• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

but the MO closed liao..

and it seems like there might not be another batch.. :confused:

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

if got another batch of MO, i sure buy this time..

the jacket is nice..

if got another batch of MO, i sure buy this time..

the jacket is nice..

From the response like not many ppls buy or maybe miss out. Anyway U see your budget before making a decision remember those are not raincoats.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by ChEnZ@Feb 25 2006, 03:52 PM

sibei suay. i buang this morning on the way to take my exam. haiz. misjudged the corner, wham into the kerbs, saw grass, saw sky, saw grass again. but the good thing is, i got only scratches and a smashed up bike. thank god. the bad thing is, my left fairing shattered, then somehow my engine block hit the kerb also. sigh. i sense a heavy duty bill coming along.

Take Care Bro!!!

thanks shinjisan and rinkenkyo.

lol petzl. the top speed match is just POSTPONED. wahaha.

bert u really selling ur zan zhe ah?

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

flykite, when u wanna take pics of our bikes?

hahaha.. today never take ur new life buoy..

Originally posted by CivicR@Feb 26 2006, 06:19 PM

From the response like not many ppls buy or maybe miss out. Anyway U see your budget before making a decision remember those are not raincoats.

yah lor..

but the jacket chio leh..

Originally posted by ChEnZ@Feb 26 2006, 07:51 PM

thanks shinjisan and rinkenkyo.

lol petzl. the top speed match is just POSTPONED. wahaha.

bert u really selling ur zan zhe ah?

i think so.. i nt sure leh... but i'll try with u before i sell lol

my sp i wasting money nia... do this do that.. then end up never ride park outside my house lol! truthfully i dont think the bike is that slow.. but truthfully i think the power is too controllable compared to bigger bikes.. and the consumption is even more than my r6 :/

i also dont feel like fitting back my stock carb/airbox/filter and do tuning again.. like abit no point i do that.. spend so much on it trying to do it up... end up spend money to make it stock again... pointless!

i must save up for my dream bike! nsr250! :cheer: :cheer:

(ok i must admit.. i backside itchy.. feel like either changing runner or wave :/ and it'll be cheaper than if i keep the sp and continue doing stuff on it lol)

sam: i saw ur ad! oh my! :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

i think i enuff of 2strokes liao... sounds noisy... smelly....

i wish to get mine hands on a 4stroke.. maybe a wave or x1.. perhaps after i finish army... 13moredays to army!!! i hope i they make me pia inside... :smile:

eh guys.. ask u all ah.. overhual sp in sg/malaysia.. whats the rough price ah?? anybody done it in malaysia ?? and anyone done it in sg???

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Originally posted by CivicR@Feb 26 2006, 10:15 PM

Wouldn't agree more with U.. Wana trade with my Rjays? :cheeky:

hehe.. need to see ur rjays first..

if its nice, i dun mind trading..

Originally posted by petzl@Feb 26 2006, 08:27 PM

flykite, when u wanna take pics of our bikes?

hahaha.. today never take ur new life buoy..

yeah, if u THINK of it, technically it really IS a lifebuoy. it floats in water...

if u guys have difficulty comprehending wat we're talking about, i carried my new 120/80 bt39ss tyre around my waist from LAB to LAB workshop.

now thats lifebuoy. a black rubber float.

and i looked like an idiot.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by ravenSP@Feb 26 2006, 08:45 PM

i must save up for my dream bike! nsr250! :cheer: :cheer:

(ok i must admit.. i backside itchy.. feel like either changing runner or wave :/ and it'll be cheaper than if i keep the sp and continue doing stuff on it lol)

sam: i saw ur ad! oh my! :lol:

my ad? haha.... recommend pple to get my SP! now its 280km on main tank! the mileage gets better and better!

NSR250? tot u'd rather have the aprilla 250?

anyway, today i learnt the difference between 110/70 and 120/80. with 110/70, i get 105km/h at 6800rpm. with 120/80, it's 115km/h at 6800rpm.

but the SP looks weird with such a big rear tyre....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@Feb 26 2006, 10:58 PM

yeah, if u THINK of it, technically it really IS a lifebuoy. it floats in water...

if u guys have difficulty comprehending wat we're talking about, i carried my new 120/80 bt39ss tyre around my waist from LAB to LAB workshop.

now thats lifebuoy. a black rubber float.

and i looked like an idiot.

nw tats one hell of a sight!!

anyway where is LAB workshop?? haha

Originally posted by flykite@Feb 26 2006, 11:02 PM

my ad? haha.... recommend pple to get my SP! now its 280km on main tank! the mileage gets better and better!

NSR250? tot u'd rather have the aprilla 250?

anyway, today i learnt the difference between 110/70 and 120/80. with 110/70, i get 105km/h at 6800rpm. with 120/80, it's 115km/h at 6800rpm.

but the SP looks weird with such a big rear tyre....

bah, i rather recommend ppl to get mine :D

anyway i never liked the rs250. i dont think i have ever said i'd buy one. i only said i'd not ever buy one :lol: :lol:

u shld have asked them to carry for you! aiyo... that time i changed i just waited at lab's workshop... :/

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by taz3@Feb 27 2006, 02:07 AM

hey guys if u all maintain ur rpm at 5k will ur sp be jerking?

nope.. not jerking..