Can somebody please explain how to disconnect the battery? I'm going overseas for some time and want to disconnect the battery so I won't have to replace it when I get back.

Many thanks!

You know where your battery is located? Just take out the connectors?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Your rear sprocket size is 36? How about your front? I bet your bike FC is very good?

i forget my size since i last counted. FC 22km/L it seems not bad for me.

Nope .....

Edited by ki113r

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Can somebody please explain how to disconnect the battery? I'm going overseas for some time and want to disconnect the battery so I won't have to replace it when I get back.

Many thanks!

jus cut off the cable
hey there, selling some tyga parts cost i change my mind about wanting to track with my sp.

VHM Cylinder Head NSR150SP ( still in the box)

http://tyga-performance.com/site/product_info.php?cPath=72_1036_77_96&products_id=1008

Brembo Brake Caliper Support, NSR150SP ( just the support OR with hel brake hose and r1 oem brembo pump and cagiva moto caliper.)

http://tyga-performance.com/site/product_info.php?cPath=72_1036_77_96&products_id=1859

Exhaust Chamber, Stainless Steel, NSR150SP

http://tyga-performance.com/site/product_info.php?cPath=72_1036_77_93&products_id=1851

afew other parts for sale also.

cabon fiber reed valve

fork

3 tzm carb for sale( 1 stock, 1 ported to 31mm and 1 ported 32mm) able to fit nicely to sp.

and many more.

sms 82602870.

how much u sellin the chamber ?

428998_223237934440155_100002618513232_398624_521613112_n.jpg

Project Motors

hi bros out there. i went to a mechanic and ask about my poor fuel consumption. the mechanic told me that my nsr150's using a power filter and doesnt have an airbox and that explains the poor fuel consumption. i still have doubts on this thou . any bros out there knows about about this and can give me suggestion. and if it is , is there anyone out there selling 2nd hand original airbox for nsr150?

so change to normalfilter and put air box , will increase miledge by how many??

change liao then your miledge no increase can ask for refund ??

Bro, when ignition turned to 'on'. Don't have a green light anymore. Usually,

I off my light because my Led light before kickstart. But suddenly, I never on the light also

Bo light liao leh. I choke start often. Choke plus kickstart the my neutral light can see.

How ah? Is it battery problem? Bukit merah got any workshop reccomand bo? Thanks

http://i985.photobucket.com/albums/ae335/kianzxc93/Untitled-1.jpg

2B - Oct 24/11 Honda Sp 150

hi bros out there. i went to a mechanic and ask about my poor fuel consumption. the mechanic told me that my nsr150's using a power filter and doesnt have an airbox and that explains the poor fuel consumption. i still have doubts on this thou . any bros out there knows about about this and can give me suggestion. and if it is , is there anyone out there selling 2nd hand original airbox for nsr150?

Which mechanic did you go to? I don't think the airbox plays such a big role in fuel consumption leh.

I off my light because my Led light before kickstart. But suddenly, I never on the light also

Bo light liao leh. I choke start often. Choke plus kickstart the my neutral light can see.

How ah? Is it battery problem? Bukit merah got any workshop reccomand bo? Thanks

Battery problem ba. It's hard to recommend coz every workshop treat customers differently.

2015 - ???? Quit riding

how much u sellin the chamber ?

Hey the chamber u mentioning, if change need to do any setting to ur bike? ( for example change chamber will lose power cus different from the current one) or its jus a plug and play thing? where u jus change and nothing happens. so as to make the bike look better cus its stainless steel or maybe gain more power even better.

think is the neutral light bulb onli
Hey the chamber u mentioning, if change need to do any setting to ur bike? ( for example change chamber will lose power cus different from the current one) or its jus a plug and play thing? where u jus change and nothing happens. so as to make the bike look better cus its stainless steel or maybe gain more power even better.

chamber would increase ur hp slightly . if i'm not wrong u need to do some setting too

428998_223237934440155_100002618513232_398624_521613112_n.jpg

Project Motors

hongli, if you change chamber its best you do a setting tgt with it to increase ur hp. Your Current setting might not be suitable. Anyway chamber otr caught got fine one ah:) But still if you're interested in getting one tell me k! I got one tyga, ahm and one brandless one hahaaa.

Don flame me :)

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

Went to mech, he measure my batt voltage only have 0.4v lol. A new batt 3x more voltage.

Change my clutch cable also. And two small bulb for Brake light. Total dmg $57.

Went to mech, he measure my batt voltage only have 0.4v lol. A new batt 3x more voltage.

Change my clutch cable also. And two small bulb for Brake light. Total dmg $57.

0.4v?? How much did your new batt cost? What brand de?

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Double post :(

2015 - ???? Quit riding

0.4v?? How much did your new batt cost? What brand de?

Batt and the two small bulb for brake cost $39. What brand i never see leh.

Old battery left I see him measure only 4v like that. New one 12+-14+

I think I quite lucky to start my engine before I changed. Because neutral light

Cannot even see

I wanna decarb my pipe. Can only be done in JB right?
singapore also can la

Batt and the two small bulb for brake cost $39. What brand i never see leh.

Old battery left I see him measure only 4v like that. New one 12+-14+

I think I quite lucky to start my engine before I changed. Because neutral light

Cannot even see

small or big battery ??
chamber would increase ur hp slightly . if i'm not wrong u need to do some setting too

Hey,

may i know where did you get your end can wrapping done?

i went to 219 to enquire about it but they said the end can will be too hot for the wrap to actually hold properly.

hi bros, my sp neutral light doesnt come on when i turn the ignition key, engine wont start either. kickstart with choke doesnt work. push start 1st gear, push start 2nd gear doesnt work either. any idea what kind of problem this might be?

No battery :(

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Double post

Edited by ki113r

2015 - ???? Quit riding

wa join feb 2012

first post now ...

the answer is the bike dun like u liao ..

first the gal dun talk to u , then u apps or sms,she ignore u , then u callher ,she also ignre u ..

finally u sa ka her or po lo so her also no use