• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i go back take picture of my stock then ask lwfc to post for me hahahh

can i sell u one bottle 50sing

friendship so nong sell me so sexpensive meh..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
my fuel gauge also not very reliable and my odometer and trip meters are a goner..

dunno what my mileage and my fuel consumption is..haha..

mine all the way empty. must shake shake the tank to see got fuel or not. the mileage and rpm also gone case.

the rpm rev quite high when im riding and when idle is like above 2

Yamaha X1-R

my fuel gauge also not very reliable and my odometer and trip meters are a goner..

dunno what my mileage and my fuel consumption is..haha..

mine all the way empty. must shake shake the tank to see got fuel or not. the mileage and rpm also gone case.

the rpm rev quite high when im riding and when idle is like above 2

Yamaha X1-R

friendship so nong sell me so sexpensive meh..

1. u and me are looking for an extinct stock

2. u and me are trying to buy up the entire stock left in singapore

3. so happens right now i have more then u, if u have more then me , maybe u also sell me at 100

wah, so ex.. got any idea if scrap yard how much?
scrap yard is also depending on your soft skill , if u lucky 20 dollar also can buy
1. u and me are looking for an extinct stock

2. u and me are trying to buy up the entire stock left in singapore

3. so happens right now i have more then u, if u have more then me , maybe u also sell me at 100

scrap yard is also depending on your soft skill , if u lucky 20 dollar also can buy

i am not so jek arh.. your stock so much sic few bottles la..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
U help me fetch good and high price ar =x actually i also don want to sell outside or bring back the shop let the uncle keep and bring another cbr out from there. >.

P.S Last weekend for u liao~~~

~.~ chiong ahhhh! sian lol

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

go to the place easiest to make your payment

What abt the price, are they all around the same? I live in hougang, what company is nearest? Thanks! :)

Hi Guys I have some 2nd hand SP CDI for sales and some SP 2nd hand parts kindly contact 81618865 or 97625926
i wan left and right tailboard

Hi SP members,

I just bought a SP 150 recently... Have few question come to my mind... Which is the recommended?

1. 2T oil - Currently was using 100% fully syntechtic (Putoline RS 959) from Ah Boy shop.

2. Petrol - Previous owner using ( Shell V-Power ) i was using Shell 95 now... Cuz is way more cheaper?

3. Stickers - Where i can find those good quality sticker? And same to my front plate number?

4. Dark oil? - Doesnt know what it call... How long should i change? and Which brand is the best? Where to change? AH boy also? Or anyone know JB recommended shop?

5. Exhaust Pipe - Is original good? Any good recommended pipe to share? Legal?

6. Engine Overhall - How long i need to do? Any good place to share? If JB have is the best cuz the cost is way cheaper... =D

Sorry for poping up and asking for so much question... Cuz is my 1st time take bike... =D

Dont think there is any approved after market exhaust pipes for the NSR

Hi SP members,

I just bought a SP 150 recently... Have few question come to my mind... Which is the recommended?

1. 2T oil - Currently was using 100% fully syntechtic (Putoline RS 959) from Ah Boy shop.

2. Petrol - Previous owner using ( Shell V-Power ) i was using Shell 95 now... Cuz is way more cheaper?

3. Stickers - Where i can find those good quality sticker? And same to my front plate number?

4. Dark oil? - Doesnt know what it call... How long should i change? and Which brand is the best? Where to change? AH boy also? Or anyone know JB recommended shop?

6. Engine Overhall - How long i need to do? Any good place to share? If JB have is the best cuz the cost is way cheaper... =D

Sorry for poping up and asking for so much question... Cuz is my 1st time take bike... =D

Hi SP members,

i will answer your 4 , 5 and 6

4. dark oil aka engine oil aka eo , tell u the best , will u buy ? cause vpower is best ma ..

5. there is not legal pipe

6. engine overhaul > well one year one time for best effect

I see... How about 2T oil, Sticker shop and recommended tyres? Ya, V-Power is the best but im not really into racing... Just more on travel for work. Dark oil i will use good quality one cuz is not everytime change right? So what kind of oil u was using?

2t oil varies ,

here got motul , agip , penzoil , esso , supporters

i use gear oil

does cleaning the carburetor have effect on starting the bike. currently my bike hard to start after rain...
dun think so

maybe your bike scared cold , u never put blanket

anyway to resolve starting problem?

start with choke pulled?

NSR150SP • 28th July 08 - 09 September 10

NSR250R5K PGMII • Oct '09 - ?????

Spark T135 • 09 September '10 - October '13

CBR600RR5 • 01 July '12 - October '13

Hypermotard 1100S • October '13 - December '14

S1000R • 24 December '14 - ???

Tiger 800XC • Jul '15 - ???

NSR150SP • Feb '17 - ???

guys.. any idea how much a magnetic coil will set me back by? currently bike has problem where headlight on, bike will die off if idling. rectifier has been changed recently. suspect battery is weak however as bike has been on a 3 month lay up prior.

All the way north..

http://i144.photobucket.com/albums/r197/arsenal25/D1020002-1.jpg

Honda NSR150SP.

Nikon F-65 + 24mm AFD F2.8 ----- 50mm AFD F1.8 soon?