• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Honda NSR150SP: 2012-2015

Honda RVF NC35: 2015

Triumph Daytona 675: 2015-present

SYM GTS 200: 2016-present

Conquered Places: Chiang Mai, MHS, Pai, Doi Inthanon, Bangkok, Hatyai, Danok, Genting, KL, Port Dickson, Seremban, Malacca, Kluang, Mersing, Desaru

Honda NSR150SP: 2012-2015

Honda RVF NC35: 2015

Triumph Daytona 675: 2015-present

SYM GTS 200: 2016-present

Conquered Places: Chiang Mai, MHS, Pai, Doi Inthanon, Bangkok, Hatyai, Danok, Genting, KL, Port Dickson, Seremban, Malacca, Kluang, Mersing, Desaru

cannot see leh. :(

Oops the link was still working that day, you try search his post yourself.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

hahaha, u at here so active enough liao !!
bo pian , no Fb is like that wan ma

i see like no group for sg sp so i created it.. feel free to add ur friends who is riding the same bike.

applicable to one year nia , cause after that all upgrade

Haha nvm la. CLS 2 also, after 1 year maybe change other model i think very hard to stick to 1 model of bike few year
its not hard la

when u see u ride a class 2 bike without installment , is damn shiok wan , and then u dun feel like paying installment liao .

but then again as we age , our priorites lies somewhere else le

Greetings guys !

Bro w4m ! Haha.. Nowadays nv see me liao ar ?

its not hard la

when u see u ride a class 2 bike without installment , is damn shiok wan , and then u dun feel like paying installment liao .

True that.

|Current| Yamaha Spark T135 {FBA*0*0D}

Greetings guys !

Bro w4m ! Haha.. Nowadays nv see me liao ar ?

got ..

but i doubt u will come in and see ma so never post spot u

post liao will bring sad memories ..

the last time i think u were washing bike with some friends?

got ..

but i doubt u will come in and see ma so never post spot u

post liao will bring sad memories ..

the last time i think u were washing bike with some friends?

Wah lau ! Wash bike also kena spot meh ?

u scared meh >

think it was 2 or 3 bikes and rather late liao

u scared meh >

think it was 2 or 3 bikes and rather late liao

Maybe not me ? Coz i seldom wash bike at night de leh..

Help guys! My bike is leaking petrol!

Previously, it'll only leak when the fuel cock is at 'res'. This morning i went to workshop and told my mechanic. He helped me wash carb. But after that, my bike also started leaking petrol when the fuel cock is at 'on'. I called my mechanic and he told me that if the problem persists, might need to change the needle. Need help please!

She got the moves, I got the hooves, because I am a moose

its not hard la

agree with that point made. :)

Previously, it'll only leak when the fuel cock is at 'res'. This morning i went to workshop and told my mechanic. He helped me wash carb. But after that, my bike also started leaking petrol when the fuel cock is at 'on'. I called my mechanic and he told me that if the problem persists, might need to change the needle. Need help please!

i got that a few days ago, until petrol dried up ,

tried to replicate the issue , but then leaking didint appear le till now ...

so i wonder what is the issue too

Yup, i also have your this problem. I changed the needle problem solved $28

i got that a few days ago, until petrol dried up ,

tried to replicate the issue , but then leaking didint appear le till now ...

so i wonder what is the issue too

Hmm.. I'll see whether it's still leaking or not later. Anyways, there was a power drop after i washed carb. At first gear, when my rpm hits 5k, it'll sort of like get stuck there for a while before increasing.

Yup, i also have your this problem. I changed the needle problem solved $28

I shall go change it then. Thanks!

She got the moves, I got the hooves, because I am a moose