WR200 United

alchemy

so, wanna wash bike or not? max, at ur place how?

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/deryiu/newbie1.jpg

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

Current Ride: XR400 & WR200

• Replies 1.6k

In dat case, we'll prepare to depart for Tuas Race on sunday. wat tyme the race?

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

really miss going out with U guys. been 1 week of hell not riding bike or drive :cry:

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

wat sia u talk?????? :confused:

He's trying to say WR200 and WR400 reminds him of Chipsmore biscuits.

Very nice to eat. Succulent and tasty steaks at Jacks Place at $14.99++ nett.

Be there or be square. And I wish to delicate list song to my fwens at Sec 2B with the meshej, STAY CUTE AND FUNKY ALWAYS. Thank you Dahlia Zee and Florence Lian for picking up the call. I love 98.7FM. Nin Jiam Peh Pak Kao cough tablets :help:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

huahuahua!!!! macam sial! anyway..... dis friday i going johor ah.... watch movie... wanna join?

Singapore got no theatre is it muz go until Johor? .... Isk .. Isk .. Isk ...

WR Ger ....

TZR, Mito, GSXR, Fireblade, RVF400, VFR400, KTM2, WR200 .... Current: EXC 400 ... Tuscani

Originally posted by Isk_Wr2@Mar 9 2005, 03:25 PM

huahuahua!!!! macam sial! anyway..... dis friday i going johor ah.... watch movie... wanna join?

hello Isk...U gila??? singapore theatre better say.No mondok...down there one whole jin gang of rats in the wayang man!! U jus tell me what movie U wanna watch maybe I can lend U the dvd...U waste money.U rent the dvd from me better la!!!:sian:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

wanna watch maybe I can lend U the dvd...

Nebermind .. he dun wan borrow the DVD nevermind - I wan borrow can? he he

WR Ger ....

TZR, Mito, GSXR, Fireblade, RVF400, VFR400, KTM2, WR200 .... Current: EXC 400 ... Tuscani

Originally posted by NiZ_wR2@Mar 9 2005, 09:08 PM

gila.. go johor tgk wayang.. mite as well u buy dvds n bring back n watch together la..

ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

isk! help me buy dvd!!! :D :D

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

sial. make use of me. nebermind... my fren kirim cigeret. bert kirim dvd.... summore??? im going with my gerl la... she want to go...

guys i need help i bought a wr200 but the condition damn lousy when hand over petrol little 2t little engine oil no need to say in fact i dun think they service the bike b4 handing over ....i bought frm mah moto shop

nw i muz go service my bike buy everything do myself but i need to do brake bleeding n check the clutch gt ani place to intro trustable 1?

Nobody dies a virgin coz life screw u up

Originally posted by KiRiN@Mar 12 2005, 01:44 AM

guys i need help i bought a wr200 but the condition damn lousy when hand over petrol little 2t little engine oil no need to say in fact i dun think they service the bike b4 handing over ....i bought frm mah moto shop

nw i muz go service my bike buy everything do myself but i need to do brake bleeding n check the clutch gt ani place to intro trustable 1?

ask LCbear la. He can help but got service charge:smile:

Originally posted by WR_Ger@Mar 9 2005, 11:52 PM

Nebermind .. he dun wan borrow the DVD nevermind - I wan borrow can? he he

can no problem. jus let me know and I'll check if I have the title. Cheers!

Aiyoh kirin... go for better service at Workshop Tempias 236 la.... Serviced Guaranteed... Mechanic Sexy.... huahuahua....

ps: go to tempias

Ah.. Hi CWG! :smile:

Nice to meet a fellow noob.

Tempias 236 is a workshop in Tampines. It's run by this pretty old 50+ uncle whom we lovingly call BEAR.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

hehe 50+ huahua..... Bear!!!!!!!!