• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by RollinMao@Jan 15 2006, 04:41 PM

quite serious though. but it's still not as serious as the one i had on yr 03.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

wah lao.. so sian.. wanted to buy helmet but dun have my size..

looks like will be quite hard to get a full face..

anyone knows if shoei got xs?

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

wah lao.. so sian.. wanted to buy helmet but dun have my size..

looks like will be quite hard to get a full face..

anyone knows if shoei got xs?

Welcome to the small head club.. Carbon fiber HJC chio rite... :smile:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Anyone wanna buy Esso Gold 2T for $15 dollars? I have a few on hand =) PM me if you are interested ah! Rest assured ah, it is not from JB

U bought frm Ah-Boy? I'm interested.. :smile:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@Jan 15 2006, 04:21 PM

ONE OF MY WOUNDS

not for the faint hearted!

MORAL OF THE STORY: WEAR GLOVES WHEN U RIDE

Ouch! That must've hurt so bad.

Recover soon man.

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by chipmunk@Jan 15 2006, 05:58 PM

Ouch! That must've hurt so bad.

Recover soon man.

thanxz. dude, u still want the endcan?

my parents are DETERMINED to push my SP back to the shop le.

raven, u want the proarm?

Originally posted by flykite@Jan 15 2006, 06:04 PM

I want the endcan leh bro. How? Buttertrade?

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by chipmunk@Jan 15 2006, 06:13 PM

well, u gotta come and get it cos i cant ride.... :weep:

ONE OF MY WOUNDS

poorthing........ hope u recover soon.......

btw i wear gloveswhen i ride........ tat 4 sure 2 protect my both hand.......

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Originally posted by flykite@Jan 15 2006, 06:04 PM

i'll try get it out tmr, if cannot i tell u again?

u sure u wana push in huh... oh well...

oh yeah i WANT the front brake disc :p

heh heh heh

peter: i have this coupon from ASPHOON, selling esso gold 2t for only 12bucks.... if ur interested.. have to buy frm them thou

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

ok is ANYONE interested in a fully 'tong'ed nsr150rr belly? its just like a chamber ^^ (i spent quite a bit thinning the belly.. u hit it with a metal rod it sounds exactly like a chamber.. hollow inside)

i dont know about it, but if no one wants it i'll find someone with a sp exhaust gonna trade in already then xchange or just buy another 2nd hand nsr150sp belly. i wana tong the nsr150sp exhaust instead, cause the belly is bigger :x

unless anyone has a extra nsr150sp belly for sale?

if want pm me to discuss..

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@Jan 15 2006, 06:22 PM

i'll try get it out tmr, if cannot i tell u again?

u sure u wana push in huh... oh well...

oh yeah i WANT the front brake disc :p

heh heh heh

peter: i have this coupon from ASPHOON, selling esso gold 2t for only 12bucks.... if ur interested.. have to buy frm them thou

i want the esso gold 2t

castrol r2 also 13 bucks at ah boy

how do i get it?

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

ONE OF MY WOUNDS

ba guas i hate man

anyway today i also nearly accident

knn the driver suddenly change lane when i nearly beside him le

w/o signalling..somemore the road like totally empty..i saw is whole family go outing..if not i would have give him finger too..got kids mah so dont scare them..hahas..can c the mother was qte worried

guess he nv check blind spot

nearly become superman cos i reaction zam the front brake too hard

:angry:

sometimes i feel scared the driver is another form of teaching him a lesson

as in nt time he will be more careful after this incident..

soon to come, u might realise u actually help to save some lives..~

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Jan 15 2006, 06:37 PM

ba guas i hate man

anyway today i also nearly accident

knn the driver suddenly change lane when i nearly beside him le

w/o signalling..somemore the road like totally empty..i saw is whole family go outing..if not i would have give him finger too..got kids mah so dont scare them..hahas..can c the mother was qte worried

guess he nv check blind spot

nearly become superman cos i reaction zam the front brake too hard

:angry:

Same here leh. Got one stupid blur-looking lady(in her 40's) swerved into my lane. Made me jam brake...I chased her, overtook her and purposely braked. Then slowed down and held her up.

Bloody stupid woman. :nono:

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by flykite@Jan 15 2006, 06:16 PM

well, u gotta come and get it cos i cant ride.... :weep:

Oh. Can la np. So how do we do this? Cos I don't know how to remove my endcan leh. Never tried. :cheeky:

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by chipmunk@Jan 15 2006, 06:42 PM

Same here leh. Got one stupid blur-looking lady(in her 40's) swerved into my lane. Made me jam brake...I chased her, overtook her and purposely braked. Then slowed down and held her up.

Bloody stupid woman. :nono:

later she blur, step wrong. step accelerator instead. then u fly!

whee!

not worth it imho

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

careful guys.... many accounts of near-misses by many of us. pls dont try to catch up with the car and give him finger or let him/her kiss ur backside. will only further endanger ur lives... ride safely!

wah flykite talk to u feel u that type very shuang kuai person

gd i like!:lovestruck:

hahas!

okay la u sell ur bike but ur parents giving u car rite?

we all still can go outing

Originally posted by chipmunk@Jan 15 2006, 06:13 PM

hahas chip i also like vulture eyeing his stuffs le!

guess we will bid..but its okay la we dont bid too high cos all brothers!

anything we discuss

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Jan 15 2006, 07:06 PM

hahas chip i also like vulture eyeing his stuffs le!

guess we will bid..but its okay la we dont bid too high cos all brothers!

anything we discuss

haha u are nice person also... anyway, once i can confirm my decision to push back to shop, u all can help urself to my bike parts... just top me a reasonable price can le... most of the things are still very valuable lor... yah, so i at the same time can minimise my loss...

flykite, pushing the bike back liao ah?

kk.. never mind lah.. at lest u getting a car in return..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006