Coming saturday ? As in 28 ? I'll be going to Malacca leh.. :D

eh i also going! you going with who?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

What's the best front tyre size if rear I use 90/80?

Haters only hate the people they can't have or the people they can't be.

Class 2B: Passed on the 27th of January 2011 (1st attempt).

HONDA NSR 150 SP : 16/04/2011 - ??????

What's the best front tyre size if rear I use 90/80?

why would you want to use such a small tyre for your rear?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
why would you want to use such a small tyre for your rear?

less resistance for faster pick up ma! jackpot!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

got problem with my bike -.- now keep stalk when at slow speed... jialat siol! den when stalk light keep blinking and so as the neutral gear light. advise plss. izzit bo batt liao? scare to ride already. thanks

w4m: what say you for sat?

eh i also going! you going with who?

Going with around 10 bikes... All friends lai de... u ? :D

Wad time u guys going ?

found out liao! when i turn my handle right my bike stalk! wire loose -.-! i ride down to my bike shop stalk many times LOL dangerous. reach there shop never open! FML

need to change ur ignition alr

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

hey people any place where i can do a cheep paintwork?

buy spray can from hardware shops. or can try JB.

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

HELLOOOOO!! :shy:

hi aunty ah lian..

Going with around 10 bikes... All friends lai de... u ? :D

Wad time u guys going ?

how was it? end up didn't go. maybe next time

hi aunty ah lian..

wth is aunty ah lian. sian. my wave so much problem. shouldnt have downgraded. :( u still riding meh?

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

hahah aunty lian .. wave ok ma .. u dun wan ah ?

500 i buy from u hahhaha

uncle mc28 now ride runner.....

and nice seeing lwfc on the road,

it didint occur to me it was u , till u know.. u decided to change lane

then my brain was.. humm , model of car, color of car, direction of it travvelling , and the speed .. and suddenly change lane...

could it be ... could it be .... hahhaha