• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wow..flykite..ur hand..ouch manx..and ur jacket..super gd manx..ur jacket is a thick jacket ar? hope u can find a buyer manx..

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@Jan 15 2006, 07:52 PM

wow..flykite..ur hand..ouch manx..and ur jacket..super gd manx..ur jacket is a thick jacket ar? hope u can find a buyer manx..

ouch. anyway i going to get another of the same jacket. it saved my life once, it will save my life another time... hee

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@Jan 15 2006, 07:59 PM

ouch. anyway i going to get another of the same jacket. it saved my life once, it will save my life another time... hee

what brand issit?

going to get a jacket too

looking for 2nd hand la cos just brought bike to spray..got an extra fairing which is for track use..sian waste money

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by CivicR@Jan 15 2006, 05:56 PM

U bought frm Ah-Boy? I'm interested.. :smile:

not from ah boy ah.. i bought with my friend my we bought 10 the bike shop quote us 135. but now abit excess lor LoL. where u stay im in the east lehz but i school in west

Originally posted by ravenSP@Jan 15 2006, 06:22 PM

i'll try get it out tmr, if cannot i tell u again?

u sure u wana push in huh... oh well...

oh yeah i WANT the front brake disc :p

heh heh heh

peter: i have this coupon from ASPHOON, selling esso gold 2t for only 12bucks.... if ur interested.. have to buy frm them thou

wah so cheap u make me regret lehz :cry:

flykite's jacket can be bought from beach road..

its the army reversible one..

flykite: is i guess ur mirror chui liao hor? if u still got. maybe i want them.

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

i wanna get a full face helmet..

does reggina have xs size shoei helmets?

civicR, like dat we very poorthing leh, cannot wear full face..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

Yo flykite.. hope u recover soon..!!

anyway, just to share my accident pic.. just goes to show that to ALWAYS wear protective gear..

n not for the faint of heart too.. hehe :cheeky:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

harold : ya my bike is back liao, but with a replacement saitao and sideboard, no fairing, cuz they still spraying it. tmrw can collect liao.

flykite : the saitao bar can be bent back, but mine was beyond repair. haha. eh you're really getting rid of ur bike huh? i need a working balancer and the clutch thingy, forgot what it's called :p on neutral gear my bike will make a very loud TAK TAK TAK sound, then clutch in the sound gone. My friend say the sound can't be so loud, and when clutched in the sound shouldn't be so soft. :p

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Haha. park ur bike la.. wait till u save ur money la...

park somewhere else lo.

keep la...

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

icic..the jacket around how much arx? wow..y skid all the palm sure injured de? u all..bcareful la..ride safe manx!=D

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

peter: i have this coupon from ASPHOON, selling esso gold 2t for only 12bucks.... if ur interested.. have to buy frm them thou

I want !! how much can I buy with the coupon? I blanjah U lunch & coffee as part of the trade off. :thumb:

not from ah boy ah.. i bought with my friend my we bought 10 the bike shop quote us 135. but now abit excess lor LoL. where u stay im in the east lehz but i school in west

I stay & work around west, I confirm with U once I check out ravensp deal. I intend to buy few bottle to keep at home. :smile:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by RollinMao@Jan 15 2006, 03:49 PM

oni nsr rider den take care ah? lol

Haha! nope..i do say "cheers" to all rider, so nt only NSR...it's to all cyclist....keke! :cheeky:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Sup guys...i lost again today...from work back to home..1 hour of aimlessly riding...

MY suspension now got make Noise :(. when ever i bomp up and down on mmy bike theres a squueky sound...anyone can tell why?suspension gone or just need 2 wd40???

Sup guys...i lost again today...from work back to home..1 hour of aimlessly riding...

