expect.

The best is, get ur RM exchange in Singapore, after u depart from JB checkpoint, Shell is on your left, pump there, you can u-turn back immediately towards the custom after u leave Shell..

"Bros why when i down gear when slowing down sometimes will piak like backfire lol.. water in my pipe ?"

Last time my SP backfire, got sparks come out of the exhaust cause I mis-shift then it went neutral and revved till like 11500rpm. Then when I did full service, found that piston chipped off so had to replace new piston and block :/ Maybe yours not so serious la haha but becareful.

I'm a smoker, by that i mean two stroker, someday I'd like to burn clean, but for now that power band is my nicotine.

I hate automatic. Lol

Well, it's normal to hate...

But retiree like me likes it.. :lol:

The best is, get ur RM exchange in Singapore, after u depart from JB checkpoint, Shell is on your left, pump there, you can u-turn back immediately towards the custom after u leave Shell..

waste leh , must go in eat , massage , wash and pump

shiok

Well, it's normal to hate...

But retiree like me likes it.. :lol:

hah yeah lo u retiree

lau liao

hah yeah lo u retiree

lau liao

Officially retired from sports bike for now...

Ride sportsbike for Mar 01 until May 10...Tiring one lehx..

Officially retired from sports bike for now...

Ride sportsbike for Mar 01 until May 10...Tiring one lehx..

not even 10 years .. nothing to lao lan wan ...

but u retiree le , so give face

not lao lan is experience

not even 10 years .. nothing to lao lan wan ...

but u retiree le , so give face

not lao lan is experience

No $$$ for 10 years long serbice award also..

Quit big bikes early, save more~~

If wanna pump Petronas leh? Where is the nearest one?

JB is pay first then pump or pump liao then pay?

Scared to leave my bike alone man... later turn around gone liao.

If wanna pump Petronas leh? Where is the nearest one?

JB is pay first then pump or pump liao then pay?

Scared to leave my bike alone man... later turn around gone liao.

For 1st link, Petronas you have to venture in further..

For 2nd link, Petronas is available on both sides.

If rules remain the same, should be pump first pay later..I rem got 1 period Esso near checkpoint on 1st link requires u to place a deposit amount with the cashier first before being allowed to pump, if got excess, the cashier will give u back the change.

:lol: @ MC28 long service award

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg