Hi..new sp rider,hard to find the orginal paintwork nowaday...

hello! im new here...

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Guys i want ask if my sp front fork in leaking oil...how much does it cost to repair it??

ard 40 to replace fork seal i think...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Hi..new sp rider,hard to find the orginal paintwork nowaday...

Hhaha mine also not original anymore...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Yoz ppl, I also new SP rider... Somehow I find like i joined a bit late... Missed the Sp era by a few years...

Haha u wun be late there is always new people taking up ridding sp :)

Yoz ppl, I also new SP rider... Somehow I find like i joined a bit late... Missed the Sp era by a few years...
which sp era ??

got many era leh ..

nvm la , u will get to know new riders ...

old riders like me no longer important liao lol

Wow!! This thread is still alive and well.. Miss my S.P ... Brought me to places in Singapore that i have never been to..Maybe im not noticing bikes lately but

it seems like S.P is not very common now days or is it?

Wow!! This thread is still alive and well.. Miss my S.P ... Brought me to places in Singapore that i have never been to..Maybe im not noticing bikes lately but

it seems like S.P is not very common now days or is it?

not common is a good thing

then soon can be legend

not common is a good thing

then soon can be legend

haha... ur bike legend la..

legend for going slow right ??

that wan i know ..

now i service bike liao , my consumption is jin scary hahhaah

but i like...

legend for going slow right ??

that wan i know ..

now i service bike liao , my consumption is jin scary hahhaah

but i like...

haha.... ok i like too...

Hi laojiao.. I intending to buy sp... My dream bike... Can u show me how to ride like u? :cheeky:

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

most important when u buy your dream sp and b4 you learn how to ride, check the chassis no 1st.. :lol:

Yes sir.. N I m surprised the owner tried selling the bike here few mths bk... Lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

whats your milegde now ? on full tank

before res about 180km... And also, nowadays i always use grade98 petrol..^^

Edited by blythe

Yes sir.. N I m surprised the owner tried selling the bike here few mths bk... Lol
well carrot u le carrot others lo

before res about 180km... And also, nowadays i always use grade98 petrol..^^
wa hahahahh , so little ah ?

mine half tank 190km liao ... wooooo

wa hahahahh , so little ah ?

mine half tank 190km liao ... wooooo

Nowadays i also 2weeks top up once... $15 - 16bucks... give them la... I dont want every morning got problem kick starting bike, my leg already look so muscular liao... ^^

Legend bike lei... which shop do want? I'm sure there is ppl out there who want to know cos "got money, but dont know want use the $$ to eat or top up petrol"

Nowadays i also 2weeks top up once... $15 - 16bucks... give them la... I dont want every morning got problem kick starting bike, my leg already look so muscular liao... ^^

Legend bike lei... which shop do want? I'm sure there is ppl out there who want to know cos "got money, but dont know want use the $$ to eat or top up petrol"

15 dollar , give me also la ... hahhah

which shop do what ?? my bike ah ?

shhhhhhh cannot say wan ..

but i know i remount everything again ..