MY suspension now got make Noise :(. when ever i bomp up and down on mmy bike theres a squueky sound...anyone can tell why?suspension gone or just need 2 wd40???

hela thats e prob everybdy face

even now i also need to do u-turns

just follow road signs lo..n get a road directory so u can chk up on e place u suppose to go to b4 hand if u r not sure of the routes

just wondering if its posb to fix a rear mud guard for sp cos today i saw a tzm with it n it look super chio!

Originally posted by gekokujyou+Jan 15 2006, 08:21 PM-->
QUOTE (gekokujyou @ Jan 15 2006, 08:21 PM)
what brand issit?

going to get a jacket too

looking for 2nd hand la cos just brought bike to spray..got an extra fairing which is for track use..sian waste money [/b]

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@Jan 15 2006, 09:06 PM

i also wana noe is wt brand and how much..heex

i got it from 3Div e-mart (Jurong Camp) @ $19/- (cash only, credit not accepted) i just asked my fren to help me buy one more tmr... and keeping my torn one to remind me to ride safely. dunno if army market got sell... nv noticed anyway...

when i confirm push back to shop and when i can ride then we all meet up one day all go JB and fix up okie?

Originally posted by petzl@Jan 15 2006, 09:11 PM

flykite's jacket can be bought from beach road..

its the army reversible one..

flykite: is i guess ur mirror chui liao hor? if u still got. maybe i want them.

the mirror is fine but my fren reserve it le leh... how?

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Jan 15 2006, 09:39 PM

Yo flykite.. hope u recover soon..!!

anyway, just to share my accident pic.. just goes to show that to ALWAYS wear protective gear..

n not for the faint of heart too.. hehe :cheeky:

yeah, abit disgusting too. i was only travelling at 70-80km/h... take care also man... we learn from this the hard way and wont make the same mistake...

Originally posted by ChEnZ@Jan 15 2006, 09:39 PM

harold : ya my bike is back liao, but with a replacement saitao and sideboard, no fairing, cuz they still spraying it. tmrw can collect liao.

flykite : the saitao bar can be bent back, but mine was beyond repair. haha. eh you're really getting rid of ur bike huh? i need a working balancer and the clutch thingy, forgot what it's called on neutral gear my bike will make a very loud TAK TAK TAK sound, then clutch in the sound gone. My friend say the sound can't be so loud, and when clutched in the sound shouldn't be so soft.

that sound shd be caused by loose clutch plate. i also got that sound. easy to fix la. i went down to start bike today then saw, actually the saitao bar just bend back can already lor... is the spray that cost alot of $$$$$$

Originally posted by Michael-@Jan 15 2006, 09:41 PM

flykite is a waste not to ride bike leh -_- PAssion! next time ride more careful loh...

i will ride. when i recover. and maybe another bike. a 4-stroke? or i might even get back a SP. thats when i got $$$.... sianzzzz... $ is the key...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

tired ma. anyway, flykite, u wan me to hit it back for you?

cos i can try using the vice in sch.. clamp it then slowly hit it back. my friend jus hit back my brake lever

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Jan 15 2006, 07:06 PM

hahas chip i also like vulture eyeing his stuffs le!

guess we will bid..but its okay la we dont bid too high cos all brothers!

anything we discuss

Nola..long before his accident..we already planned to swap endcans. Wanna swap liao then I kana accident. Now his turn. :(

Sorry bro :cheeky:

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by ChEnZ@Jan 15 2006, 09:39 PM

flykite : the saitao bar can be bent back, but mine was beyond repair. haha. eh you're really getting rid of ur bike huh? i need a working balancer and the clutch thingy, forgot what it's called :p on neutral gear my bike will make a very loud TAK TAK TAK sound, then clutch in the sound gone. My friend say the sound can't be so loud, and when clutched in the sound shouldn't be so soft. :p

mine also got the tak tak tak sound.. the clutch plate worn liao liao lolx... sianz yesterday my balancer drop out at malaysia highway zzzz... now 1 side have then other dun have zzzz... :cry:

http://funnyhub.com/content_images/7436_4753_thumb.jpg