Can someone tell me what's the "TZM fast throttle" for?

On stock, u turn 100% to get 100% throttle. But on a fast throttle, u turn 75% to get 100% throttle as compared to stock.

Example.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

that towel i wipe my a s s wan

Dont lie lehx..That time u go sh*t, u ask me to pass u some old newspaper to wipe ur ass..

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRrCFq8Ije9E24M3Ke5KQ_vvJWJV8z3xQsSKGiTPJTTZ_DCmCNzZg

anyway, i tink tec nt buying hdb bto riao..But buying HDB Pit @ PG..

Dont lie lehx..That time u go sh*t, u ask me to pass u some old newspaper to wipe ur ass..

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRrCFq8Ije9E24M3Ke5KQ_vvJWJV8z3xQsSKGiTPJTTZ_DCmCNzZg

anyway, i tink tec nt buying hdb bto riao..But buying HDB Pit @ PG..

he should la

then leave the bike there..

in sing report lost..

he should la

then leave the bike there..

in sing report lost..

poor serene...gonna eat,breathe,slp track with him... :lol:

maybe he will stay at the hut there

Open air one huh?? I tink main pitstand better..

wa who is that sia??

how come same design wan ??

yr friend ah ??

i dun think thts me la , jus someone with same design ...

lols...c the p plate at the back already know who le lo...ur trade mark eh!!

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

lols...c the p plate at the back already know who le lo...ur trade mark eh!!

who is that ?

what trade mark sia ???

damn .. must be u , youngster la

i old man liao ... dunno abt all this

Which shop you guys usually go to for Top Servicing? Mine due soon and wanna find a shop that does the job well. Guys can recommend? Thanks!

I'm a smoker, by that i mean two stroker, someday I'd like to burn clean, but for now that power band is my nicotine.

Which shop you guys usually go to for Top Servicing? Mine due soon and wanna find a shop that does the job well. Guys can recommend? Thanks!

one mans meat might be the other poison

try unique or planet or jb lor

Ever tried Abboy motor at Kallang? There's this malay uncle always services DR-Zs and Y125Zs

I'm a smoker, by that i mean two stroker, someday I'd like to burn clean, but for now that power band is my nicotine.

Which is safer disc lock or brake lever lock?

Both.. include remote alarm system...

Will not stop the thieves from stealing your bike but will definately turn them off to even try and steal it... they'll most probably go off and target some other bike which are easier targets

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Which is safer disc lock or brake lever lock?

disc brake lock.... bought for $30, comes with alarm, fits under ur seat...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

If i'm a thief and got irritated by ur alarm. it's ok if i nv manage to get yours but i will probably give it a hard kick or push forward and damage ur lock,caliper,disc..

Will not stop the thieves from stealing your bike but will definately turn them off to even try and steal it... they'll most probably go off and target some other bike which are easier targets

if its a sexy bike

ppl will steal try to steal it

anyone knows the way to lorong bapok?

if u mean lorong bapok in msia.

After custom keep right .

After a flyover keep left and exit the flyover

Traffic light turn right

keep left

dam bright shops on ur left, it sud be it already.

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

anyone knows the way to lorong bapok?

u wan jb or spore 1?lol

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

disc brake lock.... bought for $30, comes with alarm, fits under ur seat...

30buck?where u buy it fro?

cat will also leave ur bike alone too..lol..ever seem a cat kena shocked by the alarm..