• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hey guys i need help. All my signals light are not working out of a sudden.

Even the light beside the 'GREEN' led light below the speedometers didn't blink at all for signal-ing.

What might be the problem? Wiring? Slick from battery that feeds the signal?

Sigh.... Christmas here then all so many rabak problems...

Even the light beside the 'GREEN' led light below the speedometers didn't blink at all for signal-ing.

Try check the fuse maybe? If u have one.. Check all the wire check or torn ect.. Ect..

Jack :p

Hey guys, need some help here. Recently, i've been having problems with starting my sp. There were times where it just won't start by kickstarting. There was this incident where i rode for like less than 5mins, stopped and turned off the bike for a while. Then when i wanted to start the bike shortly after, it was impossible. In the end, i had to resort to push starting.

Once, a kind guy helped me kickstart my bike after he saw me struggling. He said my piston 'lao hong' or something like that. Please help! I'm new around here.

Edited by bailin_eg6

She got the moves, I got the hooves, because I am a moose

Hey guys, need some help here. Recently, i've been having problems with starting my sp. There were times where it just won't start by kickstarting. There was this incident where i rode for like less than 5mins, stopped and turned off the bike for a while. Then when i wanted to start the bike shortly after, it was impossible. In the end, i had to resort to push starting.

Once, a kind guy helped me kickstart my bike after he saw me struggling. He said my piston 'lao hong' or something like that. Please help! I'm new around here.

It could be ur spark plug. Or water inside ur tank?

I always have the same problem. Usually over flow.

You kick start after while it die off.

You try open full trottle and kick start, if able to start means over flow.

I need some help here.

I got into an accident that a car bang me from the side. Then that loser say do private settlement or not claim he will be claiming my insurance as well for his damage to his car ? Is it possible ?

The private settlement he mention is by each of us paying our own repair.

I need some help here.

I got into an accident that a car bang me from the side. Then that loser say do private settlement or not claim he will be claiming my insurance as well for his damage to his car ? Is it possible ?

Haha he such loser.. Nope if his fault he can only claim by his insurance..

either wiring or fuse.

Questions:

1)Your signal lights, headlight all these are still working when it happen right?

2)There's no symptoms of bike no power before it seize right?

3) you didnt ride it for a few days right?

if ur above is to question 1, 2 & 3 is "right" then it sounds to me that you didnt warm up the bike enough before you start riding, caused the engine seize when there is a sudden large amount of petrol and 2t that flow into the carb when you force the bike to ride faster. In short, the carb overflow.

just push to the side and then off the killer switch, and turn off the fuel knob, after 15mins try kick start again. When you kick start, i believe you still can hear the crank sound, sure can start one.. ^^ no worries, no need to go mechanic to "repair". Very common for SP.

I need some help here.

if you are going straight and the car bang you from the side, then it's his fault. priority always goes to someone who is driving/riding straight. you should be the one claiming from him.

Making claims have to make police report within 24hrs. I wont encourage for private settlement because i can sense that he is trying to "chu pattern". His insurance might due soon; making claims at this time will not allowed him to entitle to NCD when there is claim against him, or the car doesnt belong to him.

likewise, if you are the one who is changing lane and knock him from the side when he is going straight, means he can claim against you, if you do not have any NCD from insurance, by all means, let him claim against you, he have to file a police report and then go to insurance for claim.

hehe.. means insurance for SP going to increase again~~

ride safely~

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

I need some help here.

you can claim him if you are in the right of way. dun do private settlement. bikers always lose out. if can, chao keng more and claim him more. see if he dare to do it again.

Hi guys, my rear brake when pressed a little, it works. but when i press on it fully, it doesnt.

Any idea why? Some people said due to air inside. Apart from it what else could be the issue?

:( tio ignore. . .

It could be ur spark plug. Or water inside ur tank?

Changed spark plug not long ago leh. For the water part, past few days kept raining, so maybe?

I always have the same problem. Usually over flow.

You kick start after while it die off.

You try open full trottle and kick start, if able to start means over flow.

Open full throttle and kick start? I thought will over flow?

either wiring or fuse.

Questions:

1)Your signal lights, headlight all these are still working when it happen right?

2)There's no symptoms of bike no power before it seize right?

3) you didnt ride it for a few days right?

if ur above is to question 1, 2 & 3 is "right" then it sounds to me that you didnt warm up the bike enough before you start riding, caused the engine seize when there is a sudden large amount of petrol and 2t that flow into the carb when you force the bike to ride faster. In short, the carb overflow.

just push to the side and then off the killer switch, and turn off the fuel knob, after 15mins try kick start again. When you kick start, i believe you still can hear the crank sound, sure can start one.. ^^ no worries, no need to go mechanic to "repair". Very common for SP.

1 and 2 is correct. 3, nope. Cause i've been riding my bike everyday. Hmm, alright..noted. For now, my bike is fine. But i'll let you guys know if it happens again.

Well, thank you very much guys, and Merry Christmas! :D

She got the moves, I got the hooves, because I am a moose

Hi guys, my rear brake when pressed a little, it works. but when i press on it fully, it doesnt.

Any idea why? Some people said due to air inside. Apart from it what else could be the issue?

:( tio ignore. . .

i miss out multi quote. XD

jus.xception: check your brake fluid, might be due for servicing for bleeding of the brake fluid aka flushing out brake fluid.

it helps to maintain hydraulic pressure by flushing out compressible air bubbles and replacing old compressible brake fluid(good brake fluid should be incompressible)

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

i miss out multi quote. XD

jus.xception: check your brake fluid, might be due for servicing for bleeding of the brake fluid aka flushing out brake fluid.

it helps to maintain hydraulic pressure by flushing out compressible air bubbles and replacing old compressible brake fluid(good brake fluid should be incompressible)

I just serviced it a month ago... hmm anyway i can do it myself? Will constantly hitting on the rear brake flush out the air bubble inside?

Cause my bike road tax expired.... and its due to inspection. I dont want to tow it twice.. gonna be $60 =l

Honda odessy. dam loser say rush of time left me standed.

first , go and see doctor , please get min 3 days .

then go idac, they will take pic and ask u to draw the accident ,

please remember road ,lane and time of incident

then go your motor shop, those able to do claims and draw the same thing .

after that sit back and relax and let them fight .