• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Anyone interested to trade your stock signal lights and brake lights with my led signal and brake light? Am having trouble with tp. Hope to find stock parts!

stock signal lights left right only $16 each original @ FJT

Anyone keen on buying an SP? Selling at S$1.7K, COE till 2020.

hit me up at 90six eight6814

Edited by yomama
wrong contact
I wantvthe micky mouse one.. bt his one nt :(( micky mouse one than gd, super clear..

i got the micky mouse mirror, you want to buy? 10bucks..

NSR 150 SP FT****X (May2010-Feb2013)

CB400 vtecI FR****R (Feb2013-Sept2013)

Gilera VXR'05 FBA***T (Sept2013-??????)

LOVE YOUR RIDE! :thumb:

Anyone interested to trade your stock signal lights and brake lights with my led signal and brake light? Am having trouble with tp. Hope to find stock parts!

U got photo?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

can juz keep it and get a set of stock. juz my 2 cents. or go garage sale and try.

paiseh arh. another question to you guys.. anyone suffered before hearing metallic sound when moving off? when idling dont have.. only when moving off there is the sound..

Hi all... Recently the "oil" indicator came up with red light blinking/ off & on only when I'm riding. It doesn't comes on when the bike is in a stationary position. I've asked my friends about it they aren't sure about it and had narrowed it down to engine oil being insufficient, 2T or coolant.

Anyone knows what does the oil indicator refers to ? Thanks.

Just now almost knock down a sp rider..

Please be careful next time u ride. Don assume all car is turning.

Luckily I'm going slow at 20-30. If not u sure kana hit..

If u r here please read n ride safe ar. U got pillion some more..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Hi all... Recently the "oil" indicator came up with red light blinking/ off & on only when I'm riding. It doesn't comes on when the bike is in a stationary position. I've asked my friends about it they aren't sure about it and had narrowed it down to engine oil being insufficient, 2T or coolant.

Either Meter gonna ki chia or Meter wiring bro, if is the oil indicator light u mean in the meter,

Lastly maybe your 2T pump is abit sot alr, cannot pump enuff 2T to mix with the petrol thats why the light is up,

Better get it fix, if its 2T pump, mean while pour some 2T into your tank, ah bo ur piston jam style let you see :D

Ai yo Ai yo Ai Ai yo ah, Ai yo Ai yo Ai Ai yo ah !

Hi bros , sms me 9875 9408 if u interested in getting my parts.

Have a nice day. :smile:

FOR HONDA SP150

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/DSC03518.jpg

SP Original Honda "STANDLEY" Headlight (Total 2units, 1 come with one eye RED colour)

1x Aftermarket Headlight (NEW!!!)

SP Original Honda "STANDLEY" Tailight (1 Unit)

1x Aftermarket Taillight (NEW!!!)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/DSC03517.jpg

SP End can X 1

Sp Kantong X 2 (Original stuff from Honda factory with the thai sticker, more lasting than cheong one)

Blue "POSH" Racing chainguard

SP Rear Brake Pump with hose and container and stop light switch.

http://i954.photobucket.com/albums/ae25/scream79/DSC02921.jpg

SP whole Back Proarm with back rim,brake caplier,kantong,disc

(2 Set FULL Back end)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/DSC03036.jpg

Master Brake pump with Fluid container

/Right Handle bar/"Kill" switch with wiring /Silver Brake Lever.

1 X front brake pump

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/DSC02686.jpg

Sp CDI [NO POWERCUT from "FQ plate " sp ]

SP HONDA Original CDI ( 2 units)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/DSC02694.jpg

Coolant Bottle X1

SP Signal Switch (2 set Honda Original)

SP Brake Lever(1) and Clutch Lever(2) Black/Chroam

SP Rpm Cable / Speedo Cable (2 set)

SP Ignition switch with Key and wiring ( X2) -->1 set can "ON/OFF only, cannot lock) Another set condition good (Can lock)

SP Plug Coil Head with plug Motor.

SP Rectifier X 2

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/DSC02696.jpg

Magnetic Coil with wiring.

SP Original Block and Piston set (Full Set)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/DSC02948.jpg

Sp Racing Footrest

1X Yoshi Japan (Left Side) with gear lever Only the BROWN one left

Fairings

Front Lower Fairing

1. 2 piece Left Side (1x Original RESPOL Green with HONDA sticker , 1x red colour)

Front Middle Fairing

1.Left side( 1x red colour)

Back Sideboard

1. Left side (1x red colour)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/DSC03000.jpg

SP " Underwear" X 2 (Original RESPOL Green)

1x Taillight cover (the 2 circle tailight fairing Original RESPOL Green with HONDA sticker)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/DSC01775.jpg

SP Original Radiator Cap (with thai wording)

Sp Original Front Brake Disc

SP Original Horn.

Foldable Mirror (For SP) 1x Right Side, 1xfade

SP Original Foot Brake pedal (1 piece)

Tailight fairing with the 2 circle

jus now almost knock into a car,who almost knock in to a sp rider .

next time the car driver dun assume the sp rider is going straight

might be your 2t lor.