Originally posted by flykite@Dec 13 2005, 06:55 PM

i saw the knob to turn the fuel already. is actually yellow color, got 5 "handles", look like star. turn which direction eh?

hmm mus take out fairin to see the knot de?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by wait4me@Dec 13 2005, 12:59 PM

dunno how come my bike fuel cnnot go more than 205 ....

is it becoz is fp plate??

maybe yer carb is not stock.

any modifications on da engines to make yer bike faster means higher fuel consumption.

Originally posted by Meridien@Dec 13 2005, 08:02 PM

hmm mus take out fairin to see the knot de?

no need to take out fairing..

used a long star shaped screw screw driver to tuned it

no need to take out fairing..

used a long star shaped screw screw driver to tuned it

turn clockwise or anti-clockwise is to turn down the intake? is it very sensitive?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

he must have taken out the fairing to test ba... otherwise how to throttle and tune at the same time... unless got pple help me....

juz on e engine and i use my fingers to tune

i tink clockwise is to increase e idling...not sure long time nv do already

anyway ntg will go wrong 1...juz try to tune...if not clockwise then anticlockwise to increase lor

those mechs throttling n tuning e knob are doing tuning for u...can help ur bike have less machine gun knocking sound at 5k rpm...this we dunno, we can oni juz increase e idling rpm

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by bgoy@Dec 13 2005, 11:27 PM

juz on e engine and i use my fingers to tune

i tink clockwise is to increase e idling...not sure long time nv do already

anyway ntg will go wrong 1...juz try to tune...if not clockwise then anticlockwise to increase lor

those mechs throttling n tuning e knob are doing tuning for u...can help ur bike have less machine gun knocking sound at 5k rpm...this we dunno, we can oni juz increase e idling rpm

oh. that knob is use to adjust idling rpm? not use to control fuel intake?

Originally posted by ang3lxx@Dec 13 2005, 04:07 AM

Red Wings look darn cool with black background one.. Mine Yellow wings nia >.

Haha...I think Yellow Wing Look Nice Also! :) Going JB Now :)

Guest DR Guru

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/16122005002.jpghttp://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/15122005002.jpg

Gd morning here are the pics of Sp150cc done on 14/12/05 cheers Sp riders.

Guest DR Guru
Originally posted by rinkenkyo@Dec 14 2005, 05:42 AM

Thanks Bro...I am back already...Btw Nice Neon Light...But Becareful of TP!

U are?? the black or white Sp owner??? lost liaoz

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Dec 12 2005, 07:36 PM

hahaha yup! i used to work there... quit during end of nov... now slacking till jan.. most prob going to work back there in feb for a month.... after tat time for NS again... what bike u riding the black SP ???

hahahahah...yes! im still workin here...

ya im the black sp...but sad liao..coz i kena accident..taxi hit me...now my bike in shop..returnin to original paintwork...

eh u got know any shop with nice choices of paintwork??

idop ganja! Jual Ganja ada lesen, jual Candu ada lesen, Jual Belacan takda lesen!

http://augustaracing.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/nsr150sp.jpg

Originally posted by wait4me@Dec 13 2005, 12:59 PM

dunno how come my bike fuel cnnot go more than 205 ....

is it becoz is fp plate??

the style u ride makes a difference......

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by NightKid@Dec 13 2005, 05:08 PM

anyone here changed your SP headlight to white light before?? i feel like changing cos yellow not bright de... but heard frenz saying it will blow easily... is it true anot? if true can last roughly how long??

Blown off is small matter... but wat if it melts the entire headligh bracket where u fix in ur blub, then u need to change the whole set of headlight.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Whats ur budget? Can try Yeow Motor if U got money to burn.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by syafiq@Dec 14 2005, 12:53 PM

hahahahah...yes! im still workin here...

ya im the black sp...but sad liao..coz i kena accident..taxi hit me...now my bike in shop..returnin to original paintwork...

wah kanna taxi ah.. basket awlays taxi.... hmmmz... so can claim rite... like CivicR say la.. go yeow motor do swee swee paintjob.. anyway can claim.. haha...

but why make back orginal paintwork? gonna sell soon ah?

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

yah...mayb gonna sell soon...upgrading..but like dont want..can b seperated by sp...

very nice bike!!

where is yeow motor located at?? usually arnd how much??

idop ganja! Jual Ganja ada lesen, jual Candu ada lesen, Jual Belacan takda lesen!

http://augustaracing.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/nsr150sp.jpg

Guest DR Guru

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/15122005002.jpg

More pics to come on Sp bike