i like using SOYA dark one cham water and alittle of startch.. it increase pick up and prevents piston jam.. primix it and better result..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by petzl@Dec 29 2005, 11:28 AM

oh.. but my 2T still got leh.. sigh.. okie.. will do another check.. which 2T good?

currently using esso less smoke..

castrol also not bad...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by Junyi@Dec 29 2005, 01:19 PM

Esso low smoke i tot only $6 like tat? R2 is about 15 leh..

if take esso gold more x lo..

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Dec 29 2005, 01:13 PM

wah esso ex sia..castrol r2 gd nuff le..n 2t no need drain de la..fuel also..for wat sia waste money only..got a post in this forum on this

anywae 2T can mix together .... as for me if u wan to change the brand, then wait til u left little then u add in new bottle lo...

Originally posted by seany@Dec 29 2005, 01:32 PM

nobody use total racing FULLY SYNTHETIC 2t ah? lol

never heard before...

bert.ya.guess this period peak period,my work place need pple.so mostly this month cant join u..hahaha

As for the hel brake lining install nid how much? u noe the pricing if install the full hel system on s.p? :confused: any recommendations as to where to install it? HKL seems like they gt limited number of products. the color variaty for the hose oso very limited...den like hang there for centuries liao, packaging looks yellowish.

humsum = handsomes

wah u buy another s.p ar? so rich ar...

haha u alwaes ride it to sch? maybe if i go school i cc.. :lol:

Thanks [j] and 1tym for answering my doubt! :bounce: :clap: :bow:

freedom..:gun:

Originally posted by enfant@Dec 29 2005, 05:59 PM

i use knife brand cooking oil

hahaha.

i prefer to use kopi-C

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by seany@Dec 29 2005, 01:32 PM

nobody use total racing FULLY SYNTHETIC 2t ah? lol

me loh.. i usuing TOTAL racing 2T...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

nightphantom, how is the performance?

cause i heard alot of negative comments about it

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Originally posted by Posruos@Dec 29 2005, 03:40 PM

bert.ya.guess this period peak period,my work place need pple.so mostly this month cant join u..hahaha

As for the hel brake lining install nid how much? u noe the pricing if install the full hel system on s.p? :confused: any recommendations as to where to install it? HKL seems like they gt limited number of products. the color variaty for the hose oso very limited...den like hang there for centuries liao, packaging looks yellowish.

humsum = handsomes

wah u buy another s.p ar? so rich ar...

haha u alwaes ride it to sch? maybe if i go school i cc.. :lol:

Thanks [j] and 1tym for answering my doubt! :bounce: :clap: :bow:

its around 140 w/installation for front and rear hel brakehose for sp.

just ask any motorshop get for you and wht colour they'll get loh.. im using black ones with gold banjo for mine hehe. looks very normal ^^

no i meant my current sp.. the one u saw in sch lol. my old one i sell off in '04...

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

mm i think u all install hel brake on a sp like abit overkill? after all its only a 2b bike...i love my bike but i also love my money alot..so depends on which one u love more..

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

oh n i like esso is becos smell very nice got perfumed de..if not my gf/pillion shorts n shirt will smell of 2t..

anyway hel brake is really good man so get it if u always speed..hahas

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Dec 29 2005, 11:12 PM

mm i think u all install hel brake on a sp like abit overkill? after all its only a 2b bike...i love my bike but i also love my money alot..so depends on which one u love more..

it might come into play when u need that extra braking power to prevent kissing the backside of that taxi that overtook and charge in front of u and braked hard to pick up a passenger. sounds familiar?

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Dec 29 2005, 11:12 PM

seriously speaking, even if its a 2b bike, some of us really want and need better braking feel. i really dont believe on saving on brakes and tires.

in this case, normal (not those chiong ah boy ones) steel braided brake hoses WILL make a difference in braking response and power. if you use those stock hoses, they'll flex and the braking force wont be as good as if you're using steel braided hose (of course with good brakepads).

yes i do love my bike, i love money too! but i love myself more :sweat:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by flykite@Dec 29 2005, 11:18 PM

it might come into play when u need that extra braking power to prevent kissing the backside of that taxi that overtook and charge in front of u and braked hard to pick up a passenger. sounds familiar?

mm but usually i dont ride at the left most lane..anyway till now i still blur sia..which one is first lane which one is third lane..left most one is which one..i know alot pple mix up thats y i also confused..

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Dec 29 2005, 11:25 PM

mm but usually i dont ride at the left most lane..anyway till now i still blur sia..which one is first lane which one is third lane..left most one is which one..i know alot pple mix up thats y i also confused..

sometimes on first lane also cars suddenly brake loh! hard to say one these kinda things.. rather not take the chance hehe.

on eways, lane 1 is on right.. lane 3 on left...

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@Dec 29 2005, 11:22 PM

seriously speaking, even if its a 2b bike, some of us really want and need better braking feel. i really dont believe on saving on brakes and tires.

in this case, normal (not those chiong ah boy ones) steel braided brake hoses WILL make a difference in braking response and power. if you use those stock hoses, they'll flex and the braking force wont be as good as if you're using steel braided hose (of course with good brakepads).

yes i do love my bike, i love money too! but i love myself more :sweat:

no lah dont get me wrong..juts my opinion nia....:sorry:

anyway i agree totally with u..for me steel braided hose is nuff le:cheer:

yar, btw im just saying my opinions also. its a free forum ya? ^^

anyway anyone going in jb later? i'm going in, my rear hub is loose :sweat:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@Dec 29 2005, 11:28 PM

sometimes on first lane also cars suddenly brake loh! hard to say one these kinda things.. rather not take the chance hehe.

yah. u know wat i trying to say rite. today nearly kiss the tarmac when a taxi cut into my lane. lucky my brake eat.

Originally posted by ravenSP@Dec 29 2005, 11:28 PM

anyway how's u guys riding pattern like?..as in which lanes u all usually ride? i usually ride in btw 1st n 2nd lane de..i like to squeeze btw cars i also like to squeeze tits..but i very scared of those super super big containers trucks n lorries cos i think they cant c us de lo..n p plates cos they dont keep to centre of lanes de..they ride very outside..n finally female drivers..f**king hell dono how many times they change lane going knock into me liek that..okay la maybe is my fault

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Dec 29 2005, 11:34 PM

anyway how's u guys riding pattern like?..as in which lanes u all usually ride? i usually ride in btw 1st n 2nd lane de..i like to squeeze btw cars i also like to squeeze tits..but i very scared of those super super big containers trucks n lorries cos i think they cant c us de lo..n p plates cos they dont keep to centre of lanes de..they ride very outside..n finally female drivers..f**king hell dono how many times they change lane going knock into me liek that..okay la maybe is my fault

usu i go center. give me space to siam left and right. but left and right not always clear so not a good idea. some pple suggest extreme right so they only need to care about the left. i will also squeeze between cars like u squeeze tits. but if the cars are D-cup and above then cannot squeeze la.

btw, lorries are safer to squeeze past i suppose as a lorry seldom got sharp turning actions. give u more time to react and horn or beam the driver. unlike cars, anyhow swerve here swerve there. :giddy:

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Dec 29 2005, 11:34 PM

got lane without car i ride that lane! :/

actually i duno, see traffic condition ba.. u just be careful loh... bike always losing end.. have to watch out more

flykite: you on premix? :o

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6