Hmm.. then should be the same liao. Every 2 days need to pump. Pretty sian. My 2t need to top up like once every 2mths.

Scrap ah... Wah... Heart pain leh. Thou been only wif my bike for 1 yr. I just simply like SP. Looks sporty enough.

If let say scrap my SP... Then buy another buy.. also ex. Need at leasst 4 - 5 k. Somemore COE sure less than 10yrs.

Am considering R5 thou.

my should be 3 days then need to pump if travel tuas onli .

u should consider honda wave... cheaper inurance , cheaper maintanence, petrol also much lesser,

can put box , if cost and $$$ is yr concern

Yesterday I bought tank pad on eBay but then I discovered the tank already got 2 very small chip liao due to my jacket zip.

Anyone knows how to mend the small paint chip? DIY shop got sell those paint makers for car. Anyone tried before?

no point , after a while u need to touch up again ..

jus use sticker and stick over it

Any one know or willing to help me look for sp at a reasonable price? thanks

u can forget abt those selling ow in garage sale..

cause COE dying le ... and they still put the price so high ...

i suggest u purchase those already renewd with COE

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Yesterday I bought tank pad on eBay but then I discovered the tank already got 2 very small chip liao due to my jacket zip.

Anyone knows how to mend the small paint chip? DIY shop got sell those paint makers for car. Anyone tried before?

I tried before.. Not bad cos the paint marker is mixed with laquer. Rainy days the paint still won't come off.

Just go autobacs to buy the paint marker to touch up. Should be around $12.90... :cheeky:

thanks dude =)

I can help u adjust the 2T pump if u find it too smoky.. :angel:

Talking about lane splitting. It's my favourite routine. Eversince I got licence, I been riding along the lane. Really save me a lot of time. Lucky for me, I never met any accident due to lane split. Only 1 near accident. An taxi suddenly cut in, and there's vehicle on my right. I could only brake and look straight. Heng heng the taxi pull back in. And I cut into the small gap btw the taxi and the vehicle right beside me. Then I raised my finger and yelled **** u.

Anyway. I still dont really know if TP will stop you for lane splitting a not. o_O

Just be careful bro... My sp becos of the accident got bang until very lok.. Need to scrap...

Amazingly, i survived with some abrasions and a big hole to my knee cap. Now my arm is all full of scars :cry:

Sometime just feel like buying back a sp...

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

u should consider honda wave... cheaper inurance , cheaper maintanence, petrol also much lesser,

no point , after a while u need to touch up again ..

jus use sticker and stick over it

u can forget abt those selling ow in garage sale..

cause COE dying le ... and they still put the price so high ...

i suggest u purchase those already renewd with COE

I am very interested to know why do u stick to your NSR? Have you renew your COE ? :confused:

Size 42?! Isn't that alittle overkill? Try 40. original size (:

Isn't stock 39T? Oh if there is a 40T 428 Sprocket then I wouldnt mind trying. Then should I drop the front to 14T or remain at 15T?

I'm a smoker, by that i mean two stroker, someday I'd like to burn clean, but for now that power band is my nicotine.

I am very interested to know why do u stick to your NSR? Have you renew your COE ? :confused:

why i stick to my NSR ?

maybe i not riding sp already ?

because if u know i riding sp , it would have answered yr 2nd question

why i stick to my NSR ?

maybe i not riding sp already ?

because if u know i riding sp , it would have answered yr 2nd question

lol i am confused now. so are you still riding one now?

meaning he still riding.. cause SP old bike. if still riding now COE means renewed.. depending what plate though.

2B TP second try - 11/11/10

First bike - NSR 150 SP - 22/11/10

2A TP first try - 02/08/13

Second bike - Honda CBR400R - 10/08/13

Current bike - Honda CB400SF Revo - 19/09/14

my FS plate also renewed le!

2B TP second try - 11/11/10

First bike - NSR 150 SP - 22/11/10

2A TP first try - 02/08/13

Second bike - Honda CBR400R - 10/08/13

Current bike - Honda CB400SF Revo - 19/09/14

yes i am

meaning he still riding.. cause SP old bike. if still riding now COE means renewed.. depending what plate though.

my plate ah

give u some research to do

build in 1997 wan

yes i am

my plate ah

build in 1997 wan

FS? i guess ba... coz mine FU mah.

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

give up.. -_-

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

give up.. -_-

hah its ok la

no prizes for guesses anyway ..

doesnt matter also right jhahah

jus enjoy yr ride can le..

Just be careful bro... My sp becos of the accident got bang until very lok.. Need to scrap...

Amazingly, i survived with some abrasions and a big hole to my knee cap. Now my arm is all full of scars :cry:

Sometime just feel like buying back a sp...

I got big hole on both my knee cap. Cannot do leopard crawl liao. Only my left arm got scar. But fading off alr. But still, I just love to lane split.

But not nice.

nice things comes with a COST

cost comes with $$$$

no $$$$ no talk

lol joking nia

Yah loh. Need to kick start a few times. =(

not all sp can start on first kick, especially on cold/wet days... bear in mind SP is a 10 year plus old bike, so you cannot expect showroom performance after so many years of wear and tear... it helps to pull choke and kick on rainy days and let the engine warm up...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

yes i am

my plate ah

build in 1997 wan

FP or FQ plate lor... :cheeky:

I got big hole on both my knee cap. Cannot do leopard crawl liao. Only my left arm got scar. But fading off alr. But still, I just love to lane split.

Same lor can't do leopard crawl liao.. Your scar still fading, mine not yet.. haha..

Lane splitting is good.. Till now, I lane split between lane 2 and 3 like a turtle.. Got phobia liao.. :cry:

No point being upset since its alr history.

Next time use the pesdestrain light as a guide lo.

If you ride towards traffic, and u see tat the green man is alr gone.. Then you should be prepared to slow down liao.

No matter what, never ever ever speed across red light after you delay. Especially in your case where you already hesitated. Cos by the time you speed back up, turning vehicles are already on the move liao. Best thing is still brake, bt not tat hard. The most your bike only enter the box a bit more. Then you reverse back. Rather than you play with your life and risk it.

My thoughts... :thumb:

Agreed!!! :D

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg
FP or FQ plate lor... :cheeky:

Same lor can't do leopard crawl liao.. Your scar still fading, mine not yet.. haha..

Lane splitting is good.. Till now, I lane split between lane 2 and 3 like a turtle.. Got phobia liao.. :cry:

hahah u got it right...

why curious why i still riding it ??

no good meh the bike??

never let me down leh ...