• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

his saliva drop ...

Which head de saliva?? :lol:

Indah Begging/ 威威 kedai Makanan

Date: Sat, 6 Oct

Meet-up: 20 00, GP Petronas

Move-off: 20 15

Participants:

1. Paperplane

2. lwfc + 1

3. MC28 + $$

4. Michael

5. jhaozzz

6. Chaoz

7. lwfc friend 1

8. lwfc friend 2

1. garfield

2. w4m

3. Mitch

4. Eugene

5. A83 + 1

6. ahduck

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

LOL. hot topic. haha.

got hot topic then only come in.. would u like to be the topic as well.

so you can do your multi single post ..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

hi guys , just brought a SP & wonder which insurance company is cheaper?

any ideal ? :)

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

`chUn;7728177']hi guys , just brought a SP & wonder which insurance company is cheaper?

any ideal ? :)

after being notorious in the bike scene , u still ask this question ??

i stop riding for quite sometime already . and i got no ideal which company is cheaper at all.

lazy to check ard , tats why asking here :thumb:

Help me please guys.. Im a new rider, just got my SP ytd.. but this morning got problem.

Ytd rode around neighbourhood 3 rounds no problem at all, but today cant start..(dk if this morning rain affected anything)

When i first start, ignition on, got neutral light, but after first kick(got engine start sound), at the end point of the kick starter, my engine just went off then no more neutral light. Now cant start, and no neutral light.. (Gear shouldnt be in 1 or 2, can still push my bike)

Help pls.. Thx :)

Help me please guys.. Im a new rider, just got my SP ytd.. but this morning got problem.

Ytd rode around neighbourhood 3 rounds no problem at all, but today cant start..(dk if this morning rain affected anything)

When i first start, ignition on, got neutral light, but after first kick(got engine start sound), at the end point of the kick starter, my engine just went off then no more neutral light. Now cant start, and no neutral light.. (Gear shouldnt be in 1 or 2, can still push my bike)

Help pls.. Thx :)

as u kickstart is the neutral light coming on? maybe battery uplorry or circuit/wiring uplorry?

Edited by wad3v3r
as u kickstart is the neutral light coming on? maybe battery uplorry or circuit/wiring uplorry?

thx bro.. when i check in the afternoon my bike can start liao, should be after drying then ok liao.

anw its kinda like u mentioned, in the afternoon when i check, the first time i kick failed, but the neutral light came on, then 2nd kick start liao.

think it might be the somewhere got wet in the rain? what do i have to do to make sure i can still start my bike after the rain? or where can i check the next time i got this problem again? dont wanna put it to dry everytime it rains.. like that next time morning rain then cant use for the day liao -_-

thx :)

thx bro.. when i check in the afternoon my bike can start liao, should be after drying then ok liao.

anw its kinda like u mentioned, in the afternoon when i check, the first time i kick failed, but the neutral light came on, then 2nd kick start liao.

think it might be the somewhere got wet in the rain? what do i have to do to make sure i can still start my bike after the rain? or where can i check the next time i got this problem again? dont wanna put it to dry everytime it rains.. like that next time morning rain then cant use for the day liao -_-

since now can start and u wanna test

jus pour loads of water onto your bike see can start a not ..

if cannot maybe see spark plug liao

since now can start and u wanna test

jus pour loads of water onto your bike see can start a not ..

if cannot maybe see spark plug liao

direct asia lor

ok btw thanks :p, but i try quote online they dun cover SP. :cry:

`chUn;7729338']ok btw thanks :p' date=' but i try quote online they dun cover SP. :cry:[/quote']

Long no time see ah, MIA so long now buy back your first love?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

Long no time see ah, MIA so long now buy back your first love?

i brought a 12 years old , 1 owner stock SP.. i think whole sg 1 and only. LOL~

`chUn;7729338']ok btw thanks :p' date=' but i try quote online they dun cover SP. :cry:[/quote']i think they dun cover more then 10 year

`chUn;7729434']i brought a 12 years old ' date=' 1 owner stock SP.. i think whole sg 1 and only. LOL~[/quote']sad... in your hands no more stock liao

Indah Begging/ 威威 kedai Makanan

Date: Sat, 6 Oct

Meet-up: 20 00, GP Petronas

Move-off: 20 15

Participants:

1. Paperplane

2. lwfc + 1

4. MC28 + $$

6. Michael

7. jhaozzz

8. Chaoz

9. lwfc friend 1

10. lwfc friend 2

1. garfield

2. w4m

3. Mitch

4. Eugene

5. A83 + 1

6. ahduck

7. SP

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Bring it to shop and tell them to the problem.. Rectify it before something happens to you please.

For shops u can search around ba.. Unique , planet , bikeworks ,hl cycle these are the few mpre famous pnes

think u can call uncle reserve chicken

Ya, must call the kway ong !!!

Hi guys. Im selling my chamber pipe @50(nego).. Just need to buy 2screws n bracket.. Interested pls msg/whatsapp me at 9321four-three-eight-one.. Thanks

NSR 150 SP FT****X (May2010-Feb2013)

CB400 vtecI FR****R (Feb2013-Sept2013)

Gilera VXR'05 FBA***T (Sept2013-??????)

LOVE YOUR RIDE! :thumb:

think u can call uncle reserve chicken

Ya, must call the kway ong !!!

calling tml after getting those pending one to cfm