spark ah ...

can ...

u wan motivation picture??

or u wan a rounding trip hahahah

wat pass down ,,

he also using lw bike sia

haha..bike can reach la..i cannot..lol

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

saw a yellow R6 kena bang by a car at PIE toward tuas near jurong east ave1 in the morning..the rider is lying on the side of the rd.:pity:.while bike is in the middle lane.hope the rider is fine..:pray:

sia lah. really hope the rider is fine man.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg
I open up and see my airbox got no filter, only some metal plate with many holes. is it really necessary for air filter?

usually there is a sponge that is supposed to fit above the metal plate to trap the large dust particles... sp dont need air filter cant really feel that much difference i feel... put air filter then need to retune your carburretor....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

mc28 >i need a night blast or sunday morning blast liao

bike bo power

How i blast?? My bike bo power to blast also... :lol:

u follow

i blast lor hahahha

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/flipa.gif http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/flipa.gif http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/flipa.gif

why the middle finger .....

Cos u inviting me to go in and tarik the smell generated from your combustion chamber and expelled from your Akapovic..

ke gao meh ??

ok lo

then i use the other akalapovic exhuast , no cert wan

ke gao meh ??

ok lo

then i use the other akalapovic exhuast , no cert wan

That one nt environment friendly...lagi jialat

everything also u say wan la ..

damn .. how to push away going to town today ??

everything also u say wan la ..

damn .. how to push away going to town today ??

i ur indian chief wat..

the key is going with who??

Sunday u and paul confirm?? FC lehx? Raymond confirm..

So far is Dave, Marcus, Gene, Siong, Raymond, Nelson, Desmond..

Edited by MC28
i ur indian chief wat..

the key is going with who??

Sunday u and paul confirm?? FC lehx? Raymond confirm..

So far is Dave, Marcus, Gene, Siong, Raymond, Nelson, Desmond..

go find some secertery nia...

paul say he can make it , me should be ok

fc say he TBC , i dunno him

he busy esp with his engine light problem hahahahh

go find some secertery nia...

paul say he can make it , me should be ok

fc say he TBC , i dunno him

he busy esp with his engine light problem hahahahh

Ok, den sun i go also..

Does anyone of u ride to yishun dam to tcss on Friday night?

where is tcss?

sia lah. really hope the rider is fine man.

ya lo..pass by but dun see the rider move..see le also scare..

Just got back from ah boy agl. here's a rundown of what i did for my bike.

1) Full Service - 120rm

2) change grip - 42rm

3) rewrap seat (plain black) - 30rm

4) change side mirrors - 15rm

5) change to white light - 12rm each (24rm total)

6) change piston - 280rm

7) change gasket - 35rm

--- (got a couple more things. cannot remember already)

total i paid 570rm with discount.

paid 9rm for some random car wash further down the lane. washed by bangla.

Edited by lovesnails
http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/392619_10150491424568051_652693050_8801738_814887242_n.jpg
Just got back from ah boy agl. here's a rundown of what i did for my bike.

1) Full Service - 120rm

2) change grip - 42rm

3) rewrap seat (plain black) - 30rm

4) change side mirrors - 15rm

5) change to white light - 12rm each (24rm total)

6) change piston - 280rm

7) change gasket - 35rm

--- (got a couple more things. cannot remember already)

total i paid 570rm with discount.

paid 9rm for some random car wash further down the lane. washed by bangla.

abit.. o.O

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky: