• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

since when malaysia got sp piston wan ???

u sure they use sp piston or phatom 150 piston??

they showed me the two different ones and specified that it is original honda piston. and the other one is phantom piston (local). she gave me the model number also. lol

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/392619_10150491424568051_652693050_8801738_814887242_n.jpg
they showed me the two different ones and specified that it is original honda piston. and the other one is phantom piston (local). she gave me the model number also. lol

then u got see them put yr honda sp piston in ???

anyway those who wanna go in and do bike

think this link is useful ...

but for every pro , there is a con

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/111595-Servicing-bike-in-JB%28Ah-gua-lane%29?p=6942302#post6942302

I also wanna change my mirrors.

Anyone has problem with their mirrors at night?

Mine is just full of headlights at night. Can't really differentiate the distance of the cars.

Especially cannot see other bikes behind me.

stock mirrors best, they koso mirrors not too bad but they vibrate quite a bit when going fast...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

sp stolen in malaysia. then parts dismantle for sale = got sp piston lor.

ya lo..maybe is fro my stolen bike..haha..jk

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

wait4me: ya got. i sit there all the way watch the mech do until he du lan. lol. but i make sure he put everything back together correctly.

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/392619_10150491424568051_652693050_8801738_814887242_n.jpg
wait4me: ya got. i sit there all the way watch the mech do until he du lan. lol. but i make sure he put everything back together correctly.

how long u spend there??

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

how long u spend there??

damn long sia. reach agl around 11.30pm. was extra crowded last night according to my friend. so i only left, after bike wash, around 6.45. damn shag....

how long u spend there??

damn long sia. reach agl around 11.30pm. was extra crowded last night according to my friend. so i only left, after bike wash, around 6.45. damn shag....

hahahah thats servicing in JB for you... cheaper but you waste a lot of time...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

U mean they don't use new parts to fix Ur bike?

got also la..but mostly oem 1..alot cheaper..

hahahah thats servicing in JB for you... cheaper but you waste a lot of time...

ya..that why if ur bike got stuff to do there..go in late afternoon best..no queue..

wow , why would the mech du lan sia??

unless something is wrong ...

u are there to spend money , why cannot view workmanship?

u very got patience hor??

i find that damn waste time sia...

Back home clock post already huh?

haiz si bei sian la...

meow meow dunno who kick down ..

my tail board got scratches...

the other wan , bumper dunno why in front got line wan

haiz si bei sian la...

meow meow dunno who kick down ..

my tail board got scratches...

the other wan , bumper dunno why in front got line wan

Ur neighbourhood is a dangerous place...

BROs: NEED HELP!!

I just bought SP. When gear2 and above , my chain abit noisy. Then I go back To the bike shop. They said is normal. Is it true?

Ur neighbourhood is a dangerous place...

1 is i think park wrong side of the car park , my mistake as i dun usually park there..

mech du lan cause i ask a lot of noob questions. but i didn't care. better ask than try and act pro.

ok lah dont mind waiting. got fren so is ok. if alone, i think i sleep at roadside already.

i cannot go any other time cause i cannot afford to take leave from work. bo pian.