• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Guys, does your front wheel and rear wheel same size? As in the diameter.
the answer is no

bros, u all mostly premix?

Honda NSR150SP: 2012-2015

Honda RVF NC35: 2015

Triumph Daytona 675: 2015-present

SYM GTS 200: 2016-present

Conquered Places: Chiang Mai, MHS, Pai, Doi Inthanon, Bangkok, Hatyai, Danok, Genting, KL, Port Dickson, Seremban, Malacca, Kluang, Mersing, Desaru

Guys, a real original piston for sp how to see ? The colour is clay like that or chrome silver ?

http://i1127.photobucket.com/albums/l627/karuma21/2012SP_zpsee3ef8d4.jpg

DylanK: Diameter same ba? I thought only width different?

karuma: Original new piston should be chrome silver.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

DylanK: Diameter same ba? I thought only width different?

karuma: Original new piston should be chrome silver.

Siam tio scam -.- how much is top overhaul for everything original ?

http://i1127.photobucket.com/albums/l627/karuma21/2012SP_zpsee3ef8d4.jpg
Siam tio scam -.- how much is top overhaul for everything original ?

Tio scam? Where?

You can refer to this -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/234948-Top-Service-Top-Overhaul-Packages-RXZ-Y125Z-NSR150SP-KR150-RS125-etc

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2015 - ???? Quit riding

hi guys . i've just got my nsr150 recently. my full tank can only reach up to at most about 130++ km. i heard from a few of my friends that theirs can go up to as much as 200km++ .

On the other hand i just met up with one friend recently. he can see that my bike's using something called airbox . he asked me to change to filterbox so the fuel consumption wont be too bad. anyone with suggestions ? please help ? thanks . appreciate it bros

im also using airbox and i top up abt 5l every 2 days.. and my mileage is abt 50+km/day..

so it might not be the airbox that's the culprit. Perhaps you might wanna service (wash+tune) ur carb?

Every SP has an airbox. My FC is is about 230km. Something is wrong with your bike. Fuel leaking?

2015 - ???? Quit riding

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/20120617_185233.jpg

Just to share this photo of another SP that parks in the same place as me. His bike is leaking very badly, non-stop for the past 1 week. I kaypo go touch & smell, it smells like 2T to me. Anyway, I seldom see him ride the bike. His bike is almost parking in the car park 24/7.

2015 - ???? Quit riding

You guys need to bring your bike to a "Trusted" mechanic for a thorough check leh. Confirm something is not right. I pump 10 litres V-power can go 230km before I see the bottom of my fuel tank.

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Trusted? Thinking of going unique for check and overhaul. Just worried that later change a thing the totally makes no different. Like previously -_-