the road is liken to tiger's mouth

ride safe:bounce:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

today while goin to lta met 2 mother fxxker driver. one incident is golden color honda odyssey dont know wtf he doing?? was behind him suddenly jam brake at the traffic light ( think he overshot the turn in) and in the end to avoid kissing his ass i sway to the right and cause me to beat the red light dont know got kena the red light cam anot.

another incident is while turning toward PIE and this another gold color toyota jus cut from my left, is like few inch away from my front tire after seeing that i was riding behind his watching the way how he turn toward PIE and his front left tire almost hit the curb( was prepare to brake just in case he hit the curb and overturn) inconsiderate mofo sia

I tink all riders will have their fair share of lousy and dangerous drivers on the road... I was hit when i was at a red light by a lady driver bro... How sway can that be ? LOL ! I already stop and the light was red and she still can bang be from behind...

Well, ride safe... :D

I tink all riders will have their fair share of lousy and dangerous drivers on the road... I was hit when i was at a red light by a lady driver bro... How sway can that be ? LOL ! I already stop and the light was red and she still can bang be from behind...

is it that time just change pipe only?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

the lady driver auntie? auntie driver, taxi lorry and container truck are my krytonite sia damn scare of them

RIDE SAFE

is it that time just change pipe only?

Juz buy bike only sia !

the lady driver auntie? auntie driver, taxi lorry and container truck are my krytonite sia damn scare of them

RIDE SAFE

Lady driver... Expected ? Lol !

i tot the lady driver is a chio bu lolx

Sadly not.....

dear sir,

did not go in last week. prob sometime this week. will ice blast you when i'm out

dear sir,

did not go in last week. prob sometime this week. will ice blast you when i'm out

thank you sir,

u best go in on thur hahahh

hey i just started riding sp abt 3 weeks back, figured it might be time to wash my bike alr, any products to recommend? or u all usually dun wash urself one....

well when i m bored i push my bike outside to open air area and do my rain dance so that after the rain i use a piece of cloth and wipe it dry.=)

lol just kidding any product is good enough as sp is 2 stroke and using 2t bike no matter how clean and sparkie your sp look after awhile the 2t will cover some part. So once awhile i just take a clean cloth with some soap water and clean my bike. (this is how i do)

thank you sir,

u best go in on thur hahahh

should be going in tonight. wait for good news.

last time i bring to people to wash. they specialize in bike. but don't know if they are still doing or not

in my 1 yr of riding my sp i washed her only 3 times hahaha first time was really properly with soap, second i go to car wash and ask bangla to wash for me (costs same as car $7) , then the last time was i wipe myself after a rain just using towel and rain water.. IM SORRY MY SP!! feel so bad...

same sia lolx rain dance

Anybody interested in pennzoill fastrac titanium 2T? Jaso FD. Going @ $15/bot. Retail Price $18/bot

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg