any idea of the model & price of a new set of battalax? new rider here!

check unique under advertisers board....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lets go rounding.. :)

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

weird sound from my bike.. now when slowing gt, gt bell sound =.=

my bike bcoming like dry clutch edi.. XD

den now also no more power.. can go until 110 only! CHROME, help!!!!

Bring your wife over my wrkshop I do a check up for her...
i love rounding

everytime jio you go, you say far leh.. hahaha

le mai lai la ...

but i dun mind rounding on the 13 of april

steady la.. i sit behind sleep ok?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

everytime jio you go, you say far leh.. hahaha

steady la.. i sit behind sleep ok?

more like i sit behind and sleep ..

hi guys im new, dun mind me asking but roughly how much you guys spend monthly for like maintenance and petrol parking w/e expenditure associated with the bike?

for me i keep 100bucks every mth for bike maintenance & petrol, if the mth didnt use the money then bring forward to next mth...

full service every 3mths or 5000km ...

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae169/bennie_you/PB010893.jpghttp://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae169/bennie_you/PB010886.jpg
Full service will cost how much?

read from page 1000 and all ye questions will be answered

hello bro, so long liao you still active in nsr150sp forum... hahaha... remember me anot... six yrs ago very active here haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
hello bro, so long liao you still active in nsr150sp forum... hahaha... remember me anot... six yrs ago very active here haha

knn what happen ? u disappear long long ah ?? i see yr nick i rememeber le ..

bo pian , i intend to keep my sp long long long ..

Gd ideal keep SP for long long long long nv say die attitude I admire .... Cheers....

Hi fellow sp riders!! Just wanna enquire is anyone here have spare rear brake calipers for sp to sell? Am looking for one, cuz my rear caliper's 'spring' is spoiled and its currently braking my rear wheel all the time :/

haha nice iirc ur sp is FQ plate rite..

dont know what happen or who take over my sp liao. maybe scrapped already ? don't know.

i stopped posting here after i upgrade to cb400, now driving liao, no more riding. most of the others i know all driving ald.

also i check the other sbf forum lol and temasek review more than here lol

take care ride safe...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Gd ideal keep SP for long long long long nv say die attitude I admire .... Cheers....
keep sp means never say die attitude?? dun understand

haha nice iirc ur sp is FQ plate rite..

dont know what happen or who take over my sp liao. maybe scrapped already ? don't know.

i stopped posting here after i upgrade to cb400, now driving liao, no more riding. most of the others i know all driving ald.

also i check the other sbf forum lol and temasek review more than here lol

take care ride safe...

its FP ..

why u so notti , go the other sbf forum ?? hahhha

Hmm I don't quite get you, Do you meant by removing the brake pads and so equals to no rear brakes at all?

i think he meant sth like...

rear brake spring always on = constantly pressing on brake

and so.. its better to remove the brake pad

so that the brake pad wont be in contact with your disc brake.

in this way u can save ur brake pad or $$

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

Thanks for explaining :) I do understand that the rear brakes are always on, and mine is especially stuck to the disc because of the faulty 'spring' and results to higher fuel consumption.

And if by removing rear brake pads = no rear brakes. Just wondering how many bros out here actually removed their rear brakes. Wouldnt it have lesser braking effect? Unless you have a super strong front brakes. Cheers

^^v nice one.. yea kw, chrome, we all keep sp long2..

NSR 150 SP FT****X (May2010-Feb2013)

CB400 vtecI FR****R (Feb2013-Sept2013)

Gilera VXR'05 FBA***T (Sept2013-??????)

LOVE YOUR RIDE! :thumb:

^^v nice one.. yea kw, chrome, we all keep sp long2..

really anot. diu ltr one week ltr u tell me cbr rvf pgm i burn ur hse hahahaha

Thanks for explaining :) I do understand that the rear brakes are always on, and mine is especially stuck to the disc because of the faulty 'spring' and results to higher fuel consumption.

And if by removing rear brake pads = no rear brakes. Just wondering how many bros out here actually removed their rear brakes. Wouldnt it have lesser braking effect? Unless you have a super strong front brakes. Cheers

its better to have both :)