she driving lancer.. but the old model..

aiyah, if she dun wanna pay, just report police lor..

anyway, police know abt this liao.. cos some helpful passerby call police and ambulance..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

thats great

so both of u made a statment le?

bike towed to nam wah too?

now we just both waiting to get our bikes

mine the surveyor going down to the diam to take pic tmr

urs think tmr talk to motodiam le can tow to idac den can take pic on mon if heng tmr too cos sun dont think e surveyor working

anyway eddyong also cannot do insurance claim till mon cos agent not ready..nam wah not sure though

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by petzl@Feb 4 2006, 02:20 AM

sianz.. suppose to go outing end up cant go..

on my way to still road then kena bang by female driver..

knn.. she never check blindspot before lane changing.. luckily i not speeding ah..

i sustain minor injuries with a suspected fracture on my ride wrist but my bike chui ah.. it did a 360 flip in the air before bouncing off my back..

to think i jus went to yeow's motor to ask for respray..

bro be glad you still ok..sure to claim lots from the femal driver..:nono:

today seems very suay day hor hmmmmm..... i almost kenna fine, Road Block for tinted windscreen can u believe it damn not forgetting P plate stick to wind screen also wanna fine me such pathetic idiots they say cannot stick to wind screen cause it's ment to screw the p plate using the white thingy for p plate wat the hell...

not forgetting they say got new law coming, it's for racing foot rest all the fookers told me if change racing foot rest got certain specification like length of driver foot rest and pillion foot rest how far apart and how far above the ground all those sh*t... if fine $160

just becareful bro's .

tinted windscreen can u believe it damn not forgetting P plate stick to wind screen also wanna fine me such pathetic idiots they say cannot stick to wind screen cause it's ment to screw the p plate using the white thingy for p plate wat the hell...

not forgetting they say got new law coming, it's for racing foot rest all the fookers told me if change racing foot rest got certain specification like length of driver foot rest and pillion foot rest how far apart and how far above the ground all those sh*t... if fine $160

WAH SERIOUS AHH?? wwahh my windscreen is tinted red colour lehh.. like dat oso cannot?? hahah aiyahh.. wat crap.. wads next.. stupid sia.. bro at least u pasted ur p plate wad.. its not like its not pasted.. doh??

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

ohh you mean the silver ting can acutally increase mileage?bought from ah boy?

btw which tyre good for sp..tot of chanin my rear..bt39 good?wad the biggest size can sp take in?and recommend size?hahaa pai seh ask so much seh

its not scinfically proven lah.. but it did for mine... coz i tested twice.. it did increease by 30km.. hehe maybe i didnt whack or wad.. i dunnoe.. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Feb 4 2006, 04:37 AM

WAH SERIOUS AHH?? wwahh my windscreen is tinted red colour lehh.. like dat oso cannot?? hahah aiyahh.. wat crap.. wads next.. stupid sia.. bro at least u pasted ur p plate wad.. its not like its not pasted.. doh??

urs tinted still can see thru a bit mine not even sunlight can pass hehehe... stupid police lucky when i was cornering a lorry opposite blink light to me meaning got road block i slow down and it was true lor....

racing footrest cannot meh? aiyoh.. how to change back stock sia..

damn.. jus realise my big toe also hurting sia.. must have been the inpact.. hope never fractured it..

hello guys. we are back.

east group left late, and that basically sparked a chain of events that held up the entirely outing. but its ok. at least it went thru with 9 pple at the white house at the stroke of twelve.

this outing saw several more satisfied riders with their engines serviced and tuned. high recommend all to go have your SP serviced.

a hit-and-run accident occurred at ah gua lane as well. SG registered red mazda 3 collided with a SG white R1, and rider's foot is said to be dismembered as a result of the collision.

we left JB around 0745hrs. took some pics, which i will upload later when i have the energy. good night JB outing pple and good morning riders. have a nice day and ride safe.

petzl, take care and don't worry abt missing the trip. we can always make one more after u get well. pls ride safe. life is precious.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by gekokujyou@Feb 4 2006, 01:42 AM

yup does not make a diff

heard pdk pipe is a gd aftermarket pipe for us

anyway we cant really feel any diff since our bike small

n it will just make our bike noiser n drink more petrol

hey hear tat pdk is illegal 1 can put meh. anyway i jus 1 2 buy 1 tat is legal de scared tat uncle sam c kena fine 500

528348_10151367491692442_2095803254_n.jpg

wah.. sam, dismembered and broken got very big difference..

anyway, hope to join u guys on the road again when my bike and claims are settled..