Originally posted by zHonG_85@Sep 17 2005, 11:47 PM

haha... i work at checkpoint... but i'm staying in woodlands... same lahz... haha.. tiong bahru sia... wanna go jb sure sian 1/2... haha...

not really laR~ i only spend 20 mins nia from custom to my hse, roughly 30 clicks.

k lah, hope to see you on the next payu session.. :deal:

*If you think it's safe, think again..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

$INGAPORE IS A FINE country!

Pay Peanuts, Get MonKeys!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by jiaxing85@Sep 18 2005, 12:11 AM

not really laR~ i only spend 20 mins nia from custom to my hse, roughly 30 clicks.

k lah, hope to see you on the next payu session.. :deal:

wow... 30km arz?? can save mehz?? u need to waste 60km to go msia sia... ermz... i oso wanna join u all for de pa yu session... but i working checkpoint so my boss say muz apply exit permit b4 going in... abit troublesome... tats y now cannot go in as i lik liaoz... :mad:

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

erm sorry ah~ any west side rider know how to DIY change clutch cable?? cause mine just snap when i move out of my carpark. i live in jurong east.... dun mind help me change then treat u eat... :help: my phone number is 94560789

question - my bike a lot of white smoke leh, how ah? kreheheh sorry first post here already ask noobie question

Maybe 2T value open too big, get the mech to tune lower for U, in the morning its common to see white smoke when start up bike.

erm sorry ah~ any west side rider know how to DIY change clutch cable?? cause mine just snap when i move out of my carpark. i live in jurong east.... dun mind help me change then treat u eat... my phone number is 94560789

U got spare clutch cable?

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 17 2005, 06:28 PM

wah a few of your friends, sure all ride those bike that can easily clear 200kmph anytime, my bike take so long to reach 200kmph, sure cannot catch up :cheeky: :sweat:

Should be 2 k4 600, 1 r6, 1 rvf and 1 cbr....

On 2nd link heading towards Malaysia custom, OTOT..After passing toll, we will proceed to u-turn back to GP(Towards SG) at around 160km/hr..Relac and makan KFC at the R&R before going pump petrol and head back SG..

Originally posted by zHonG_85@Sep 18 2005, 01:30 AM

wow... 30km arz?? can save mehz?? u need to waste 60km to go msia sia... ermz... i oso wanna join u all for de pa yu session... but i working checkpoint so my boss say muz apply exit permit b4 going in... abit troublesome... tats y now cannot go in as i lik liaoz... :mad:

hA'" after all iTz still worth it la.. unless to travel to and fro JB needs half tank den itz consider not worth it..

k la.. hope to see you on the next payu session. tell ur officer no need so ma fan de lah.. exit pass just photocopy from others can le :lol:

my friend working at mindef(not regular) also no need exit pass de..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

Originally posted by jiaxing85@Sep 18 2005, 03:26 PM

hA'" after all iTz still worth it la.. unless to travel to and fro JB needs half tank den itz consider not worth it..

k la.. hope to see you on the next payu session. tell ur officer no need so ma fan de lah.. exit pass just photocopy from others can le :lol:

How u photocopy a exit permit when now u have to apply for it online? :slapforehead:

Different camp different policy..

Originally posted by jiaxing85@Sep 18 2005, 03:26 PM

haha.... last time i go msia oso nv apply de... but now my boss almost every week check passport liaoz... tats y...

Originally posted by zHonG_85@Sep 18 2005, 08:09 PM

haha.... last time i go msia oso nv apply de... but now my boss almost every week check passport liaoz... tats y...

aIyo~ sway lar u~

bo bian already lor, A War is the only choice :lol:

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

I get they want to be sure they can recall U in the event of an emergency, this ensure the man are operation ready.

Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 17 2005, 01:41 PM

Just to find out did any SP rider got a 'X' from your headlight inspection at VICOM? I have pass the inspection with only a 'X' on the headlight. So just wonder what sort of volt ur yellow bulb emitted.

wah you went inspection liao :weep:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Sep 17 2005, 02:59 PM

hey hey. got 1 qns ask u all. tong end can got wat hao chu?

Basically your bike will sound different. When you rev, it will sound like farting instead of the usual peh peh sound but that is just my opinion. It is also supposedly to make your bike go slightly faster. I guess these are the so called hao chu :cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 19 2005, 12:00 AM

Basically your bike will sound different. When you rev, it will sound like farting instead of the usual peh peh sound but that is just my opinion. It is also supposedly to make your bike go slightly faster. I guess these are the so called hao chu :cheeky:

:lol: "farting sound"

If not properly modified u'll get shitting sound' :lol:

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

wah you went inspection liao

Opps forget to call U. Anyway I went down in the early morning. I was the first to be there (earlier then the mech) cos later got another appointment. Return to work in the afternoon to clear some paperwork(its my off day!) :sweat:

I assume U have yet to go for the inspection.

*Helping fren to post...

Got 1 black saitao for exchange with white 1 as brough from shop de colour don match the bike... the whole bike juz spray oni and no scratches on it... pic included... pls pm me if interested...

*Only saitao for exchange oni....

Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 17 2005, 01:41 PM

Just to find out did any SP rider got a 'X' from your headlight inspection at VICOM? I have pass the inspection with only a 'X' on the headlight. So just wonder what sort of volt ur yellow bulb emitted.

basically i can say almost any bike which went for inspection, the head light sure fail because of our fork is align to be low which their sensor cannot detect our head light... even my friend whom is ridung RX-Z and X9 also fail is head light inspection.. but overrall still pass.

Not all bikes has the same height of head light alignment

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Sep 17 2005, 02:59 PM

hey hey. got 1 qns ask u all. tong end can got wat hao chu?

surely ur pick up will be fast , but fuel consumption also more lo... smoke also more lo..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation