i love brigestone.. bt 39rSS... veri grippy!

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by NSRx150@Dec 26 2005, 10:27 AM

morning guys..duloptt 900 for front and rear = $160 worth it??

haha... don don buy dunlop tt900 if u dunno how to control ur bike/newbie rider... haha... me using dunlop tt900 buy from msia 1... front 80 rear 100... tat time juz brough my bike dunno much abt bike den my fren bring me go change... haha... when rainning cannot reali bend ur bike while turning... tried a few time got de feeling lik de tyre not gripping 1... but when dry road i tin its okkiez... can play... anyway i brough mine front n rear at RM165 oni... haha... damn cheap... if ur price is dunlop tt900GP i tin worth it... if de same lik mine dunlop tt900 den u go calculate lorz... haha....

ani1 got spare good rear brake disc?? wanna sell?? :cheer:

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Originally posted by zHonG_85@Dec 26 2005, 02:50 PM

haha... don don buy dunlop tt900 if u dunno how to control ur bike/newbie rider... haha... me using dunlop tt900 buy from msia 1... front 80 rear 100... tat time juz brough my bike dunno much abt bike den my fren bring me go change... haha... when rainning cannot reali bend ur bike while turning... tried a few time got de feeling lik de tyre not gripping 1... but when dry road i tin its okkiez... can play... anyway i brough mine front n rear at RM165 oni... haha... damn cheap... if ur price is dunlop tt900GP i tin worth it... if de same lik mine dunlop tt900 den u go calculate lorz... haha....

ani1 got spare good rear brake disc?? wanna sell?? :cheer:

u yesterday at yishan dam rite??? :confused:

No more riding, no more passion, become a history!!

Sp outing thread

Garage sales

Honda NSR 150 SP riders

Taxis, the road loser and they simply don care for ppls life!!

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Dec 26 2005, 02:22 PM

Me too.

Whats your tyres' sizes.

Mine 90 for the front and 110 for the back.

But my rear tyre not BT039 de. Its BT050. So far so good but my friend said should've gotten BT039 for the rear also. :confused: :cheeky:

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by chipmunk@Dec 26 2005, 04:53 PM

Me too.

Whats your tyres' sizes.

Mine 90 for the front and 110 for the back.

But my rear tyre not BT039 de. Its BT050. So far so good but my friend said should've gotten BT039 for the rear also. :confused: :cheeky:

120 rear... i prefer fatter tires... hahaha..

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

Originally posted by flykite@Dec 26 2005, 12:11 PM

morning world!

better to get BT39ss. have had some negative comments from others about TT900.

hmm how about the price range?thanks bro

wats the max size for both the front and rear?

btw, where can i get 2nd hand accessories for my sp?

Problem:

Keyswitch got problem. wires are loose also,

Dented rims (both),

Cracked fairings (head, both sides, tail left),

Unbalanced head fairing,

Rear tire ski easily,

Steering cone got problem,

Chain rusty.

Save meeeeeeeeeee........

NSR1500 SP FS1*2T

Originally posted by ravenSP@Dec 26 2005, 12:34 PM

i thought tt900 has many types? one thai one, one indo one and one japan one? i think the jap ones are called tt900gp?

maybe yours isnt the jap one? chiong one maybe? :sweat:

still got taiwan, malaysia...many many

all tt900

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 26 2005, 03:49 AM

i wanna respray virgin mobile red color design!! my fav color!! hahaha

not 1000 la.. smaller den tat la.. hehe

dun tok abt this liao.

here is SP thread.. keke :cheeky: :cheeky:

cbr954

this 1 expert rider

kei siao only

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

my tire also tt900.. front tyre sg rear tyre msia, thinking of changing it next month or something..

is bt39ss better than tt900?

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Originally posted by seany@Dec 26 2005, 07:49 PM

my tire also tt900.. front tyre sg rear tyre msia, thinking of changing it next month or something..

is bt39ss better than tt900?

i tink diffrence not alot la.. but all i can say is BT39SS is realli good for SP.. anyway our bike not enuff power to slide.... so... it grips!

Most important is the year the tyres are made.. if like now u getting mid of 2005 tyres still ok.. my TT900 was 2004 and starts to harden when on wet road.. straight.. no wind.. no nothing.. not on paint.. not on uneven roads.. i actually skid afew times to the side.. and waken me from my dreams..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Dec 26 2005, 02:22 PM

=))

yeah

battlax 39ss

i m using tat on my rear wheel n TT900 on my front..

i can feel my front tire skid on wet floors when i accelerate

dangerous leh...

my rear tire grips more

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by Lest3r@Dec 26 2005, 06:06 PM

Problem:

Dented rims (both),

Unbalanced head fairing,

Rear tire ski easily,

Chain rusty.

u shd have scrutinised the bike carefully b4 u buy. so many problems.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

Problem:

Dented rims (both),

Unbalanced head fairing,

Rear tire ski easily,

Chain rusty.

Major bumber dude..

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

Wah 1tym you very notorious hor. Everywhere u go people notice.

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by toybox@Dec 27 2005, 01:46 AM

icic, nope never chio me leh i also donno who is he..

lol.. i reach hm juz see he post... u nv see beyond the screen there? he cal mah.. O ya.. he riding angel wing sp.. airbrush ... btw, u stay amk ???

No more riding, no more passion, become a history!!

Sp outing thread

Garage sales

Honda NSR 150 SP riders

Taxis, the road loser and they simply don care for ppls life!!

i just got my SP today.. fuel consumtion sucks to the max!! from full to half tank, i only travelled like 60km.. im dead.

the SP super rough, not smooth at all.. totally different from wat i rode last time. any good place to intro for tuning or anything?