Originally posted by s!AoG!Na@Jan 18 2006, 02:23 PM

yah i know i gg spray le... eh got outing jio leh i nv go be4 hehe... wat ur msn add?

how much u buy your bike? number plate quite close to mine leh. haha.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i bought it at $3800...loan for 2 yrs lor...hey u noe where got spray rims? roughly hw much it cost?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/33359748462070s.jpgRacing kills...pls ride safely...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/2795975379583l.jpgMy Bro's Former Bike

anyone knows which shop does allow trade in of fairing? cos my fren told me dun waste money go spray... jus find a shop that allows xchanging of fairings plus i top up abit of $$. Thanks for ur reply...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/33359748462070s.jpgRacing kills...pls ride safely...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/2795975379583l.jpgMy Bro's Former Bike

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Jan 18 2006, 12:32 AM

higher speed, ur rev higher rite, ur rev higher, ur vibration more rite... hence 120km/h... so will be roughly around 7k like tat .. so will the mirror vibrate?

my cbr also vibrates when i at 5k... 7k sure have.... i remember my nsr mirror vibrates each time i throttle...

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

HKL sells it for $160 together with installation fee.

However, my friend say JB do around RM180 - 200.

Wah so ex !! :giddy:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

hebe shi wo laopo :(

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

i seriously think. someone here is stupid.

very stupid.

and i dont think hes riding a sp right?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@Jan 18 2006, 07:42 PM

i seriously think. someone here is stupid.

very stupid.

and i dont think hes riding a sp right?

that sounds personal. hmm?

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Originally posted by CivicR@Jan 18 2006, 01:48 PM

Wat colour does the pop footrest come in? Whats the price since U mention its too expensive, not $110?

i forgot the colour, but i think it's standard one.

POP footrest is mad silver color, very nice. Pls don take HKL footrest compare wif JB loh, u can see the different for this 2 shop loh. When i saw HKL footrest i can feel it very very solite n nice but if i saw JB footrest my mood will 'sian yi ban', JB footrest is cheap but design normal loh... :giddy:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by s!AoG!Na@Jan 18 2006, 06:15 PM

anyone knows which shop does allow trade in of fairing? cos my fren told me dun waste money go spray... jus find a shop that allows xchanging of fairings plus i top up abit of $$. Thanks for ur reply...

U can ask CivicR. He just choose the design and exchange the fairing wif them only... :confused:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

wah.

jeff ah jeff ah.. u kanna aim by ah bee's workers liao la.. make me tio aim also! :cry: i walk in.. i mention i came a few days back.. and one of the idiot there just brushed off my question on the rearset. he said, 'wah ur friend come here yesterday also issit? malaysian issit? come take picture ah! he never got to take the picture!' he even mentioned that his boss say some stuff to you also. sheesh. service? my foot. i think its stupid. i can buy the whole thing, and bloody take pic of it all i want. that mech is a dumbass.

i never even got to ask if they had other types for sp (the one they selling very paikua imho. quality is there, but the old pop ones are nicer. new batch not that swee i think)

make me so dulan today. pui

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ChEnZ@Jan 18 2006, 08:16 PM

that sounds personal. hmm?

no leh im dont know him also. never seen him. maybe i'll see him when he changes bike? hmm.

just voicing my thought out loud.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

old type 1 is HRC POP

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by jonse@Jan 18 2006, 08:33 PM

old type 1 is HRC POP

yala i still have the left hand side one (with the gear shifters!)

the right side broke when i dropped the bike loh.. jin sad!!!!

haiz. anyone know where to get it le? the old kind?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by [J]@Jan 18 2006, 01:11 PM

Oh...ic, wasted leh. Ok lah, see u next time... :cheeky:

I oso interested POP kata but more ex then yoshi... :sweat:

Outing ar? Where? I can join anot? :cheeky:

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by chipmunk@Jan 18 2006, 08:41 PM

Outing ar? Where? I can join anot? :cheeky:

Of course can. Pls go beyond the screen SP outing thread to add u name in the list. Thanks u interested bro... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by ravenSP@Jan 18 2006, 08:22 PM

wah.

jeff ah jeff ah.. u kanna aim by ah bee's workers liao la.. make me tio aim also! :cry: i walk in.. i mention i came a few days back.. and one of the idiot there just brushed off my question on the rearset. he said, 'wah ur friend come here yesterday also issit? malaysian issit? come take picture ah! he never got to take the picture!' he even mentioned that his boss say some stuff to you also. sheesh. service? my foot. i think its stupid. i can buy the whole thing, and bloody take pic of it all i want. that mech is a dumbass.

i never even got to ask if they had other types for sp (the one they selling very paikua imho. quality is there, but the old pop ones are nicer. new batch not that swee i think)

make me so dulan today. pui

Is ok loh, i will find them tomorow... :mad:

I oso very dulan last night. Now i nothing to say. I just wan take the photo to show my fre are not free to HKL see the footrest, they think i wan take photo to ask other bike shop the footrest is original anot.

Pui... They think i wan try to do that bad thing ah, i not the person like that~~ok?!?. Some more if u parts is real scared ppl say ah... Nabe~~~ :mad:

I always go there cos i believe the mech 'ah kiong' skill, now i think i can try to find other bike shop liao. U got $$$ scared no ppl giv u gd service ah... :argue:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

wahlao damn sian

i also went fix pop foot rest today

knn just now raining damn heavily

den 3/4 way home the kick gear the thing fly off

den i haf to use hand change neutral at traffic light

kick gear have to kick e thing at the side damn hard 2 change..

nearly kiss so many lorries since cant engine brake den use too much brakes so keep on fishtail

hai

tmr must go all e way there again..kaoz

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

mm

hkl also nv sell original mirror

i asked them they got one pair for 15 bucks

also got smaller types

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Anyone wans to go JB for servicing tmr nite?? (thursday nite)

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Anyone wans to go JB for servicing tmr nite?? (thursday nite)

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Nsr RR left faring for sale.

NSR SP 150 manual for sale.

all peee peee pm me tks.

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by ChEnZ@Jan 18 2006, 02:14 PM

i forgot the colour, but i think it's standard one.

i change yoshi $90 at reginna :smile:

http://funnyhub.com/content_images/7436_4753_thumb.jpg
POP footrest is mad silver color, very nice. Pls don take HKL footrest compare wif JB loh, u can see the different for this 2 shop loh. When i saw HKL footrest i can feel it very very solite n nice but if i saw JB footrest my mood will 'sian yi ban', JB footrest is cheap but design normal loh...

How abot the price? $160 or $110? :giddy:

oso very dulan last night. Now i nothing to say. I just wan take the photo to show my fre are not free to HKL see the footrest, they think i wan take photo to ask other bike shop the footrest is original anot.

Pui... They think i wan try to do that bad thing ah, i not the person like that~~ok?!?. Some more if u parts is real scared ppl say ah... Nabe~~~

Did U ask for permission to take pics first? During that time was Ah Bee around? I'm not surprise if they do feel this way, unless U r regular.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg