Originally posted by NightPhantom@Dec 18 2005, 11:06 PM

hahaha.. dont waste petrol la.. go rounding and show off mine ugly bike ah... anyay number ish 8139 8634

okay steady, i'll give you a ring then we go makan some time. ugly meh, ok what :)

The Rehashed Work Collective

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey guys.... i lost my bike yesterdae.... if u guys wld b kind enuf to keep a lookout 4 my bike which is in yellow n black colour(honda wing design), i would b relli greatful. no. plate FS6706L... if u see my beloved bike, pls pm me or juz report to d police...my beloved bike was fund lost at farrer park area...thks!

hey guys.... i lost my bike yesterdae.... if u guys wld b kind enuf to keep a lookout 4 my bike which is in yellow n black colour(honda wing design), i would b relli greatful. no. plate FS6706L... if u see my beloved bike, pls pm me or juz report to d police...my beloved bike was found lost at farrer park area...thks!

Originally posted by KeMoZ@Dec 19 2005, 11:08 AM

hey guys.... i lost my bike yesterdae.... if u guys wld b kind enuf to keep a lookout 4 my bike which is in yellow n black colour(honda wing design), i would b relli greatful. no. plate FS6706L... if u see my beloved bike, pls pm me or juz report to d police...my beloved bike was found lost at farrer park area...thks!

sorry about wat happen will keep a lookout for u, did u buy 2nd party insur?Darn those jackass but i did see your design before but never notice plate no but will try to see

KeMoZ ur bike design look almost identical to mine, although mine is black & silver, will help to look up for it. Did U use handlebar lock on your bike? Have U made a police report?

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

theres a few of d same design i heard... yah..i did lock. i did make a police report... i dun tink deres hope... all the lost vehicle haven been found... i dun tinnk mine will...

Originally posted by KeMoZ@Dec 19 2005, 01:28 PM

theres a few of d same design i heard... yah..i did lock. i did make a police report... i dun tink deres hope... all the lost vehicle haven been found... i dun tinnk mine will...

did you lock your disc plate?hayoo..i can see handlebar lock is not tt safe after all..buy a discplate lock which cost less than 15 can save your bike..unless there a group of pple that are strong enuff to carry your bike to the lorry..or they might jus unscrew your wheel..btw..if more kiasu abit..buy two handle bar lock and lock two side of the wheel..=x

hey guys.... i lost my bike yesterdae.... if u guys wld b kind enuf to keep a lookout 4 my bike which is in yellow n black colour(honda wing design), i would b relli greatful. no. plate FS6706L... deres a vans sticker at d exhaust ... if u see my beloved bike, pls pm me or call 90179123 or juz report to d police...d bike was found lost at farrer park (serangoon) area...thks!

how u lose your bike? i'll help you look out too.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

ok...hopefully u'll find it soon...

i'll be on the lookout too for ur bike..

idop ganja! Jual Ganja ada lesen, jual Candu ada lesen, Jual Belacan takda lesen!

http://augustaracing.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/nsr150sp.jpg

nowadays got alot of bikes getting stolen.. mostly sp.. think the theft hate or whether like sp very much.. i will try to look out for your bike and if see tat b****** will kick him down.. no money go buy steal other bikes..:mad:

hey guys.... i lost my bike yesterdae.... if u guys wld b kind enuf to keep a lookout 4 my bike which is in yellow n black colour(honda wing design), i would b relli greatful. no. plate FS6706L... deres a vans sticker at d exhaust ... if u see my beloved bike, pls pm me or call 90179123 or juz report to d police...d bike was found lost at farrer park (serangoon) area...thks!

Originally posted by KeMoZ@Dec 19 2005, 11:08 AM

feel sorry to hear tat.. will keep a look out for u ..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by KeMoZ@Dec 19 2005, 01:28 PM

dun say tat.. it will soon be found.. a lot of my friend found back their bikes from police....

tzr, sp, rvf, k4 600, r1 03

sure u get backs urs..

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by KeMoZ@Dec 19 2005, 05:06 PM

erm.... i think u quite nervous about ur bikes.. but u dun need to reclock so many post...

juz relax one corner and give the policemen sometime... k

keep cool bro..

my SP 150 skidded recently, luckily bike suffered lil damages.

mah left signal light went into da fairing which resulted crack on da signal light area.. sum scratches ar found at da side of da head fairing.

how much will da cost be to repaint and re mould back da head fairing only? any recommendations?

Originally posted by ang3lxx@Dec 19 2005, 09:46 PM

no worries de la.. no air filter also no prob one.. mine runs without it

it will affect

its makes ur pickup faster but it will increase ur petrol consumption

it will also lower ur top assuming stock bike

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.