• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by jingle@May 27 2005, 12:26 PM

I'm the poser! :weep:

thats self-claim la ! i dunno ~~~

:cheeky: dun kay kay la

poser or not at least ur in the Group :cheer:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by jingle@May 27 2005, 11:50 AM

!!!

Thats your ultimate aim right!!

TO MEET THOSE BIKER BABES!!

I'm not going to let you make use of!!! :mad:

Huh!!! 'Yuan wang' ah... :faint: :help:

I not thinking like that lah. I scared u will paiseh cos u 1 babe only mah, so ask u ask u babes accompany u go outing together & u won't feel boring mah... :weep:

I nvr & don hav other bad thinking lah, they all know i'm shy little boy mah... :cry:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by jingle@May 27 2005, 12:26 PM

I'm the poser! :weep:

We frd frd mah so ah u go eat nice food mah...

Don hav any bad idea oh...

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

ani1 here noe if i wanna change my insurance name to sub rider den ask some1 which is older to take de 1st rider izzit possible?? how much muz pay?? my insurance will be cheaper alot rite?

den if i am de sub rider de owner of tis bike will it be me??? cos now currently my bike n insurance is under my name... 3rd party $378 pa... very x sia... den my neighbour willing put de insurance under his name den i can buy 2nd party liaoz...

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Originally posted by zHonG_85@May 27 2005, 01:31 PM

ani1 here noe if i wanna change my insurance name to sub rider den ask some1 which is older to take de 1st rider izzit possible?? how much muz pay?? my insurance will be cheaper alot rite?

den if i am de sub rider de owner of tis bike will it be me??? cos now currently my bike n insurance is under my name... 3rd party $378 pa... very x sia... den my neighbour willing put de insurance under his name den i can buy 2nd party liaoz...

I paid 512 for my insurance , 3rd party....

Imagined how i felt ?? ha ha..

Words are a mothafcuka they can be great

Or they can degrade, or even worse they can teach hate..

Hi filbert,

Here got 1 SP was very fierce look wan to sell. Queick go check it out, nvr put the price u can open the price to him... :cheer:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....pic=77159&st=0&

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by Van Jamier@May 27 2005, 01:45 PM

I paid 512 for my insurance , 3rd party....

Imagined how i felt ?? ha ha..

512???? so x?? wad bike u riding???

Originally posted by zHonG_85@May 27 2005, 01:53 PM

512???? so x?? wad bike u riding???

The age too young oso can be... :sian:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by [J

,May 27 2005, 01:47 PM] Hi filbert,

Here got 1 SP was very fierce look wan to sell. Queick go check it out, nvr put the price u can open the price to him... :cheer:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....pic=77159&st=0&

that bike is so fierce that no one in the right mind would want it. sp for track? can't beat the aprillias and the mitos. on the way to track could get like what? 20 over summons for illegal mods and did anyone look at his proarm? it looks like a hideously wrinkled banana.... in my all-so-humble-opinion, money wasted.... :thumb: peace

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

Originally posted by [J

,May 27 2005, 01:57 PM] The age too young oso can be... :sian:

too young oso cannot be $512 mahz... i'm 19yrs old n my 3rd party is already $378... unless his is big bike lorz... for sp cannot be $512 for 3rd party de... can gib me buy 2nd party liaoz... haha...

Originally posted by Pierrot@May 27 2005, 02:39 PM

that bike is so fierce that no one in the right mind would want it. sp for track? can't beat the aprillias and the mitos. on the way to track could get like what? 20 over summons for illegal mods and did anyone look at his proarm? it looks like a hideously wrinkled banana.... in my all-so-humnle-opinion, money wasted.... :thumb: peace

But i think filbert very like this bike becos 'Zhan Che' mah... :thumb:

Filbert hoh... :lol:

But not bad lah, all racing 'tua liao'. All the parts not cheap loh, sprot rim & pipe oso klum 1 loh... :thumb:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by zHonG_85@May 27 2005, 01:31 PM

Enquire the same thing from NTUC recently..

If your friend is older, he will have to be the owner of the bike and u as the subrider in order for u to enjoy his 'older age' price.

If you just put his name as the policy main holder and u as the sub rider,they will still quote u base on ur age..

Originally posted by [J]@May 27 2005, 01:18 PM

I scared u will paiseh cos u 1 babe only mah, so ask u ask u babes accompany u go outing together & u won't feel boring mah...

No lor.. I'm not alone..

Snow Man!! Where are you!! :D

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by Ferrous@May 26 2005, 10:36 AM

yea, haha, i m goin down to view a zx4 this afternoon

woot woot...diversion coming out in couple of months time sia :cheeky:

ha.. ok... let me noe the outcome..

so at least, in sch, if i c a zx4, 1 in 3 chance ,its u..

thrs 2 other zx4, if im nt wrg..

btw, for bumpy course, try to sit as close to the tank as possible..

if can, sit on top of it even..

den jz play light throttle.. shld be ok..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

clutch wire u all r refering abt is e clutch cable isit?

how much isit?

wat r e symptons that muz change...when clutch in for a first instance can hear a sound like air coming out means wat?

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

from wat i noe SP cannot put e white halogen lights

it will melt ur headlamp eventually

krr can put halogen\

UNHAPPY with shell?

civicr gsxr wun be so ex like 5k like tt

all can be settled for under 2k include insurance transfer n all tt

went to see...a lot all these prices 1.5k etc

got private owners selling for 1 k too

but its a prob bike i heard

UNHAPPY with shell?

Originally posted by fooz@May 27 2005, 06:25 PM

sit?It requires u to be in a half standing posture..With ur ass above the tank..

hah.. well,it works 4 me...

u gota experiment which is ur fav position =)

sme pple gt inclinations towards a particular style ..:smile:

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by filbert@May 27 2005, 03:58 AM

seriously.. i wonder which joker extended it for 5yr... its like abit.. dumb? imho. it wasnt [ra]y right?

no point paying this much for a bike that cannot be extended IMHO, u may have some probs selling it after u ride it for awhile.. just in case.. better.. well...

hmm...nope it wasnt [RA]y, i noe him well...he didnt do it....

its the shop that does this dumb stunt...and that time i understand he haven completed his COI so no control over wad shop do to the bike...

hes also a victim laz

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by fooz@May 27 2005, 06:25 PM

haha, the ZX4 is jus like i thot...darn fierce rpm range, haha gd power in mid and top range(though nvr tried much of top)...btw, i was looking at the picture from a pillion's point of view..haha

hmm..oh u will be wrong..hahaha..cos the all-green zx4 is sold aredi....sold outta NTU..haiz..wasted, i was a step too late..hehz

YAYS!!! haha, guess wad...i finally cleared prac 2 aredi...haha, doin prac 3 tis sun, wish me luck!! haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by MC28@May 27 2005, 09:13 PM

sit?It requires u to be in a half standing posture..With ur ass above the tank..

btw, MC28 ur milky white paintwork ex-sp issit FT 18***?

haha, i saw it at combine motors today when i went to change my eo...haha...chio...the owner is a young malay dude...looks v well-maintained still..:smile: